We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blueberry Lake Resort

Save
Traveller (169)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (11)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good25%
  • Average11%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“pool table”(36 reviews)
“beautiful chalet”(10 reviews)
“the cottages”(6 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (216)Write a Review
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
88
47
21
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
88
47
21
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablebeautiful chaletthe cottageshot tublog cabinthe kitchenhuge groupindoor thermal poolbbq grillwear and tearmain receptionpaddle boatswater pressurecross country skiingperfect winterskating rinkfall colors
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 186 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Just got back from a long weekend at Blueberry Lake. This is our 7th visit since 2012 and sadly will likely be our last. The maintenance and care of the chalets has been on the decline noticeably the last 3 years. We've stayed in chalets...More

Thank familytravels1980
Reviewed 6 days ago

Avoid at all costs : 1. Charged CAD 114, 2 weeks after I checked out with no explanation, no invoice from DELMA resorts who owns Blueberry lake resort. Contact the place via email + phone message with no response back. (what do I expect?) 2....More

Thank wesig2016
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 3 nights and 4 days at the end of January and had an absolute great time. The lady I dealt with, Mona, was nothing short of an angel. She went above and beyond to make sure that everything was to our...More

Thank ElvDvd
A TripAdvisor Member
22
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We just came back from a 4 night stay at Blueberry Lake, something we have been doing with some friends/family for the past 7 years. Our children look forward to this trip all year....and love spending time with their cousins, splashing around in the pool...More

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We booked 5 bedroom Iroquois cottage for the New Year celebration back in May 2017. The first email from the Delma resort was received in December. When we tried to confirm some details, i.e. hot tub, skating rink, no one ever replied. No one answered...More

1  Thank Oksana F
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345638
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Restaurant
Spa
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$198 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$198 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (169)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (11)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ejay T
3 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Caroline J | Property representative |
Hello Ejay, We are looking forward to welcoming you to Blueberry Lake. Unfortunately there is no shuttle bus to Tremblant. Best regards
0
Votes
Deborah C
14 July 2015|
Answer
Response from GeneralManagerBLR | Property representative |
Hi, Thanks for your question We have various models one of which is the Iroquois model. The resort is set in the woods so we do have our fair share of wildlife in the area. However all the houses that are booked through the... More
0
Votes
anaMontreal
11 October 2014|
Answer
Response from GeneralManagerBLR | Property representative |
Hi AnaMontreal, Thanks for your question. I haven't seen the video that you are talking about, but we did have an incident recently where a customer brought to our attention an issue with the caulking in the bathrooms... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't go there."
Read review
"For large group in quiet area #57"
Read review
"Chalets are spread out in a valley with two ridges. Ridges can be windy"
Read review
"Go to a different resort"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing