We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (17)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
122
37
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
122
37
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street french toast rooms are large mentioned earlier beautifully presented and delicious breakfast was amazing open the window water front his wife booked last minute special diet king bed third floor room yogurt lovely shops three nights old house
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was actually our first time we stayed in a B&B (on this continent) as we usually stay in hotels. We found it on Priceline, and it was very reasonably priced for a B&B. I only saw one staff person---I did not get his name,...More

Thank lorrainesheehan927
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Four of us stayed in this beautiful restored historic home! The location just off Main Street was nice & off-street parking was good. The rooms were excellent and spotless. The room included a fridge and coffee maker. Internet was great too! John & Ester we’re...More

Thank Connector74792
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

My family of four - including two toddlers - enjoyed staying in this inn. We LOVED the location as it was close to all places ( restaurants, exhibitions, grocery shop, little authentic shops, coffee shop and the ocean ) . I dread having my one...More

Thank UmJeeds
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 days in St Andrews by the Sea and experience wonderful accomodations. A beautiful restored historical residence, right next to the wharf, dining, and shopping. Our hosts made us feel very special. John and Ester went out of there way to explain the...More

Thank fred r
Reviewed October 1, 2018

This is a nice B&B one block off Main St. downtown area. Next door is a supermarket. The room was a nice size with king bed and private bathroom. The breakfast consisted of french toast, eggs, yogurt and fruit. Usually B&B's have muffins also with...More

Thank 622eagle
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mdona267
July 6, 2018|
Answer
Response from 종관 김 | Property representative |
Hi, Unfortunately, we have fully booked for those days. Thank you for choosing us and have a great day.
0
Votes
upstateny
April 9, 2015|
Answer
Response from JOHN K |
Hi. This is Inn on Frederick. We serve from at 8am. Thank you for interesting in us and have a great day. John Best Regards.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The rooms we had were very nice and bright."
Connector74792
4 weeks ago
Read review
"downstairs back room"
622eagle
Oct. 1, 2018
Read review
"- 2ed floor corner room offers good views of Frederick St."
e_cal84
May 26, 2018
Read review
"Be careful if you book through Booking.com that you don't inadvertently end up in the more expensive..."
977TeresaB
Oct. 18, 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaNew BrunswickSaint Andrews
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing