We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 329: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
 Click to rate
Raymond, Alberta
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Really enjoyed our stay and the close proximity to the Hot Springs. The beds were comfortable and slept well after a long soak. It was nice being able to enjoy breakfast onsite and the food was fantastic just wish we could have stayed longer.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rossh05
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us in beautiful Radium Hot Springs. I was so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your comfortable accommodations as well as enjoy your dining experience in our restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to our area. Warm regards,...

Prince George, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 November 2016

After several disappointments at hotels during our travels through the Rockies, we were expecting the worst and got the best with we arrived at the Best Western in Radium. We entered the spacious and clean lobby and were immediately greeted by friendly staff with a sense of humor, and a desire to make our stay the best they could. Into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Hi Marion B, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we could provide you with a breath of fresh air while you were having unfortunate luck while travelling throughout the Rockies. I will make sure to pass your wonderful comments to all...

Chilliwack, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

A spectacular drive from Calgary to Radium on our way home to the Fraser Valley brought us here. Enjoyed dinner in Carringtons Lounge, great bartender, and our room, including the view, was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DougB9903
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind compliments and review of your stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you found your accommodations excellent and with spectacular views. As well, am pleased you had a wonderful dining experience in Carrington's Lounge. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed Easter long weekend and were impressed with very friendly service at front desk, room and the restaurant. Beds are so comfortable, very clean rooms and they were very accommodating bringing us a kettle and microwave extremely quickly. I also used the gym, which wasn't bad. The pool and hot tub were fun. Only complaint I might have is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison S
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting Radium Hot Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and give us your feedback. I was pleased to hear that my team provided you with your requirements and that you had enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back again in...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were on holidays and the Prestige Inn was our last night. We enjoyed a beautiful clean and comfortable room with quiet for a restful sleep. Our only complaint was the lack of a free breakfast that all the other Best Western Hotels had offered. We received a coupon for 20% off the hotel breakfast which would have cost the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide your review. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations. Each Best Western is individually owned and operated. We are pleased that La Cabina is part of our hotel and extends a 20% coupon to all of our in-house guests. I trust you enjoyed...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs is located on main street when you come into town. Hotel is modern, rooms are large and comfortable, staff pleasant, and hotel is located within short drive of several excellent golf courses. Found it odd that we couldn't watch hockey games on room TV in HD, but maybe it was just...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 730dougd
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. You have provided other readers with a terrific overview of the guest rooms and amenities. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable accommodations and that our team were very professional and pleasant. Our property is definitely well situated to easily access local amenities as well. We look forward to your next...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would not recommend this hotel. It was extremely noisy, kids playing in halls until midnight knocking the metal knockers on doors. Asked how stay was mentioned it was poor and nothing more was asked.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shen82
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Your feedback is instrumental in improving our hotel and service, so I want to thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize that you were inconvenienced with the noise over this past weekend. Being that it was a long weekend, I know we had a large amount of families visiting us to enjoy the Easter holidays. I will be using...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Close to trails, beatiful views, loved the pool and hot tub, very cozy front entry way, I have stayed here twice and hope to return again each year. Close to all amenities and a short drive up the hill the the national park hot springs.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielkB4056CW
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Radium Hot Springs is full of outdoor adventure, and I am glad that you really had a chance to enjoy the trails and hot springs. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our amenities and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Building and lobby are well maintained, friendly staff. Noise insulation isn't the best, could hear people talking next to us. Room & bed was clean but not the most comfortable. Avoid the hot tub and pool, dark and creepy.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 797callem
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while visiting us in Radium Hot Springs. I am pleased to hear you found our team very professional. I am sorry to hear you did not find the beds the most comfortable however. Our team in maintenance will be addressing the lighting issues in the pool area as well. We...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice stay, looking forward to the new restaurant décor on our next visit. Recommended. Centrally located, beds were comfortable, Bath sink at an excellent height! Decent pool/hot tub. No waterslide unfortunately. Men's change room was out of order...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnmD5578EQ
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay while visiting us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and found the beds very comfortable. We are all looking forward to the re opening of our restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radium Hot Springs
0.2 km away
Piccadilly Motel
Piccadilly Motel
#2 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
163 reviews
0.4 km away
Radium Park Lodge
Radium Park Lodge
#20 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
94 reviews
0.2 km away
Village Country Inn
Village Country Inn
#12 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Bighorn Meadows Resort
#4 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
286 reviews
0.2 km away
Crystal Springs Motel
Crystal Springs Motel
#1 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
338 reviews
13.4 km away
Copper Point Resort
Copper Point Resort
#1 of 3 in Invermere
1,372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated close to the famous Radium Hot Springs pools, discover our elegant inn offering exquisite deluxe rooms, kitchenettes and stunning designer suites. Onsite features include wireless internet, restaurant, lounge, fitness centre, indoor pool/hot tub, meeting & banquet facilities. Golf & Lifestyle packages available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Address: 7493 Main Street West, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia VOA 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Radium Hot Springs
Price Range: $116 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Prestige Hotel Radium Hot Springs
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs British Columbia
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
#13 Romantic Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the south side, where the logging trucks don't go.”
kristin0521, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to get room on South side of building adjacent to the parking lot.”
765robertf, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask to be place in a room opposite the highway”
marionb289, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms were very spacious, our room looked over a side road but wasn't noisy!”
AlisonP945, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the lowest floor is basement level so request floor 2 or 3.”
  • there was no effort to pull the sheets tight - on any day
  • Did not check the coffee maker for cleaning but did leave new coffee so they knew some was drank
  • Day one of making the bed. Note the brown cover is still on the chair.
  • Day 2 - did not clean dish or counter and we are NOT messy
  • Day 2 of making the bed. This time I threw the cover on the bed so they had to do something with
Veronica100, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5