We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vacances Tremblant

Save
Share
330 Rte 117 J8E 2X3, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 2X3 Canada
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-15
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Official Site
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$95
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 20-06-16 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Vacances Tremblant
Updated 20-06-16 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#14 of 29 hotels in Mont Tremblant
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Hotel Vacances Tremblant is the best quality-price ratio in the region. Studios and mezzanines with a fireplace, equipped kitchenette, indoor pool, whirlpool, saunas, free Wi-Fi access, KIDS under 17 STAY FREE when sharing with parents. Hôtel Vacances Tremblant is located at the entrance of City of Mont-Tremblant near all the restaurants and boutiques of the downtown area and only 2 minutes away from the arena and new aquatic center. From the hotel you have direct access to km 79 of the P’tit Train du Nord cycling path and wintertime to the snowmobile trails network. Within 10 minutes our guests can get to the Domaine St-Bernard and enjoy the hiking, XC-country and snowshoes trails, to 7 championship golf courses, to the SPA Le Scandinave, to a snowtubing park, go on a cruise on Lac Tremblant, to Ski Mont-Blanc, to the Casino and to the Tremblant resort lifts.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Hot bath
Meeting rooms
Spa
Non-smoking hotel
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family

Location

Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
123Reviews7Q+A19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 51
  • 54
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Craig A wrote a review Oct. 2019
Montreal, Canada22 contributions4 helpful votes
Very clean hotel and friendly staff close to everything. Not expensive. My wife and i were there to see the races on circuit mont tremblant also a really nice race track.the syaff at the hotel were very helpful and easy to talk to.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Mario B, Directeur général at Hotel Vacances Tremblant
Responded Nov. 5, 2019
Thank you for staying with us. Your comments are very appreciated!!
Read more
Christina P. Lê wrote a review Oct. 2019
Montreal, Canada11 contributions4 helpful votes
The hotel was conveniently located by the highway, approximately a 20-minute drive from Village Tremblant where all the touristic activities are. The room was clean with pots and pans, and dinnerware should you choose to cook something yourself instead of going to the restaurant. There's a Cage aux sports connected to the hotel, and about 2-3 supermarkets near by. Would definitely consider coming back should we head to Tremblant again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: A studio is perfect for couples, the room with mezzanine and additional closed bedroom for family...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Mario B, Directeur général at Hotel Vacances Tremblant
Responded Nov. 5, 2019
Thank you for staying with us. Your comments are very appreciated! Hope to see you again!
Read more
johnnycool13 wrote a review Jul. 2019
Ottawa, Canada6 contributions3 helpful votes
Booked online for the Bluesfest. A good 20 minutes drive to the mountain village, but there is a free bus route which takes a lot longer. The staff are very welcoming and the room was spacious. The pool area is aging a bit and the hot tub was a challenge to enter and leave (the hand rail needs replacing), but all in all pretty good.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Mario B, Directeur général at Hotel Vacances Tremblant
Responded Nov. 5, 2019
Thank you for staying with us. Your comments are very appreciated!
Read more
jamie l wrote a review Mar. 2019
Mont Tremblant, Canada9 contributions7 helpful votes
We were quite happy with our stay. The room was clean and conveniently located near the pool which was clean and warm. We had a great suite with a mezzanine for some parental privacy... there is also a cage au sports restaurant right next door and other restaurants and stores within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Mario B, Directeur général at Hotel Vacances Tremblant
Responded Mar. 5, 2019
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again.
Read more
Paul S wrote a review Jan. 2019
Markham, Canada27 contributions8 helpful votes
My son and I stayed 5 nights at this hotel between Xmas and New Year. We stayed in a spacious room with loft and kitchennett. There is a queen bed on the main floor and another one on the loft. The room is newly renovated and is perfect. The hotel is conveniently located near two grocery stores. There is a pub restaurant attached to the hotel. Other eateries are located along the street on the back side of the hotel. The swimming pool is located within a very short walk from the hotel room. It has a small hot tub that can accommodate four persons. We find the hotel offers exceptional value relative to the hotels in the Tremblant ski village. My only complaint is that the water heater in my unit was detected. Apparently, an element was burnt and it can only produce enough hot water for one person taking shower at a time. I have to wait an hour in order to get a few minutes worth of hot water. Yhe issue was never resolved during my stay. Aside from this issue, the stay was perfect and I will definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Mario B, Directeur général at Hotel Vacances Tremblant
Responded Jan. 23, 2019
Thank you for staying with us. Your comment are appreciated.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMont Tremblant
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Vacances Tremblant
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Vacances Tremblant?
Nearby attractions include Factoreries Tremblant (1.1 km) and La Foret des Merveilles (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Vacances Tremblant?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Vacances Tremblant?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Hotel Vacances Tremblant?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Vacances Tremblant?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant L'escalope, Microbrasserie Saint-Arnould, and Casse-Croûte D'en Haut.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Vacances Tremblant?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Is Hotel Vacances Tremblant accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.