We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nottawasaga Inn Resort

    6015 Highway 89, Alliston, New Tecumseth, Ontario L9R 1A4, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AllistonSee available hotels in Alliston
    Traveller (95)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (19)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good24%
    • Average17%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “golf course” (84 reviews)
    “mini golf” (49 reviews)
    “march break” (21 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    Offers from Nottawasaga Inn Resort
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (632)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Nottawasaga Inn Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    271 - 275 of 631 reviews

    Reviewed 28 May 2014

    This is my second time visiting the resort and it is situated on a beautiful property with a golf course.They've renovated the dining area since last year and it is beautiful and modern. The lobby is well decorated as well with lots of seating. There...More

    Thank TheNomadGirl
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 13 June 2014

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent business trip and for the kind words about our staff, accommodations, facilities and our recent renovations! As a conference facility, we strive to accommodate all special dietary needs. With the halal request,...More

    Reviewed 14 May 2014

    Was there for a recent work conference and I must say I wasn't overly impressed. The main lobby has modern feel to it and the main dining room has a high ceiling, huge windows and a fantastic view of the golf course. Unfortunately this doesn't...More

    3  Thank Brigitte H
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 20 May 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed and would like to address your concerns. With respect to accommodations, we do have a noise restriction policy in place that we...More

    Reviewed 10 May 2014

    Based on the website, I was excited to experience this "resort". Unfortunately, the decor was outdated and the internet barely functioned (including inside the conference room!). At night, when I called the front desk to inquire about the poor/non-existent wi-fi in my room, the attendant...More

    3  Thank Katbailey2
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 20 May 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us and we sincerely apologize for not being able to meet your expectations. Guest feedback is vital as it helps us to identify both our successes and challenges so that...More

    Reviewed 3 May 2014

    We went there with my GF during Family Day weekend, so the resort was packed with families with kids. We thought the resort would feel more cozy but it is a really big resort tailored for conferences, etc. It is not so good for couples...More

    1  Thank Quentin000
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 12 May 2014

    Hi onizuka000, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent Valentine’s getaway. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay despite some concerns. We’re pleased to hear that you found the room to your liking and...More

    Reviewed 25 April 2014

    My family of 4 and our friends (4 adults, 3 children) checked into the Nottawasaga Inn on March 10th. I had made the reservations the day prior to check in and was pleased the resort was able to accommodate my family last minute over March...More

    4  Thank Sunseekingtwinmommy
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 9 May 2014

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. We’re sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay and we have reviewed your comments with our team. Guest feedback is important to us, as...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$129 - US$265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 269
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • New Tecumseth >
    • Alliston
    • Also Known As
    • Nottawasaga Hotel Alliston ,
    • Nottawasaga Resort Alliston ,
    • Nottawasaga Inn Resort Alliston, Ontario
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (95)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (19)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (75)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
    108 reviews
    3.54 km away
     
    Victoria Inn
    22 reviews
    6.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    bistro seven seven
    173 reviews
    5.34 km away
    Spring Basil Asian
    141 reviews
    4.83 km away
    Da Grazia Ristorante
    69 reviews
    5.57 km away
    Bistro Burger Joint
    120 reviews
    5.37 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Circle Theatre
    38 reviews
    5.58 km away
    The Gibson Centre
    25 reviews
    5.89 km away
    The Beach House Spa & Wellness
    16 reviews
    5.53 km away
    Museum on the Boyne
    11 reviews
    6.27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    roseb05
    18 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Nottawasaga | Property representative |
    The queen queen room doesn't come with a fridge, but if you call into make a reservation 800-669-5501 you can certainly speak to one of our reservationists about arranging to have one put into the room for you.
    1
    Vote
    Sunshinee1991
    31 December 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from johnfC692RP | Reviewed this property |
    Take a look at the Notawasaga Inn website
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Get on the 3rd or 4th floor to get a bit of a view."
    Read review
    "Ask for a "renovated" room"
    Read review
    "Ask for a Deluxe room - a great view for only $10.00 more per night."
    Read review
    "Check the bathroom for cleanliness and supplies, and the internet for reliability, before you get too settled..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing