We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn & Suites

    111 Rue Bellehumeur, Gatineau, Quebec J8T 6K5, Canada
    +1 855-973-7216
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Oct 29 Oct 30
    Savings alert: 21% below average rate

    The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    View Deal
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Dining (4)
    • Excellent6%
    • Very good42%
    • Average24%
    • Poor19%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Quality Inn & Suites
    Special Offer: Stay Twice = Free Night
    Hotel deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 33 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (107)
    There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 59 reviews

    Reviewed 16 October 2016

    The room overall is dirty, but our problem is bigger. We left our son's jacket in the wardrobe with his passport. When we realized and went back the all Hotel staff was unwilling to consider and they did not help us, they refuse to accept...More

    Thank maryvas99
    Response from TalieQuebec, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 18 October 2016

    Hello Maryvas, I believe that it is unfair to say that we were unwilling to help you. We had 3 different people check everywhere in the room, we checked in the lost & found and in all of the offices, we checked the hallways, the...More

    Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

    The rooms were clean. Location is good. Close to mall. 15 mins drive to Parliament hill. However they claimed breakfast is included within room price but it isn't. No coffees/teas within lobby. Nd I hate the fact that this app requires at least 200 characters...More

    Thank Hussein S
    Response from TalieQuebec, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 23 March 2017

    I apologize for the delay in responding to your review. I apologize that you did not have an excellent stay with us. We've had a lot of changes since your last stay with us and we very much look forward to welcoming you again next...More

    Reviewed 28 July 2016

    Room was very nice would stay at this one again. People very friendly and helpful, we ordered a pizza for dinner at the restaurant and it was tasty, Room has a modern TV, bathroom was slate floors and the wash basin ultra modern. Play area...More

    Thank joe o
    Response from TalieQuebec, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 29 July 2016

    We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with. We sincerely hope we will get the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Julie Mallette Front Office Manager

    Reviewed 15 June 2016

    Just spent two nights at the Quality Inn & Suites with some friends while doing a few dives up at Morrison Quarry. Everything about our stay was great! Checking in and checking out was quick and hassle-free, the location is close to lots of restaurants...More

    1  Thank Scallywag81
    Response from TalieQuebec, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 20 June 2016

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We do hope that we will host you again. Sincerely. Julie Mallette Front Office Supervisor

    Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

    No menu, only buffet offered, no mention of price. Waitress started taken order even before all of us were seated. Food okay, choice good. Too expensive! Nice location. Too bad service not up to par with location. Price for 4 adults, 3 beers and a...More

    Thank kwmitch
    Response from TalieQuebec, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 30 May 2016

    We are very sad to ear that you had a bad experience at our restaurant. Please be assured that we will transfer your comments to the restaurant manager. We sincerely hope that we will get the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel. Julie...More

    Ramada Plaza Gatineau/Manoir du Casino
    1,235 reviews
    #2 of 26 hotels in Gatineau
    Hilton Lac-Leamy
    1,316 reviews
    #1 of 26 hotels in Gatineau
    Fairmont Le Chateau Montebello
    2,053 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Montebello
    Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa
    399 reviews
    #12 of 26 hotels in Gatineau
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Price range
    • US$93 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 116
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Quebec >
    • Outaouais Region >
    • Gatineau >
    • District des Promenades
    • Also Known As
    • Clarion Hotel Gatineau ,
    • Clarion Gatineau ,
    • Gatineau Clarion ,
    • Quality Inn & Suites Gatineau, Quebec
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Sponsored by:
    Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa
    399 reviews
    6.25 km away
    Fairmont Le Chateau Montebello
    2,053 reviews
    60.81 km away
    Hilton Lac-Leamy
    1,316 reviews
    4.23 km away
    Ramada Plaza Gatineau/Manoir du Casino
    1,235 reviews
    4.32 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Portugalos Restaurant
    56 reviews
    .21 km away
    La Belle Et la Boeuf
    87 reviews
    .43 km away
    Resto Bistro Rumeur
    77 reviews
    .47 km away
    77 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Parc du Lac Leamy
    99 reviews
    3.88 km away
    Canada Aviation and Space Museum
    1,143 reviews
    4.23 km away
    Rideau Hall
    491 reviews
    3.62 km away
    Parc De La Baie
    8 reviews
    2.30 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "A basic room was fine. Single with two queen beds. But needs updating in rest of hotel."
    Read review
    "Never go to this hotel!"
    Read review
    "Make your request and you will be accommodated ( executive suite for instance)"
    Read review
    "Ask for renovated room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing