We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort

2 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$141
US$127
View Deal
PricelineUS$141
Hotels.comUS$141
Hotwire.comUS$141
Expedia.comUS$141
Orbitz.comUS$141
getaroom.comUS$141
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (382)
Room & Suite (340)
Dining (29)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Lake View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
400, rue du Mont Plaisant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1L2 Canada
Getting there
La Macaza Airport38 km
Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport74 km
See all nearby hotels
562Reviews
681Photos
16Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 146
  • 218
  • 94
  • 52
  • 52
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We booked this place because they told us it was 10 mins away from the ski resort. Having been a large group thought it would work. The resort is situated in a beautiful setting and the units itself is very nice and great for families as we are able to cook our own meals for
Read more
Response from Guymond F, General Manager at Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Responded 5 days ago
I am very sorry for this bad experience. I will advise to put more sand on the roads in the future in order to avoid this kind of trouble.
Read more
+1
Stayed here for March break, the unit is a good size for us (2 adults & 3 kids). The view from the balcony is amazing & we even saw deer at night that makes my kids super happy. The kitchen had everything you need (I cook all the time). There’s a free shuttle bus going to
Read more
Response from Guymond F, General Manager at Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for this review. We wish to see you back this summer.
Read more
Booked 4 days through Hotels.com. According to Hotels.com the unit we booked, have 3 bathrooms. When traveling with teenagers that’s always a bonus. However, upon arrival, we realize that the room we’ve booked only has one bathroom. The same night we arrive, we wrote an email to
Read more
Response from Guymond F, General Manager at Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Responded 1 week ago
I am very sorry about this situation. We have more than sixty one bedroom condos on our resort and they all have only one bathroom. We also have up to 5 bedroom units that have up to 3 bathrooms. We have contacted the OTA mentioned above to make sure that they are providing the right information to their clients. It is clearly and definitely a mistake done by Hotels.com and they will correct it in the upcoming hours. I hope you will enjoy your stay.
Read more
We stayed in one of the 5 bedroom condos. The rooms were all spacious and very nice, with 3 full bathrooms and an additional 4th in-suite bathtub directly in the master bedroom, and large family room (the TV however did not work, none of the remotes affected any settings besides
Read more
Response from Guymond F, General Manager at Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Responded 1 week ago
I am very sorry and understand your frustration. On the other hand, this negative review should be about the bad service of the taxi company you called not about our resort. This being said, our future guests are now aware to be cautious when hiring taxis in Mont-Tremblant.
Read more
My boyfriend surprised me for a weekend getaway to Mont Tremblant. My boyfriend did some research and decided he liked the way this resort looked. We drove up to the reception area, where the lady at the front desk was kind and very informative. She explained everything we
Read more
Response from Guymond F, General Manager at Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your nice comments. See you soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCap Tremblant Mountain Resort
The Three-Bedroom Condo at the Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCap Tremblant Mountain Resort
The Presidential Suite at the Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCap Tremblant Mountain Resort
The Five-Bedroom Condo at the Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCap Tremblant Mountain Resort
The Five-Bedroom Condo at the Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCap Tremblant Mountain Resort
The Presidential Suite at the Cap Tremblant Mountain Resort
PreviousNext
12345668
Cap Tremblant is 6 mins away from Mont Tremblant Village. I’m not sure of the bike trails but you can ride your bike for sure. Just to give you a heads up we went there last March Break & the road is not paved but that time they have a free shuttle bus for us who wants to go to Tremblant village.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there a BBQ grill in each room?
Yes.
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes they can but under adult's supervision.
0 votes
Tremblant village has lots of kids activities... aqua club, pottery place was fun (a bit $) and kids liked it. Eat at restaurants.... take kids to top of mountain... always something to do
0 votes
Were you there when I was there? Did you see what happened? Read the responses from management, they had numerous complaints about this lifeguard and had to take action to deal with these issues. It is because of reviewers like myself that you had an improved, safer and better experience. Your opinion and experience is not the only one, so write a review informing people of your stay. Don't be so arrogant and pompous, and tell others what they should write. Try to read for understanding and see the bigger picture. By the way this is a question section, not a dispute of opinions section.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Take your 4X4 in the winter"
"Don't stay there!! It is very far from Mt Tremblant ski area! The shuttles are very infrequent and you have to wait in the cold."
"ask for a room west facing and a view of the lake"
"Try to stay higher up in condos. I think if you are on bottom, you will not have the spectacular views."
"I am not sure that there is a bad room but ask for one where your balcony faces the mountains for a fantastic view."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$136 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cap tremblant mountain hotel mont tremblantwyndham hotel mont tremblantwyndham mont tremblantmont tremblant wyndham
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMont Tremblant
NUMBER OF ROOMS
125
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing