Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

Traveller (186)
Room & Suite (94)
Grab & Go
Dining (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
C$302
Get rewarded with One Key
C$302
Get rewarded with One Key
C$302
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 18 hotels in Surrey
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel is a one-of-a-kind destination, distinguished as the largest convention hotel in Eastern Vancouver and impressing guests with all-suite accommodations, thoughtful service, and cutting-edge amenities. Experience this dynamic part of Canada from the elegant comfort of our hotel, ideally located near the city center, moments from Holland Park. Sleep soundly in our Sheraton Signature Bed, connect with complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi and take in the spectacular mountain, river, and city views from your hotel suite. Renowned for its daily breakfast buffet and delicious weekend brunch, MiXT Restaurant and Lounge is also open for lunch and dinner, tempting diners with a taste of Pacific Northwest cuisine. Reboot at our Sheraton Fitness Centre, or visit our on-site spa for a facial or a massage. Our hotel also features a year-round, outdoor heated pool and 29,000 square feet of flexible venue space, perfect for meetings, weddings, and special events in Surrey.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Patio
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Vending machine
Tennis court offsite
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Hand massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Chinese and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

15269 104 Ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3R 1N5 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Vancouver Intl Airport
27.5 km
See all flights
Abbotsford Airport
35.7 km
See all flights
614Reviews8Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 192
  • 255
  • 88
  • 29
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
xygb7dklt wrote a review Oct 2022
Ottawa310 contributions347 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a conference. Booked a Club Lounge room but the 21st floor lounge was closed. No information when/if it would reopen. All meals were in the MiXT bar and restaurant off the lobby. Hot and cold buffet breakfast. Very little cheese and bacon was in short supply, but the fruit, yogurt and hot dishes were okay. Again “supply issues” meant only marmalade bottles were on the table but staff could have thrown some of the Kraft buffet jams into a bowl on the table.

There was a Grab and Go for morning coffee and quick bites but although a sign said it was open afternoons and evenings too, it was always closed when I walked by. Elevator signs promoted the pn-room menu and even conference organizers stated attendees could take their meals to their room if they feared catching Covid. No thank you.

Before arriving, I extended my stay by one night. But the Marriott reservation system cannot do this. I had to make a second separate reservation for that one additional night in the same room and get another room card plus a separate invoice. Seems excessively bureaucratic.

My room was clean and well serviced with a view of mountains which unfortunately were partially obscured by smoke from forest fires. You win some; you lose some. Complimentary bottled water and Nespresso machine. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion came in large refillable brown pump containers. I bring my own stuff so only used some wash and lotion which had a slight scent of old wood chips. Room doors are heavy and noisy when closed. I knew when my neighbors came and went by the bang of their doors. There is a fitness room and pool. Conference organizers have chosen this hotel for 30 years, so staff are aware of attendee’s needs.

I asked hotel reception to arrange an early morning taxi to the airport and they did so efficiently. The hotel is a short two-block walk to the large Guildford Town Centre shopping mall with a Bay, Walmart, H&M, London Drugs, cinemas and many shops and services on two levels.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Need a taxi or bus from the St. George end stop of the light rail transit.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MALIK889 wrote a review Jul 2022
Fort St. John, Canada51 contributions23 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was very good and near to all essential places and amenities. The rooms were very clean and service was tailored to customer needs to avoid contact with clients who did not want it. Access to food and entertainment is so close and available. Excellent front desk and customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Parking can be tricky. But talking to the concierge and staff who are open and ready to help...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan R wrote a review Oct 2020
Calgary, Canada5 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In this different world that we currently live in, it is very refreshing when you find a business that is adapting to this ever changing environment. The Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel in Surrey is doing just that. For those travelers that travel often and have hotel rewards status, many of the privileges such as Member Lounges that were available to you have been removed because of Covid. At this hotel, they have put in place a Grab and Go meal service that takes this concept to a level that you would not expect. Full on choices of coffee, juice, yogurt, fruit, pastries, cereal, porridge, freshly made omelette's, egg's benny, bacon, sausage and I am sure I am missing some more of the items that are available. Most amazing is the friendly service that Maria and Jeremy provide you with. Make sure to engage them in a conversation during your stay as they are two of the most cheerful people you will ever meet. What a great start to your day!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hammer1234 wrote a review Jul 2020
8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Got a two queen bed room, ac kept going on and off all day loud as hell very hard to sleep, outside the window there is a bee hive and not knowing this the window was open and bees came in the room, the tub had some filth in it almost looked like feces, the sink had hairs throughout it from previous guest? And the silicone at the sink was very moldy. The shelf was falling down in the bathroom as-well. Pics were shown to front desk agent and She stated they would give a 2000 dollar credit?, they corrected this by saying they would return Only 2000 of my 17500 points used for the rental. Im so confused as to what protocols they are taking when they did not even clean the room properly? I requested to have my full points used returned to my account however the front Desk agent Said the director of operations was not here and would email the director and let them know what condition this room was in. I await further reply and points refund still.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Livingston, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Responded Jul 20, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your experience. We have been in contact with you by email to address the condition of your guest room. We take the cleanliness of our property and guest rooms very seriously and did a full investigation of the items you mentioned in your review to ensure that this is not the experience our guests have when cleanliness is of the utmost importance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kris K wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel staff didn't deliver on anything they promised. House keeping didn't do a good job for 4 out of the 5 nights that we stayed. We asked for a Microwave to heat up food for a small child we have and they never followed up. We called 4-5 times for the same and nobody ever bothered to follow up. Whenever we called they lacked empathy and worst thing is that they kept lying. Very frustrating experience. They must have done some cost cutting and appointed some junior low cost$$$ staff at the front office and everywhere. All junior staff who has no sense that they are in a service/hospitality industry. The Director later called back to rectify the situation but it is too much to reverse the experience delivered by the rest of the junior and senseless staff. Stay away from this hotel. This isn't the Sheraton experience you would know of. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher floors have good view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francine Wain, General Manager at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Responded Aug 6, 2022
Dear KriskU7665HJ I am very sorry to hear that you still this way about the hotel. After our phone conversation, you indicated that the compensation offered and the apology from me on behalf of the hotel and team had helped to make up for some of the disappointment. Customer service is our number one priority and I am very sorry the hotel was unable to meet your needs and expectations. We thank you for your feedback and wish you safe travels in your future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon M wrote a review Mar 2023
Canada20 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We reserved a room at this hotel — four months in advance — for our daughters’ weekend soccer tournament. There was a two night minimum (Friday and Saturday). We accepted as we required an early check in on Saturday.

We called the hotel five days before our arrival to remind them that we would check in on Saturday and not to give our room away. The hotel said “no problem, the room is y[ours] starting 3 PM on Friday until 11 AM on Sunday as you are paying for two nights.”

… Guess what happened?

1.) The hotel rented our room to another client on the Friday night. 2) They did not provide a room until 430PM on Saturday. 3) They charged us for two nights stay.

We politely explained the situation to the lady at the front desk and requested that—at a minimum—we only be charged for the one/Saturday night. She said no, and that this it was our fault /that should have adjusted our travel plans to arrive on Friday (!). We asked to speak to a “Manager” but all of the front desk staff said “they don’t work on weekends” Staff refused to provide a name or contact for anyone that had the authority to provide customer service and/or make an obvious/simple decision.

When we finally got a room on Saturday (+24 hours later than what we paid for), our UV flashlight revealed “mystery fluids” spatter on the walls, nightstand, and hair in the shower. (Yuck!)

Our stay here was more exhausting and disgusting than relaxing. We should have stayed in our car. It’s much nicer, cleaner, and the people are competent and accountable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Livingston, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Responded Mar 15, 2023
Dear Z8140BOsimonm, I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We understand that you had booked a two-night stay with us, and we failed to meet your expectations upon your arrival. We are sorry that you were not able to check-in on the second day of your stay until later that afternoon.. We understand that this may have caused frustration and inconvenience on your part. We would like to clarify that our policy for no-shows is to hold the reservation for the guest until the following day, as per our standard operating procedures. However, we apologize if this was not properly communicated to you beforehand. Furthermore, we understand that upon your arrival on the second day of your stay, your room was not ready. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. While we always strive to have rooms ready for guests upon their arrival, there are times when unforeseen circumstances arise, which can delay the process. Nevertheless, we understand that this was not the service you were expecting, and we are sorry for the frustration and inconvenience that you experienced. Please know that we value your business and take your feedback seriously. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future and giving us the opportunity to provide you with the exceptional service and comfort that we are known for. Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, S.Livingston
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nol P wrote a review Sep 2020
Kelowna, Canada829 contributions428 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice staff, nice room except a very terrible tiny fridge that did not even get cold in over two hour's time waiting and still warm beers. Asked for ice and bucket as not in room and they said it had to be brought up cause of Covid, I understood. But nothing delivered my way in over 20 plus mins so had to call back down to finally get delivered to room...):

NO hot tub! A let down as some other hotels have hot tub use and you just had to sign up to use so not many in pool area at one time! Maybe they should consider that too as a main reason I had booked here and knowing NO breakfast! Not even a bag breakfast...?

Semi fail here.

Clean though and good protocols in place.

$15 extra for parking though is both a good thing and a money grab ploy though...I do feel safer about my car parked here but an extra money grab in place here for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Livingston, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Responded Sep 8, 2020
Sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Although you did not book a rate that included breakfast, we do have a Grab and Go menu for breakfast lunch and dinner available at the hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JD J wrote a review Jan 2023
4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed in the top 5 floors of rooms and the Presidential Suite for years. I’ve complained for many years that no matter what room you are in on the higher floors, the water pumps can’t maintain even water pressure, so when it drops for 2-3 seconds, the water turns burning hot and scalds you. The hotel has refused to even acknowledge or fix the problem, eventhough I had two maintenance men come to my room in January 2023 and they noted and acknowledged the water pressure drop. You want your kids to burn their hands washing them and burn yourself in the shower, then stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Don’t stay here!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francine Wain, General Manager at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Responded Feb 1, 2023
Dear jdj431, I am sorry that you feel the hotel did not do its due diligence when investigating your concerns. We did have our Chief Engineer check your room and our Guest Services Manager and our Front Desk Manager both spoke with you and emailed. As we stated there were no mechanical issues found with the plumbing in your room. We have not had any other reports from guests in regards to the pressure dropping to the point that they were scaled with hot water. We are a hotel that hosts numerous and large sports teams with children of all ages and again we have never had an issue where a child was burned our injured in any way because of a water pressure issue. The hotel did take the charge for one night off of your stay for the problems you experienced while staying with us. Again I apologize if you do not feel this was adequate compensation, and that you feel we did not care. The hotel does feel that this matter was investigated properly and compensation offered and given, we now consider the matter closed. We appreciate your business and your feedback and we are sorry that we failed to meet your needs and expectations. We wish you safe travels in your future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rod C wrote a review Feb 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing food. Great value. We ordered in for Valentine’s Day as I did not want to cook. The short ribs were melt in your mouth.....oooohhh so good. The lobster was out of this world. The use of sea urchins in the hollandaise is what put it over the top. Chef Mario and his culinary team did it again. Can’t wait to see what they come up with next.

Rod DC
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sheep C wrote a review Jul 2021
Kootenay Rockies, Canada332 contributions149 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in: Amazing staff, professional, take their time to explain, they don't rush you.
Amenities: super clean
Room: Large over-sized room, with King bed and seating area with sofa and dining table. Large windows, overlooking Guildford area. Sound proof, no issues with the traffic noise from below
Fast elevators and easy access
Covid: restaurant was closed but you could order from a menu
TV had a personalized welcome screen, which was a nice touch
Coffee maker and mini fridge. Unfortunately, no microwave.

We traveled with our dog. This was a luxurious, pet-friendly room

We enjoyed staying here very much.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jalicelien asked a question Apr 2022
Vancouver, Canada18 contributions1 helpful vote
Is a sauna or steam room in hotel? Club lounge is open or not? Thanks.
Kim S asked a question Jun 2017
Vancouver, Canada108 contributions60 helpful votes
What are the pool hours? Is there a time for adults only?
Answer from Sarah L
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Good afternoon Kim S. the pool at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel is open at 6:30am and closes at 11pm. Adult only swim is from 10pm-11pm. Warm regards.
Answer from upstage
Richmond2 helpful votes
Hello Gabriel, Please be advised that our penthouse suites are out for renovation and do not have a return to service date. Our Club floors are out for renovation but will be back in late February 2017. Please let me know if a club room will suffice. John Kearns General Manager
Kim S asked a question Aug 2016
Vancouver, Canada108 contributions60 helpful votes
Is the Club Floor worth the extra cost?
Answer from Scott H
Seattle, WA78 contributions67 helpful votes
Depends on what the extra cost is on the night you're considering. You get free continental breakfast (maybe valued at ~$10-15 per person), and free snacks and bottled water/bevs (~$5 p/p). Other amenities like free wifi and phone calls might not be worth as much, since wifi is free in all rooms and most travelers have cell phones. You'd have to do the math but generally it's not worth it, usually a perk hotels use to reward loyal customers and some businesses permit their employees to book these rates. Think of it like flying first class. Is it objectively worth it financially? Probably not. Is it fun to splurge sometimes? Sure is!
Valentina J wrote a tip Mar 2024
21 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I recommend you pay the $15. And park your vehicle in the underground parking."
Read full review
andy b wrote a tip Mar 2024
Langley, Canada72 contributions57 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"don't book club rooms - club lounge does not exist"
Read full review
TWD wrote a tip Mar 2024
Coquitlam, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Management needs improvement. Rooms are clean. Great location, but there is a lot left to be desired from the real life experience."
Read full review
CanadaSrm wrote a tip Mar 2024
Canada5 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here"
Read full review
Officedrone wrote a tip Jan 2024
Cave Junction, Oregon4 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"You may be exposed to dangerous conditions if you go there."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Surrey area.
PRICE RANGE
C$230 - C$387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton surrey, surrey sheraton
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaSurreyGuildford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
279
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Gobo VR Hub (0.3 km), Guildford Town Centre (0.4 km), and Landmark Cinemas 12 Guildford Surrey (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sabai Thai, Famoso Italian Pizzeria - Guildford, and Hanako Japanese Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Chinese, and Korean.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Historic Stewart Farm (14.4 km), Maple Ridge Museum (14.8 km), and Ceperley House (13.5 km).
All Surrey HotelsSurrey Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SurreyHotels near Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars