We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 305: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great time in the area and the hotel accommodations were very good. We ended each day at the Radium Hot Springs pool. There was good access to this facility from the Hotel. The staff was very nice and the Hotel was clean. We were at the Radium Hot Springs Best Western in November. Most restaurants were closed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank january100
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting Radium Hot Springs. I was very pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and that our team were very helpful and professional. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Prince George, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After several disappointments at hotels during our travels through the Rockies, we were expecting the worst and got the best with we arrived at the Best Western in Radium. We entered the spacious and clean lobby and were immediately greeted by friendly staff with a sense of humor, and a desire to make our stay the best they could. Into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion B
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Hi Marion B, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we could provide you with a breath of fresh air while you were having unfortunate luck while travelling throughout the Rockies. I will make sure to pass your wonderful comments to all...

Kootenays
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a really nice stay. Room was clean, pool was large and warm so super enjoyable. We ate breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel. We got a voucher at the front desk for breakfast so it was a little cheaper than the menu prices. Large parking lot for bigger vehicles. We would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelsavyKootenays
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing such a nice review of your stay with us in Radium. You have provided other readers with an excellent overview of what they can expect when they stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Sarah Holowaty

April 22 2014
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My Son went up for a nice get away and we rented a suit but the carpet was Disgusting full of stains dirt. When we asked for extra towels they questioned it but still gave them to us. The Uacuzzi was old and rusted and look very dirty I would'nt bath my dog in it. We would never would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cher12345
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

We greatly value guest feedback as it is important to improving guest satisfaction, thank you for providing your feedback on your recent stay at our property. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay did not meet with our high standards of service. I apologize that we missed the mark on the cleanliness of your suite. I have spoken with...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2016

lovely hotel, very friendly staff. rooms very clean and spacious. would recommend this hotel as a stop over. didn't use restaurant so couldn't comment on it, we had a drink in the bar and staff were very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison P
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely comments from your most recent stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you found your accommodations spacious and clean and that our team were very friendly and welcoming. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is nice and the people made us feel welcome. Beautiful mountains view. The restaurant is really bad, even a burger wasn't good... when we told them that the meat was over cooked they said "oh I think the hit was too hight when the chef cooked". Really????

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indulgencia P
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while staying Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and that our team were very welcoming and professional. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had during your dining in La Cabina. I have forwarded your comments on to the management of the restaurant to...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Comfortable overnight stay; location was easy to find but too close to logging road; hotel could have included breakfast. My spouse was disappointed with bed sheets and comforter but furnace and thermostat worked well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne S
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you found your accommodations comfortable and easily found. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again on your next trip to our beautiful surroundings. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Pincher Creek
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Great, clean, easy to find place to stay. Walking trails right across the road. 2.5 kms to hot springs. Walking trail all the way to the hot springs is you want to walk. Grocery store very close. Restaurant in hotel. Wild life every where in the town. They matched the TripAdvisor price. I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim H
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while staying in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while in our beautiful area and that you had the opportunity to explore all we have to offer. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General...

British Columbia
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I searched for the best prices and then phoned the hotel to determine if they would meet the Booking.com price. I reserved for three nights and at no time did they tell me it was mandatory I stayed three nights. When I checked in I said I was staying for two and they told me they would have to increase...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veronica100
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

We greatly value guest feedback as it is important to improving guest satisfaction, thank you for providing your feedback on your recent stay at our property. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay did not meet with our high standards of service. We strive to maintain high standards and I am disappointed to read your comments regarding the cleanliness...

Noida, India
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Nice comfortable suite and a lavish breakfast. We were a group of 6 and managed a suite but had to make do with one toilet, all in all it was ok. The property is nice and i noticed that a lot of people were staying there with their dogs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank starsmitten
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was pleased to hear you and your group enjoyed both your accommodations and the restaurant on site. I trust you had a wonderful experience while in Radium Hot Springs and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radium Hot Springs
0.4 km away
Radium Park Lodge
Radium Park Lodge
#20 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
90 reviews
0.2 km away
Piccadilly Motel
Piccadilly Motel
#2 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
157 reviews
0.2 km away
Village Country Inn
Village Country Inn
#11 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Bighorn Meadows Resort
#5 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
278 reviews
0.2 km away
Crystal Springs Motel
Crystal Springs Motel
#1 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
332 reviews
13.4 km away
Copper Point Resort
Copper Point Resort
#1 of 3 in Invermere
1,268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated close to the famous Radium Hot Springs pools, discover our elegant inn offering exquisite deluxe rooms, kitchenettes and stunning designer suites. Onsite features include wireless internet, restaurant, lounge, fitness centre, indoor pool/hot tub, meeting & banquet facilities. Golf & Lifestyle packages available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Address: 7493 Main Street West, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia VOA 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Radium Hot Springs
Price Range: $113 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Prestige Hotel Radium Hot Springs
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs British Columbia
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
#13 Romantic Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to be place in a room opposite the highway”
 of 5 bubbles marionb289, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms were very spacious, our room looked over a side road but wasn't noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles AlisonP945, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the lowest floor is basement level so request floor 2 or 3.”
  • Day 2 - did not clean dish or counter and we are NOT messy
  • Did not check the coffee maker for cleaning but did leave new coffee so they knew some was drank
  • there was no effort to pull the sheets tight - on any day
  • Day 2 of making the bed. This time I threw the cover on the bed so they had to do something with
  • Day one of making the bed. Note the brown cover is still on the chair.
 of 5 bubbles Veronica100, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Always top floor”
 of 5 bubbles skygrl1, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Had 2 different a/c units (one in the extra room) the one in the extra room was enough to keep the whole room cool.”
 of 5 bubbles S6151WUjohnv, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay