We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embarc Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embarc Tremblant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 144: English reviews
Start your review of Embarc Tremblant
 Click to rate
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a 3 nights package to visit the club intrawest and join their timeshare. The club was very nice, super clean and family oriented. We stayed our last night at the club in a 2 bed condo to experience it and indeed we enjoyed very much. There's something for everyone at this club from relaxation to entertainment. Can't wait...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaleh M
St-Bruno, QC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We checked into Embarc Tremblant with our 3 kids and it immediately felt like home. We had a 2 room condo and everything was as expected. Very roomy, well decorated with all we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The staff at the resort were very friendly and always smiling. We made good use of the spa, the home theater...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JBGoode441
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour JBGoode441, thank you for your great review. I glad you were able to enjoy the property and all we have to offer. Hope to be able to welcoming you back sooner. Merci! Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Friends hosted us in a large studio, very conveniently arranged to have a common entrance and foyer with their one bedroom suite. They checked in for all of us in minutes and showed us around the "club" building's many amenities, which we, unfortunately didn't have time to use. We drove a very short distance to our suite, which was on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet F
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Janet F, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. You will have to comeback to try everything we have to offer. We invite everyone to make a request of their preference, like second floor and we try our best to accomodate them. Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

concarres
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Going to Mont tremblant we were looking for a condo and found that the units on the mountain were super pricey. I happened to find Embarc Tremblant online and at a decent price and thought it seemed like a good option. We were very pleased with the choice. This is a high end timesharing resort that is really oriented toward...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank concarres
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you concarres for this nice review on Embarc Tremblant. I glad your familly enjoy staying with us and hope you will come back for another visit next year for your ski vacation. Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Owego, New York
Reviewed 20 February 2017

The staff, location, and accommodations are all superior and beyond my expectations. I could not ask for more and having met with the sales director, Gary Dudley, and his staff was not just a pleasure but very informative, extremely low pressure, and just a wonderful and pleasant experience. I look forward to seeing them again soon. Robert Reynolds New York

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rmrey2017
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Mr. Reynolds, Merci for your great review. I will pass your nice words to Gary and the sales team. We are looking to see you back soon. Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 20 February 2017

This is the first time that we stay an a place owes by Embarc. We were offered an amazing deal, the catch was that we had to listen to a presentation for two hours. When we first arrived, we were faced with a very old looking, extremely used carpet (not the type found in 5 stars. Other than that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shoesandboyz
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Marcella_Aleman! Thank you to took the time to complet a review. I will pass your comments in regard of your sales experience. Merci Andrée Morrissette, General Manager.

Ottawa
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Great time spent at Tremblant. Nice area to enjoy winter sport. Highly recommend Mont Blanc ski hill instead of Tremblant. Only a few kilometres away, yet much less people. Smaller hill = smaller price and no line-ups. Embarc has not changed much from what we could tell from the previous owners, Club Intrawest. Outside jacuzzi was out-of-commission, which was are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DenisQ6420HZ
Management response:

Thank you Denis Q5420HZ for sharing your review. Tremblant it's much them just the resort land, you could fine some local place that worth the drive. The outside jaccuzzi was close one day as we need to change the water. Accept our appologise for all the inconvenients. Hope to welcome you back soon. Andrée Morrissette General Manager

Ocean, New Jersey
Reviewed 29 January 2017

The check in staff is excellent, friendly and very helpful. Our two bedroom condo met and surpassed our expectations. Everything you need or would want to make you comfortable and relaxed. The bedding, the living and cooking areas are top notch. The gas fireplace provides warmth and sets a nice atmosphere. The bus to the mountain leaves every twenty minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PatrickOcean_nj
Management response:

Dear PatrickOcean_nj, Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the Vacation Home well-supplied with everything you needed. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights at embarc tremblant resort and it was great! We had our check in at 4pm and all was ready. We had the room 506 which is a little further on the side but one parking spot for the main guests. Other who park must park closer to reception. The rooms are big and both have bathrooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana R
Management response:

Dear Diana R, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to see you found the service excellent and that you enjoyed the Club and its amenities. I will reveiw with my team the Cinema Paradisio hours of operation during the day time, thank to have mention it. We look forward to your next visit....

Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Great meeting with Gary Dudley, Andy and the Embarq team. Exciting new possibilities with Embarq and Gary and Andy showed a lot of heart by listening to our needs and dreams so that we could make the best choice for our family.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barbara G

121 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
1.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
539 reviews
1.3 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,500 reviews
2.1 km away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
224 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Embarc Tremblant

Address: 200 Chemin des Saisons, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1G1, Canada (Formerly Club Intrawest - Tremblant)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $154 - $519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embarc Tremblant 3.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Embarc Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Intrawest - Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Hotel Intrawest Mont Tremblant
Intrawest Mont Tremblant
Embarc Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embarc Tremblant staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Embarc Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in unit 3 close to the main building with spa and theater room.”
JBGoode441, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a second floor unit to avoid over-head noise from unit above.”
JanetF42, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“There's a shuttle that brings you to the village every 15min”
Shoesandboyz, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose your vacation home close to the main building”
Fatos52, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Buildings 200, 300, 400 & 500 seemed to have the best locations.”
PaulV40, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5