Malmaison Brighton

Malmaison Brighton

The Waterfront Brighton Marina Village, Brighton BN2 5WA England
Traveller (1198)
Panorama of the Double Room (Inland View) at the Hotel Seattle
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (597)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#17 of 46 hotels in Brighton
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Malmaison Brighton, a contemporary hotel with a big personality on Brighton Marina waterfront. Uniquely located to offer the best views of Brighton Marina. Close enough to make the best of Brighton's vibrant life but also somewhere where you can enjoy a more relaxed environment with great hospitality, fresh & local produce menus & something a little more unique. Malmaison is a hotel to explore, sit back and enjoy the day in the lounge, as the boats come and go, or perhaps it will be the retro pop art that will attract you or relax on our terrace and enjoy the buzz of our restaurant during the evening. Our team are a big part of what makes the Seattle experience so unique. You'll find them friendly, welcoming and never shy to help.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Street parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Bulgarian, Italian and 3 more

Location

The Waterfront Brighton Marina Village, Brighton BN2 5WA England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Gatwick Airport
38.3 km
See all flights
Lydd Intl Airport
74.3 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,538 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Malmaison Brighton stands out for its stylish and welcoming atmosphere, complemented by a funky interior design that guests often admire. While service experiences vary from warm and efficient to less consistent, many visitors appreciate the hotel's amenities, including the range of dining options and the bonus of free parking. The rooms, offering impressive views and comfort, receive mixed reviews regarding cleanliness and maintenance. Although located on the desirable seafront, some guests feel the hotel's cost does not match the value provided.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,538Reviews33Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,025
  • 775
  • 404
  • 211
  • 123
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
gsmallman wrote a review Oct 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I came to stay here for a little getaway and we were worried by the previous reviewers’ comments, however we booked it regardless.

We have had a lovely stay. We didn’t upgrade the room because of availability but the room was spacious and had a lovely design; it has some quirky designs on the wall. Even better that it had a small fridge where we could store some of our drinks.

We had breakfast included and it was lovely. Fresh fruit, small pastries and porridge or you can pay a £4 supplement for a cooked breakfast. Nothing to fault on the food it was fantastic . I was a big fan of the porridge and asked for another bowl which they gladly brought out for me.

COVID and sanitising are taken seriously and you must wear a mask when walking around the hotel. This is a pleasure to see too.

Great hotel and we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Malmaison Brighton, Guest Services / Front Office at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Nov 13, 2020
Dear Gsmallman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, The Malmaison Brighton Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellie P wrote a review Dec 2020
Thornbury, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed mid December booking the new Blue Light Card deal which includes a room, 3 course dinner and continental breakfast. When we arrived we parked in the nearby multistorey which was free for our stay- a rarity near Central Brighton! The lovely staff allowed us to check in over two hours early and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a sea view room. The room was lovely and very clean, the view was stunning. The hotel had great signage to try to promote good social distancing. The hotel location is great- about 30 minutes walk, or a 5 minute (~£6) taxi to the pier. The set menu for dinner was very tasty and had larger portions than we expected (always welcome!). Our breakfast was also even better than expected, with lots of options included in the continental menu.

We really enjoyed our stay and will be coming back every time we come to Brighton! For NHS staff I would really recommend this deal, although similar ones are available for non-NHS staff on the Malmaison website.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Malmaison Brighton, Guest Services / Front Office at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Dec 21, 2020
Dear elliepye, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your lovely feedback. We are very pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and the hotel perks. This is our way to thank NHS staff for their hard work throughout this difficult period. We hope you can visit us again soon for another great stay. Kind Regards. The Mal Brighton Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Carlota M wrote a review Jun 2021
Newport, Shropshire
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely stay at the Mal. I booked it primarily because of its balcony overlooking the marina and the free parking. These two reasons make it a fantastic hotel to explore Brighton. Beware, the carpark is a little confusing as you don't get a ticket and there's a sign saying if you leave it for longer than 4 hours you'll be fined £70. This is not the case when we asked at reception.

When arriving at the hotel, it is a little underwhelming from the exterior. It looks like it's part of a shopping complex and is not the prettiest of areas.

Check in was quick, efficient and the staff were lovely. Our room was a deluxe sea view room which (including breakfast) was well over £500. The room was large with a fantastic comfy bed. We had a brilliant two nights sleep.

The shower is large and hot with gorgeous Aran shower gel (although this is attached to the wall). One little gripe was the water didn't drain very quickly causing a very wet floor. This no way impacted the shower experience.

The balcony is open with your neighbours and just seperated by a planter. I feel this could be enhanced with trellis and taller planting to give each room a bit more privacy. It was still so lovely to sit and have a drink looking at the boats. That is a big plus point for this hotel.

Breakfast was fairly good. You get a continental selection and a choice of hot cooked breakfast. I had gorgeous eggs Benedict one day, the next day I chose the scrambled eggs with salmon. They were cold and watery, so not so good. My husband had a full English both days which he loved.

Overall we enjoyed our stay. I do think it's very expensive and not really very exclusive (which I was expecting). I think for the price the hotel could offer a bit more. There are no toiletries to take or any complimentary items in your room. It's a nice room, but not a wow room. However the staff were friendly.

Top tip, take the electrical train into the seafront and Uber it the rest as it's a good 45 mins walk to the centre.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Malmaison Brighton, Guest Services / Front Office at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Jun 6, 2021
Dear Carlota, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us, we are so pleased that you found the room you were allocated to be most comfortable and you enjoyed the views that you had from your room. We do hope to see you booking with us again in the near future! Kind Regards, Team Mal Brighton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liv186338 wrote a review Jun 2021
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this for my boyfriends 40th birthday for two nights and selected the seaview room as a treat. I have stayed in other Malmaisons years ago and this particular one was disappointing.
The rooms are tiny. Two people staying in the room have to say excuse me a lot. It’s not somewhere you’d want to spend a lot of time. For the price I was expecting more. The sea view (it’s a marina view) mwas great but the chairs in the tiny balcony weren’t especially nice and there isn’t even a table to put your drink on.
There is no where to hang your clothes. The wardrobe is almost entirely filled by a fridge and a safe so for two people you can’t hang anything really - perhaps one jacket.
The bathroom was fine but no towel rails which is weird. So no where to hang a damp towel. So instantly your room starts to look messy especially as you can’t put any clothes away.
The dressing gowns (which I’d imagined would be fluffy) were old and not soft at all. If I had a gown like that at home I’d throw it away as it was tired and scratchy. I’d certainly not give them to a guest and for £240 odd a night you really would expect these details to be better.
Then there’s breakfast. You can’t have the cooked breakfast delivered to your room which was disappointing. So we came downstairs on the first morning. Service was slow. The cooked breakfast advertise black pudding as part of it but it arrived with none. The sausages are cheap and low quality. The table was half laid and I had to go and collect jam and plates for toast from another table. This morning (our second morning) we had the Continental delivered to our room. We’d called down to order it the night before as the menu you’re supposed to hang on the door hadn’t been left in our room. It arrived with no coffee and no toast. The pastries are alright but not amazing.
For the price I am certain there are better places in Brighton. It all felt a bit low quality and touches you’d expect from a quality hotel are missing. The sea view rooms are expensive and super small. Though we had a lovely few days in Brighton I really would look elsewhere if you’re wanting a hotel that will be part of your weekend treat - it’s not what you’d expect from a Malmaison and certainly not the same quality as the other experiences of Malmaison in the past. If you think of it as somewhere to stay it’s fine, if you want a luxury experience I’d go elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Malmaison Brighton, Guest Services / Front Office at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Jun 27, 2021
Dear Liv186338, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us, we do apologize if your stay was not as you hoped it would be and hope this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Team Mal Brighton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terry S wrote a review Nov 2020
United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is fantastic had spacious deluxe room interlocking with our friends, with large balcony with 2 chairs, and overlooking the harbour and far reaching views to the wind farm which is 8 miles away. There are fridges in the room but our's didn't work, and there is an ASDA across the road so you can buy your own alcohol & food.
Also on the marina you have a Weatherspoons pub which serves a great breakfast as the hotel wanted £25.
I would have given them 5* rating except for the attitude of one of the ladies on receptio, possibly the Romanian.
If you get a taxi into the Lanes your pay approx £10, or you can get a small train over by ASDA which takes you Brighton Town centre for £6
You can get a boat out to the wind farm but they charge £35, and its an hour there and hour back and nothing to see apart from big wind power windmills
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Any of the ones with large balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Malmaison Brighton, Guest Services / Front Office at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Nov 30, 2020
Dear Terry, Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to find out that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you had the chance to make the most out of your time in Brighton. Our team is usually praised for the service they provide so please accept our apologies if this was not the case. We hope you can visit us again soon so we can show you the standards we proud ourselves in. Kind Regards, The Mal Brighton Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
975Hammer66 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bought 2 vouchers on Wowcher for 4 people for Sunday lunch. Booked around 3 weeks in advance and changed booking time on the morning with no issues. Lovely location with free parking. The buffet starters were excellent with choice to suit all. Soups, pasta, cold meats, cheeses, ribs, wings, salmon etc. Main course was nicely presented. Large Yorkshire pudding with choice of meats and side bowls of roasties and veg for the table to share. Very generous portions. Mentioned to a member of staff hat one of the party were celebrating their birthday and they were given a birthday tart and glass of fizz on the house. We were served mainly by a male waiter who's name we did not catch (very tall with floppy hair) who was really excellent. Overall great value for money, with or without the vouchers and we will probably make this a monthly thing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kremena2019, Front Office Manager at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear 975Hammer66, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us, we are pleased that you had such a wonderful dining experience with us and that you found our staff to be most helpful and kind to you during your service, we will definitely pass on these positive comments to our Brasserie team and hope to see you again on your next wowcher purchase. Kind Regards, The Mal Brighton Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clairej82 wrote a review Sep 2020
Whiston, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 4 nights at the end of August/beginning of September. The hotel is centrally located at the marina with lots of eateries nearby. The room is modern, spacious and comfortable, we chose a sea view which was great for the good weather as it had a small balcony.

Room cleaning was slightly different to normal due to covid but we just asked for what we needed and it was provided quickly.

All staff we met were friendly and helpful and the breakfast to go was ideal for our long journey home.

Will definitely stay again when we’re in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cinthya Lechat, Guest Services / Front Office at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Sep 17, 2020
Dear ClaireJ82, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and it suited to where you needed to be during your trip. We are thrilled to hear that you found all our staff to be most accommodating throughout your entire stay and that we will definitely be seeing you back with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Team Mal
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maxine M wrote a review Aug 2020
Chessington, United Kingdom
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at numerous malmaisons for work and pleasure in various locations prior to the pandemic but not Brighton. I booked a package for our wedding anniversary . On arrival the receptionist didn’t have a clue , the poor barman was on his own there was no sanitation or clearing of tables as people vacated tables. We checked into our room which was lovely and no issue. On going back into the outside terraces not enough staff , people walking in randomly off the street sitting at tables that had not been cleared or cleaned. Some people were told to sit others were ordering at the bar total shambles not the staffs fault! We had also not been asked at check in what time we wanted dinner. The lovely bar manager booked the table for us we then went to the restaurant where we were told quite rudely we did not have a booking . At this point my husband lost it but directed it at me not the waitress . I asked to see the restaurant manager who was frankly rude and ignorant. I then spoke to the general manager who agreed there are problems and they are understaffed . I was refunded my money and off we came home. It’s not rocket science you don’t let people walk in off the street with out taking their details , you allocate one staff member for cleaning and sanitising and you get yourself an app where people sit in their bubbles order and are served. I was actually shocked and felt it was very unsafe . If you are short staffed look after your hotel guests first they are paying the premium for staying !The photos I have uploaded weren’t the worst but they were the ones I were able to take .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Malmaison Brighton, Guest Services / Front Office at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Nov 14, 2020
Dear MaxineM735, Thank you for your review/ We are so sorry that you did not have a pleasurable stay. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and offer you a better experience. Kind regards, The Malmaison Brighton Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie-Ellen R wrote a review Jan 2020
Great Cornard, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was amazing the view was perfect we stayed in the deluxe club sea view.
We paid for the breakfast in your room which came with a fruit salad we received a bowl of just pineapple. There was also meant to be yoghurt with granola it only contained yoghurt. This fail ultimately left us disappointed we would stay here again but would not eat here we also had room service which was disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kremena2019, Front Office Manager at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear Marieelennr2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us, we are pleased that you found the deluxe club sea view room that you booked to be up to your expectations. We do apologise about the breakfast and room service that you received, we can assure you that this is not the standard we serve our food and hope this does not deter you from coming and staying with us, once again in the near future. Kind Regards, The Mal Brighton Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HelenAnnThomas wrote a review Jul 2021
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 2 nights with my husband in a sea view room. The room was quite small but well appointed with a good shower and comfortable bed, tea & coffee making facilities & access to a large patio/decked area with tables & chairs for enjoying views of the marina. The hotel itself is in an excellent position for enjoying all Brighton has to offer, with free car parking in the multi storey nearby. (although access is quite tight so if you have a large vehicle this may prove tricky!) The buses run frequently into town (we never had to wait more than 10 minutes) or it’s approximately a half hour walk along the seafront to the city centre.

We didn’t have breakfast or dinner in the hotel, choosing to eat in one of the many restaurants/bars nearby & in town. We did use the hotel bar but found our first choice of drinks were unavailable on 2 occasions! No pornstar martini cocktail as one of items used to make it was out of stock, and no draft beer with only 1 bottled option available! Not particularly good for a hotel of this standard.

Otherwise a good base from which to enjoy Brighton.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Park on level 6 in the multi storey car park - the car park lifts are out of action so difficult...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Malmaison Brighton, Guest Services / Front Office at Malmaison Brighton
Responded Jul 4, 2021
Dear Helen, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us! We are pleased you liked the location of the hotel, room, car park and easy access into Brighton. We hope to welcoming you back to Malmaison if you decide to book with us again. Kind regards, The Mal Brighton team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zcam11 asked a question Apr 2022
27 contributions23 helpful votes
Is it possible to leave your car in the car park after you have checked out?
Answer from David T
Beckenham, United Kingdom54 contributions19 helpful votes
Yes as far as I know,but don’t park on top two levels on Saturday night as I think they have a boot fair on sundays.
AdamTry asked a question Aug 2021
Haverhill, United Kingdom1 contribution
Are all the terraces outside the rooms smoking areas, or is there one dedicated area?
Answer from MalBrighton
Brighton, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Dear Adam, Our bar terrace is the dedicated smoking area for our guests. The other terraces do not allow guests to smoke. Kind regards, Malmaison Brighton
AdamTry asked a question Aug 2021
Haverhill, United Kingdom1 contribution
Are all the terraces outside rooms smoking areas, or is there one dedicated area?
Answer from MalBrighton
Brighton, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Dear, Thank you for your question, We have a dedicate smoking area next to our bar. Kind regards, Team MAL
Answer from Lau R
45 contributions46 helpful votes
You have to pay extra for a view x
paulmichele1210 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Harlow, United Kingdom269 contributions141 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get your bags dropped off and avoid the walk with bags along bouncy boardwalk."
Read full review
Sasha wrote a tip May 2024
Brighton, United Kingdom27 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park on level six so you can walk across the boardwalk"
Read full review
youngy72 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Redditch, United Kingdom13 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We found it tricky to find the car park and the entrance to the reception, but it was a very minor issue. Level 6 in the car park is advisable and it's free parking "
Read full review
HelenAnnThomas wrote a tip Apr 2024
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom336 contributions152 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park on level 6 of the nearby car park for easy access via the walkway to the hotel."
Read full review
Equitecnoc wrote a tip Apr 2024
Zurich, Switzerland172 contributions84 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take advantage of the free parking next to the hotel for added convenience and savings during your stay in Brighton."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brighton area.
PRICE RANGE
C$183 - C$335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
seattle hotel brighton, brighton hotel seattle, alias hotel seattle
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Seattle
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEast SussexBrighton and HoveBrighton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
71
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Malmaison Brighton - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Malmaison Brighton
Which popular attractions are close to Malmaison Brighton?
Nearby attractions include GLOBALLS (0.03 km), VRROOM Virtual Race Room (0.06 km), and Rendezvous Casino (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Malmaison Brighton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Malmaison Brighton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Malmaison Brighton?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Malmaison Brighton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Laughing Dog Brighton, Aydo Lounge & Grill, and The Katarina.
Are any cleaning services offered at Malmaison Brighton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Malmaison Brighton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Malmaison Brighton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, Bulgarian, and Latvian.
Are there any historical sites close to Malmaison Brighton?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Royal Pavilion (2.7 km), Brighton and Hove Museum (2.8 km), and St Bartholomews (3.2 km).
Does Malmaison Brighton have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Malmaison Brighton accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Brighton HotelsBrighton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrightonHotels near Malmaison Brighton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars