We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-07-30 2017-07-31
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nottawasaga Inn Resort

    6015 Highway 89, Alliston, New Tecumseth, Ontario L9R 1A4, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-07-30 2017-07-31
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AllistonSee available hotels in Alliston
    Traveller (95)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (19)
    Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
    108 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Alliston
     
    Stevenson Farms B&B
    63 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Alliston
     
    Hockley Valley Resort
    648 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Mono
     
    Super 8 Barrie
    1,121 reviews
    #3 of 19 hotels in Barrie
     
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good24%
    • Average17%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “golf course” (83 reviews)
    “mini golf” (49 reviews)
    “march break” (21 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
    108 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Alliston
     
    Stevenson Farms B&B
    63 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Alliston
     
    Hockley Valley Resort
    648 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Mono
     
    Super 8 Barrie
    1,121 reviews
    #3 of 19 hotels in Barrie
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (624)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Nottawasaga Inn Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    291 - 295 of 623 reviews

    Reviewed 4 November 2013

    I was very disappointed with a recent family meal at the nottawasaga inn. It all began a few weeks a go when we called to make a reservation for sunday brunch for my moms birthday. Apparently they don't take reservations. We decided to try and...More

    2  Thank Jamie H
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 6 December 2013

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. Guest feedback is important to us, as it helps us to continuously improve both our services and offerings. We are honoured that you chose to celebrate your...More

    Reviewed 2 November 2013

    We were there for our daughter's hockey tournament. We were able to get an early check-in, which was nice but our room was a disappointment from the very beginning. It's very old looking in the room, our nice big window opened to a brick wall....More

    3  Thank Hkymomof3
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 6 December 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our services on this occasion and would like to address your concerns. I’m sorry to hear about your difficulties accessing the...More

    Reviewed 16 October 2013

    we had a wonderful time, and the day could not have been more perfect, we had a outdoor wedding in the garden, and for this time of year we could not have expected sun and temp in the 20's the staff were very accomadating, and...More

    1  Thank Allens99
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 6 December 2013

    We are delighted to hear that your daughter’s wedding was a perfect occasion and we are honoured that you chose to celebrate this happy union at our resort. Our entire team goes the extra mile for all of our guests, and we’re pleased to hear...More

    Reviewed 15 October 2013

    I could not believe how unaccommodating the staff at this resort are. I was there for a wedding on the long weekend and was extremely disappointed. They wouldn't allow an early check-in to my room... or provide me with a room to get ready in...More

    2  Thank LindsayM288
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 6 December 2013

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. We’re sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the service that you received during your stay and we have reviewed your comments with our team. We...More

    Reviewed 9 October 2013

    I stayed here over the weekend in October for a work conference. I wasn't expecting much but the resort exceeded my expectations. The Lobby is impressive and the front desk staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The room I had was basic but nice and...More

    Thank Brucie35
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 15 October 2013

    Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay the Nottawasaga Resort! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us during your conference and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for your kind compliments about...More

    Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
    108 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Alliston
     
    Stevenson Farms B&B
    63 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Alliston
     
    Hockley Valley Resort
    648 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Mono
     
    Super 8 Barrie
    1,121 reviews
    #3 of 19 hotels in Barrie
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$129 - US$265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 269
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • New Tecumseth >
    • Alliston
    • Also Known As
    • Nottawasaga Hotel Alliston ,
    • Nottawasaga Resort Alliston ,
    • Nottawasaga Inn Resort Alliston, Ontario
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (95)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (19)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (75)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
    108 reviews
    3.54 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    bistro seven seven
    171 reviews
    5.34 km away
    Spring Basil Asian
    138 reviews
    4.83 km away
    Bistro Burger Joint
    116 reviews
    5.37 km away
    Nan's Coffee Bar
    36 reviews
    5.59 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Circle Theatre
    37 reviews
    5.58 km away
    The Gibson Centre
    25 reviews
    5.89 km away
    The Beach House Spa & Wellness
    15 reviews
    5.53 km away
    Museum on the Boyne
    11 reviews
    6.27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    roseb05
    18 March 2017|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from Nottawasaga | Property representative |
    The queen queen room doesn't come with a fridge, but if you call into make a reservation 800-669-5501 you can certainly speak to one of our reservationists about arranging to have one put into the room for you.
    1
    Vote
    Sunshinee1991
    31 December 2016|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from johnfC692RP | Reviewed this property |
    Take a look at the Notawasaga Inn website
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a Deluxe room - a great view for only $10.00 more per night."
    Read review
    "Check the bathroom for cleanliness and supplies, and the internet for reliability, before you get too settled..."
    Read review
    "Wifi doesn't work well in tooms"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room with strong wifi service. They know which ones are good."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing