We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pemberton Gateway Village Suites Hotel

Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (26)
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (4)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Platinum level
CLOSED (((•Free Wifi•))) Whistler Ski Area: Pemberton 22 min.s north of Whistler Village Construction nearby off site 8am-6:30pmMon-Fri. No construction scheduled Sat-Sun. Guests may request suites on quiet side. Below 8,000ft|2500m ❄Snow❄ capped Mount Currie. 360° Mountain Views Deluxe Suites: with both 32"| 81cm & 42"|107cm Flat Screen TVs 2 per suite, balcony, Kitchen with 4 burner Stove & Oven, full sized Stainless Steel Refrigerator, Wireless Phone Chargers & USB ports. WD ea. Flr. Free Parking. All suites(((•Free Wifi•))) Pet-friendly. On site: MileOne EatingHouse, The MarketAtMileOne, Mynt Salon for Hair, Ivy Esthetics & Le Petit Spa: get that apres ski massage. Across from Back Country Pizza , the Station Restaurant, cl_l Mount Currie Coffee Co, & 4blocks to more Cafes & Restaurants. Also across the street Community Centre: Library, Fitness Centre, Convention/Meeting rooms, free kids Spray Water Park, BMX & Skateboard Parks. Ski Bike Hike Sled Shred HotSprings 1 ½hrs
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair Access
Public Wifi
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Spa
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
55
32
10
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
55
32
10
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location housekeeping staff are friendly manager spacious room great accommodation queen bed place to stay kitchen whistler suits gateways summer mountains canada farm garage
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 108 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018

We were a couple & 2 adults. Very reasonable for Queen bed in one room, queen bed in L/R as well as sofa bed. Small kitchenette which was adequate. In summer Pemberton is usually the hottest place in Canada, but no A/C. Two fans provided...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Vivienne G
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

I was booking for my husband and his cousin for their fishing excursion. From the beginning of the booking everything seemed to go wrong the gentle lady gave me one set of information then when they got there she said other things. I had asked...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Shawna M
Reviewed May 6, 2018

We were given a room (1 room apt.) but we booked a 2 room studio. It was mid way through a reno so the bathroom was half painted and had drywall dust all over. The fridge was full of someone else's food. No front desk...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank ColinB1444
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Super cool place right in the middle of so much. I would recommend to anyone. restaurants and coffee shop super close. Great views of mountains all over. if you stay in Pemberton you should probably stay here.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2018
Thank mwcdenver
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location, great accommodation, extremely friendly environment, the manager was very helpful, steps away from public transport and restaurants, I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Pemberton! I’ll definitely be back!More

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Kurt W
Response from Pemberton G, General Manager at Pemberton Gateway Village Suites HotelResponded March 18, 2018

Dear Kurt W. of Oz: Thank you for writing us a short review. Thank youi very much for giving us 5 out 5 Stars ☆☆☆☆☆. Thanks for your patronage too. Glad you like our Suit(e)s. We're pleased you & your friend found us the "Perfect...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
aprilm541
September 4, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Pemberton G | Property representative |
No just fans & windows & all windows open
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't stay here"
69pauletten
Aug. 14, 2017
Read review
"No AC, but fans provided (apparently)"
AshVanCity
Aug. 7, 2017
Read review
"Away from the restaurant side."
Smgl1
Aug. 30, 2016
Read review
"we really liked the view from the balcony."
Gelwood
Jul. 5, 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaPemberton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing