We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 150: English reviews
ontario canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We visited Tremblant, staying at La Place St. Bernard to celebrate my husband's birthday. The room was much larger than we had expected and was clean and well-appointed. It had a new small kitchen with stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster etc. The bed was large and comfortable. There was a seating area with couch and comfy chairs in front... More 

Helpful?
Thank ymcOntCanada
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Good value for your money in off season. Proximity in the village is good. Proximity to the late hours night club not so great. We stayed in the south building facing the main strip and even ear plugs didn't help block the bass until 2am. Good luck finding the reception - call once there for exact location. Clean room, comfy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Krista D
Nathalie J, Guest Relations Manager at La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear KristaD We are very thank full for your review. We hope you will do us the pleasure o being back in a very near future. Sincerely Nathalie Juster More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

I've worked for place st Bernard. I have noticed that the majority of employees rush through the work to get it done with , it isn't welcoming. The rooms are beautiful despite that reception may be confusing, and rude.

Helpful?
Thank Brianna42680
Nathalie J, Guest Relations Manager at La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Brianna42680 Thank you for taken the time o share your experience. I m disappointed to read we failed to deliver the service level guests are supposed to receive .Please contact me so we can discuss this mater. Sincerely Nathalie Juster More 

Ontario
Level Contributor
61 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2016

It's expensive. It was very expensive. The location was amazing though, and having the kitchen was a lifesaver; there's no way we could have fed 5 people in the Village. We were 5 people, 2 adults and three teens. We had booked a one bedroom loft, but somehow ended up with a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom loft. It was the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Desmei
Nathalie J, Guest Relations Manager at La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Desmei Thank you for your feedback. I m glad to ear that you would come back perhaps in 2017Ironman. Sincerely Nathalie Juster More 

Palm City, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The hotel was nice however, the check in process was horrendous! The check in desk was under renovations and closed. We walked up and down a very hilly village for over 30 minutes before we found out where we were supposed to check in. VERY FRUSTRATING

Helpful?
1 Thank canski38
DeLand, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel was just ok. Check in help were not very friendly. Room was not ready when it was suppose to. The room was clean and spacious though, good view, good price. Did not like the parking accommodations. Great location. Great shopping and great food.

Helpful?
Thank Vicki32720
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Place St-Bernard for 3 nights and was very happy with my stay. The room was spacious, attractive, and clean. We were lucky enough to have a balcony over the courtyard, which allowed us to take in the live music every night. I would definitely return!

Helpful?
1 Thank jlmilton
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

We arrived and were redirected to 5 different locations for check in. It took my husband 2 hours of walking in the pouring rain to finally check in only to find out that our room wasn't ready. We were also declined late checkout the following day. The screen door broke as soon as we opened it. The elevator doesn't go... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
61 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is old fashion, everything is more than 20 years old. Ok not a real big problem but need a renavation. Bed is hard, small and in my opinion not that clean. The rooms under are so noisy you can hear everything so you woke up early. The beach is not more than a little bit of gras and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ronald-on-Tour
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

We have a toddler so stayed here as it's right in the village and close to restaurants. Check-in process was smooth and staff were very friendly. Rooms are well kept and clean. Had an awesome time at Mount Tremblant. There are rooms with kitchen and loft or ordinary rooms. Will definitely come back.

Helpful?
Thank Mary Y

454 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (124)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (282)
Viewed
Double Room (19)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (41)
Viewed
One Bedroom Loft Condo (51)
Viewed
Studio Loft (43)
Viewed
Studio with Murphy Bed (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (54)
Viewed
Two Double Room (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
501 reviews
0.6 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
1,400 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tour des Voyageurs
Tour des Voyageurs
#18 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
386 reviews
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#11 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
373 reviews
0.5 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
949 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant

Address: 1000 Chemin Des Voyageurs, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1T1, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $153 - $895 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's like an apartment with a kitchen, lining room, separate bedroom.”
 of 5 bubbles canski38, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask a room with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles dingoz, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We always get fully equipped rooms,so we can do our own cooking.We have had three different suites and all have been wonderful.”
 of 5 bubbles susang685, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Get a kitchen, restaurants ars not cheap”
 of 5 bubbles 732murrayb, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the top and on the west side (not on the main strip) are quieter.”
  • Looking south
 of 5 bubbles J8488PMericd, 9 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay