We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 155: English reviews
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We were two families (of 4 and 5) travelling together for a four day ski holiday over New Year's Eve. We had a one bedroom suite and a studio suite. The gang of 9 hung out in the larger one bedroom suite. The rooms were comfortable but basic. The kitchen needed some extra utensils and other items, and the knives...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MuskokaGirlDownUnder
New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Long review, sorry, but I need to share all of the details of my stay here. We have booked this hotel through hotels.com in may of 2016, for our stay and celebration of New Years 2017. We had requested to stay in a room in the "Le Johannsen" building. You would think something like this could be accommodated, but no,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank olga f
Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great visit to Mont Tremblant and stayed at Johannsen South building at La Place St Bernard. It was very conveniently located at the upper end of the village and pretty much ski-in-ski-out. We had a loft studio condo and while I can't say the beds were comfortable, the room was great. Our only wish is that they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jewt
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Right in the center of the ski resort and next to the main, big ski gondola that goes all the way up the mountain. We were very happy with our stay in a 2-floor suite room. The rooms are nice and clean and have great ski resort views. For New Years, this hotel hosted the events in their main square....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Celine799
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Myself and a friend stayed at Place St-Bernard in 2016 for three nights. We found the room to be cozy and modest. It was exactly what we needed as we much of our time skiing or exploring the village. If I were to return to Mont-Tremblant I would consider staying at this hotel again if I were staying for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila M
ontario canada
Reviewed 1 December 2016

We visited Tremblant, staying at La Place St. Bernard to celebrate my husband's birthday. The room was much larger than we had expected and was clean and well-appointed. It had a new small kitchen with stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster etc. The bed was large and comfortable. There was a seating area with couch and comfy chairs in front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ymcOntCanada
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Good value for your money in off season. Proximity in the village is good. Proximity to the late hours night club not so great. We stayed in the south building facing the main strip and even ear plugs didn't help block the bass until 2am. Good luck finding the reception - call once there for exact location. Clean room, comfy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krista D
Nathalie J, Guest Relations Manager at La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear KristaD We are very thank full for your review. We hope you will do us the pleasure o being back in a very near future. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

I've worked for place st Bernard. I have noticed that the majority of employees rush through the work to get it done with , it isn't welcoming. The rooms are beautiful despite that reception may be confusing, and rude.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brianna42680
Nathalie J, Guest Relations Manager at La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Brianna42680 Thank you for taken the time o share your experience. I m disappointed to read we failed to deliver the service level guests are supposed to receive .Please contact me so we can discuss this mater. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Ontario
Reviewed 7 September 2016

It's expensive. It was very expensive. The location was amazing though, and having the kitchen was a lifesaver; there's no way we could have fed 5 people in the Village. We were 5 people, 2 adults and three teens. We had booked a one bedroom loft, but somehow ended up with a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom loft. It was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desmei
Nathalie J, Guest Relations Manager at La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Desmei Thank you for your feedback. I m glad to ear that you would come back perhaps in 2017Ironman. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Palm City, Florida
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The hotel was nice however, the check in process was horrendous! The check in desk was under renovations and closed. We walked up and down a very hilly village for over 30 minutes before we found out where we were supposed to check in. VERY FRUSTRATING

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank canski38

454 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (124)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (282)
Viewed
Double Room (19)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (41)
Viewed
One Bedroom Loft Condo (51)
Viewed
Studio Loft (43)
Viewed
Studio with Murphy Bed (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (54)
Viewed
Two Double Room (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
516 reviews
0.6 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,421 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tour des Voyageurs
Tour des Voyageurs
#21 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
397 reviews
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#14 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
381 reviews
0.5 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant

Address: 1000 Chemin Des Voyageurs, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1T1, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $171 - $601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's like an apartment with a kitchen, lining room, separate bedroom.”
 of 5 bubbles canski38, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask a room with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles dingoz, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We always get fully equipped rooms,so we can do our own cooking.We have had three different suites and all have been wonderful.”
 of 5 bubbles susang685, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Get a kitchen, restaurants ars not cheap”
 of 5 bubbles 732murrayb, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the top and on the west side (not on the main strip) are quieter.”
  • Looking south
 of 5 bubbles J8488PMericd, 9 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay