We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Edmundston

Booking.com
US$64
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$77
US$63
View Deal
SAVE US$14
Hotels.com
US$77
US$63
View Deal
SAVE US$14
TripAdvisorUS$63
Wyndham HotelsUS$63
ZenHotels.comUS$77
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (9)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Conveniently located off the Trans Canada Highway with a breath taking view of the river valley and New Brunswick Landscape. Days Inn Edmundston offers the following amenities and facilities:* 5 Sunbursts* Free Hot Buffet Breakfast* Free car and truck parking* Free local calls* Free newspapers* Air conditioned guest rooms* Coffeemakers & hairdryers in all rooms* AM/FM clock radios, 25 inch TV and data ports in all rooms, iron & board* Meeting rooms available* Coin laundry facilities on site
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
1,598Reviews
151Photos
4Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 723
  • 611
  • 182
  • 46
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Four tired travellers + 2 dogs + 2 rooms. What's there not to like? This was our first time staying at this property and it certainly won't be our last! Actually, we stayed there again on our return trip Nova Scotia -> Ottawa, ON since we liked it so much on the way up!
Read more
Response from EdmundstonTraveler, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Edmundston
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Eric, thank you so much for recently choosing the Days Inn Edmundston twice on your trip to the Maritimes. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our staff, who work really hard to provide a friendly guest service, a clean and quiet room, and a delicious breakfast. We will definitely share your very kind words with them. Thank you!
Read more
Service was very good and hotel room very clean! Well priced and convenient when travelling across New Brunswick. This hotel is actually about ten kilometers from Edmundston in St Basile and would suggest eating in Edmundston rather than St Basile. The Restaurant du Quartier
Read more
Response from EdmundstonTraveler, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Edmundston
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Dominique, thank you very much for recently staying with us at the Days Inn Edmundston. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we are truly sorry that you did not enjoy the Restaurant du Quartier. We will gladly recommend a restaurant in Edmundston on your next visit, or the delivery options at the hotel. Safe travels, we do hope to see you again soon!
Read more
My wife and I were traveling to Ontario for Xmas, this was a great midway stop for us. Our stay at the Edmundston Days Inn was a great experience, friendly staff, great location, nice rooms, and enjoyed the breakfast! Highly recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from EdmundstonTraveler, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Edmundston
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear valued guests, thank you for recently making the Days Inn Edmundston part of your Christmas trip. We are delighted you have found us along the way, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again on your next travels. Happy New Year!
Read more
Staff were great, location was convenient, room was just fine, breakfast was average, price was good. Traveling through so this was a one night stop. No complaints, except. . . . although our room was smoke-free, the smoke drifted throughout the hall from the smoking rooms. It
Read more
Response from EdmundstonTraveler, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Edmundston
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear valued guest, thank you for recently choosing to stay at the Days Inn Edmundston.We are sorry that you were bothered by the smoke. We do have half the hotel that is smoke free, so you can always request a room in that area. We are planning to remove the smoking rooms in the near future. Please do not hesitate to consider us again on your next travels. Happy Holidays.
Read more
We were en route to Toronto from Newfoundland and decided to pull in at this hotel, and we couldn’t believe how beautiful it looked at night all decorated for Christmas. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were so clean, with beautiful beds waiting for us. The
Read more
Response from EdmundstonTraveler, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Edmundston
Responded Dec. 15, 2018
Dear Margie, thank you so much for recently staying at the Days Inn Edmundston. We are very happy that you found us along the way, and even happier that you really enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on our staff, the Christmas decorations, breakfast, and your room. We do hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementDays Inn Edmundston
Standard 2 Queen Room
PreviousNext
12345612
Yes, they have ground room floors. Best to call before arriving to ensure they would have one available.
0 votes
Show all answers
I don't think so, but I can't be sure. Better to ask the hotel management directly.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do any rooms have a fridge and are they pet friendly
Yes many rooms have a fridge and microwave, those rooms are a few dollars more usually, and there is a charge of ten dollars for a pet.
0 votes
"Ground floor room is great if you have a lot to unload from your car!"
"If you don't want to smell smoke, don't stay on the first floor."
"All rooms are immaculate"
"Room 137 on the ground floor was humungous."
"Drive-ups sell out quickly."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$62 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn edmundston hotel edmundstonedmundston days inn
LOCATION
CanadaNew BrunswickEdmundston
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing