We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

950 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
See the most recent reviews
Showing 714: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 9 March 2015

the hotel is conveniently located right at the ski slopes It was like a little condominium with a small kitchen for cooking but right on the spot for restaurants if you don't want to cook, everything is near, no need for a car.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suzanne B
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Last night my boyfriend and I stayed at the Homewood Hilton, room 322. When we got there it reeked of shish taouk. We went to see the bedroom and there were 2 beds, instead of the 1 queen bed we booked. We were exhausted from a long day of skiing, but despite this went to the front desk to complain....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank syd_robbins
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Thank you for the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize that we were unable to accommodate the type of room you reserved. Although we strive to accommodate our guest with exact reservations, at times we do not have the same availability due to guests extending their stays with us. Once again, I apologize for the...

montreal, Canada
Reviewed 28 February 2015

This hotel meets most of my requirement when I planned my yearly ski strip. Room are nice and resonably priced very clean. Hotel at base of mountain and great outdoor hot tub at the end of day. this is a perfect place for Ski lovers!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emelin D
Reviewed 27 February 2015

Overall great stay, beautiful room with fully functional kitchen as described. Comfortable beds and couches. Breakfast was good. Only issue (albeit a pretty big one) was the strong smell of cigarette smoke that came through the ventilation system and filled the entire room on several occasions. Had we been staying longer (we noticed the smell a few hours before checkout),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 206adamp
Sherbrooke Qc
Reviewed 26 February 2015

Great accomadations, Wonderful location restaurants located within walking distance. Underground parking. Ask for room with village view, Very good hot/cold breakfat included Extremely helpful and courteous staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David T
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 23 February 2015

Pretty good place. A little pricey... But when you factor in the free breakfast every morning and the location... It's a fair deal. Location is right at base of hill. 2 min walk to main lift and rentals if needed. Shops are also very close by including the SAQ (Quebec liquor store) Rooms are awesome. Full kitchen, fire place (...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew K
Reviewed 22 February 2015

location,(minutes from slopes), & in the heart of st bernards square.ski lockers, complimentary breakfast hits the spot before sking. friendly staff. have been a regular for the last 5 years family friendly, safe & clean

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anil B
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 21 February 2015

Advertised and sold to me as a one bedroom with queen bed for four nights - we arrive to be checked into one bedroom with a double bed (disappointing= false advertising). Three people at check-in desk, no other customers present or waiting for service except myself, yet it took them approximately 5 minutes to acknowledge my even standing there. Telephoned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceyc23
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 18 February 2015

This was our 3rd time back and another fantastic stay!! A family of 5 in a loft suite. Tons of room for everyone to spread out. We brought meals to cook and took full advantage of having a full kitchen, just like at home. The hotel is so conveniently close to the ski hill that we would come back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrissel
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 February 2015

We decided on the homewood suites because of the proximity to the ski hill (3 minute walk max). It's situated right in the village. Extremely clean, and my favourite part, the pillows were actually comfortable. The entire place was so comfortable and reminded me of home. Nicholas at the front reception was awesome, took the extra courtesy to show us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angevinies

746 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (305)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (118)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (377)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (37)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Den (58)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Loft (56)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Queen Bed (57)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Two Double Beds (38)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
502 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
1,400 reviews
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
0.5 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
200 reviews
0.4 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#11 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $171 - $694 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Odigeo and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a corner room, they are much larger.”
 of 5 bubbles Love2TravelUS, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with view of village are a little noisier early morning and late evening”
 of 5 bubbles DkmBailey, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room was next door to the breakfast room, so it was easy to bring food to the room.”
 of 5 bubbles rogue_traveller, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Overlooking pedestrian area”
 of 5 bubbles dougal65, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room if travelling with kids”
 of 5 bubbles Jlipwhat, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay