We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Manoir Saint-Sauveur

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expert photos
Manoir Saint-Sauveur
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

630 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Manoir Saint-Sauveur
See the most recent reviews
Showing 335: English reviews
Toronto
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Very high standards prevail at the largest and grandest lodge in this charming ski resort, a very short drive north of Montreal. First-class facilities and unfailing commitment to service throughout the property. Rooms are pleasantly furnished and equipped, bar and restaurants are very good, public spaces are inviting, both indoors and outdoors. A spot to return to regularly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cannonball
NoukiP, Responsable relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Thank you dear guest for this wonderful review! We are glad to see that, as a returning guest, you enjoyed the renovations that have been undergoing. The Spa du Manoir is also a must when staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

razyli
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is beautiful. However we didn't get the room we had asked for and they were fully booked (Labor Day weekend) so we were unable to get any other room. Also, the chairs by the pool were all taken and they play the towel game here.... so despite paying over 300$/night we weren't able to lay by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank razyli
NoukiP, Responsable relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Madam, Sir, First of all, We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments concerning your past stay with us. I invite you to contact me at your earliest convenience at 1-800-361-0505 ext:6023 to talk about your stay. Looking forward to talking to you, I remain. Nouki Paquette Customer Service Manager

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I was here for a conference, and although I did not get to try the site's facilities, I did enjoy my stay. The room was a good size, comfortable bed and room was quiet. I wasn't staying in the actual hotel building, as I was in a separate one, so the walk to and from the main building was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shoeman75
NoukiP, Responsable relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for this review. We take note of your comment concerning the available parking spaces and are glad that even with this incident you had a good stay. We look forward to welcoming you again, maybe for a recreational getaway!

Terrebonne, Canada
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Arrived for a 2 night stay, check in was curt almost rude. Parking lot was full, took 3 tours of the lot to find a spot.Our first meal in the large central bar offered only a la carte items, service was indifferent giving us the feeling of imposing on our server. Food was good but expensive, had to beg for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mojama
IPiquet1811, Responsable des relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Madam, Sir, first I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments concerning your past stay. I invite you to contact me at your earliest convenience at 1-800-361-0505 ext 8094 to talk about your stay. Looking forward to talking to you, I remain Isabelle Piquet Director of Operations Accomodations/Sales/Marketing

Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed 7 October 2016

For the last three years my friends and I have gone to the Manoir St Sauveur for a get away . We love this place because the people working here are SO pleasant........excellent service booking in and checking out . The rooms are very roomy and very clean . . We always use the spa . Treatments are wonderful ......I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty N
NoukiP, Responsable relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for this kind review. We are happy to see that you've enjoyed your stay and your SPA treatments. We are also very happy that you are a repeated satisfied with your stay with us and we hope to be your destination for many years to come. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Don't come here if you like to sleep. There's a bar that plays extremely loud music every night by the pool and if you ask to be moved away, there's "nothing that can be done". The staff was rude. No one was even at the pool. I am very disappointed at how they dealt with my complaint.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jess M
IPiquet1811, Responsable des relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Moore, thank you for sharing your comments while you were staying at the hotel and it allowed us the same day to offer you a new room according to your needs. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again, for business or leisure. Best regards from Saint-Sauveur, Isabelle Piquet Director of Operations Accomodations/Sales/Marketing

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Stayed for 2 nights to attend a company meeting. Hotel was accommodating several other companies the same time. Hotel is about an hour from Montreal airport and is located in rather picturesque surroundings (mountains, ski resorts). It is conveniently located across a small shopping mall with attendant restaurants. The grounds are pretty and well kept and conducive to a leisurely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seng100
NoukiP, Responsable relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for taking a moment to write this informative review. Our hotel does indeed offer the best combination of our beautiful location and efficiently services. We always try to meet our client's every need and we are delighted for your comments. We look forward to your next business trip or even for a vacation getaway. Warm...

Montreal
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Where do I begin; The girls at the front desk are excellent . Check in at 4 pm but we were able to get the room earlier since it was available. The rooms are impeccable , modern , comfortable and every tiny detail is given complete attention. I was with some siblings with kids, their kids had there hands full...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georges_B
NoukiP, Responsable relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Daer guest, Fisrt of all, thank you for taking the time for writing this wonderful review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed all the facilities we provide at our hotel, for you and your family. We are deeply touched to see that we are your place to go when you need a vacation. You are always welcome at...

Ottawa
Reviewed 13 September 2016

As they have in the past, the Manoir made our anniversary weekend special. The staff are courteous and accommodating and the grounds, rooms and amenities are pristine. We received an upgrade to the Presidential Manoir suite, which made it even more special!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snadoo
NoukiP, Responsable relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Dear guest, it is our outmost pleasure to make sure your stays at the Manoir Saint-Sauveur are made memorable. Congratulations once again, and we do hope that the Manoir Saint-Sauveur will be able to welcome you for your future wedding anniversaries. Best Regards.

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2016

My husband and I have been spending mini vacations at the Manoir for 4 or 5 years. We have gone in the winter, fall and mostly summer . On each visit we are amazed by the constant improvement of the rooms, common spaces, restaurants and especially the pool. One thing remains the same though, it's the friendliness, politeness and professionalism...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brigittetravel2016
NoukiP, Responsable relations clients at Manoir Saint-Sauveur, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for this wonderful review! We are deeply touched to see that we are your place to go when you need a vacation and rest assured that you are always welcome at the Manoir Saint-Sauveur, regardless of this occasion. We are looking forward to walcoming you again soon.

413 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (168)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
0:21
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (70)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (217)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Classic Executive Suite (38)
Viewed
Executive Mezaine Suite (44)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Junior Executive Suite (38)
Viewed
New Signature Room (30)
Viewed
Outdoor Hot & Cold pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Sauveur des Monts
1.1 km away
Hotel Le Versailles
Hotel Le Versailles
#3 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
126 reviews
0.2 km away
Relais St. Denis
Relais St. Denis
#2 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
102 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
#6 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel St-Sauveur
Hotel St-Sauveur
#1 of 5 in Piedmont
143 reviews
8.7 km away
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
#2 of 12 in Sainte-Adele
160 reviews
18.9 km away
Esterel Resort
Esterel Resort
#1 of 1 in Esterel
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Visit a large vacation and spa hotel in the heart of an authentic village, just minutes away from Mont Saint-Sauveur. Enjoy the comfort and elegance, savour our gastronomic terroir... A multitude of outdoor activities. Shuttle service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Manoir Saint-Sauveur

Address: 246, Chemin du Lac Millette, Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec J0R 1R3, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Saint Sauveur des Monts
Price Range: $177 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Manoir Saint-Sauveur 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick and Travelocity so you can book your Manoir Saint-Sauveur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manoir Saint-Sauveur Hotel Saint Sauveur Des Monts
Hotel Manoir Saint Sauveur
Manoir Saint Sauveur Des Monts
Manoir St Sauveur
Manoir Saint-Sauveur Saint Sauveur Des Monts, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Manoir Saint-Sauveur staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Manoir Saint-Sauveur staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Renovated rooms in the main building have small windows but are closer to main lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles MeganMontreal, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Request a renovated room.”
 of 5 bubbles EricJMontreal, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoriaz suits are excellent”
 of 5 bubbles MarcheBar, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There are rooms in the main hotel building and rooms in the off site buildings.”
 of 5 bubbles NKMvan, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are large and well appointed”
 of 5 bubbles Thehiprocks, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay