We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Una

    55-56 Regency Square, Brighton BN1 2FF, England
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    Lowest price we found
    View Deal
    Traveller (321)
    Room & Suite (280)
    Dining (46)
    • Excellent78%
    • Very good17%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “danube room” (30 reviews)
    “belise room” (16 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Multilingual Staff
    Business Centre
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hotel Una
    Deals (9)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Large Double Neris
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals from US$134
    Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
    531 reviews
    #10 of 43 hotels in Brighton
    Hotel Pelirocco
    857 reviews
    #5 of 43 hotels in Brighton
    The Old Ship Hotel
    2,157 reviews
    #16 of 43 hotels in Brighton
    Artist Residence Brighton
    1,096 reviews
    #3 of 43 hotels in Brighton
    Write a Review
    Reviews (985)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    There are newer reviews for Hotel Una
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 967 reviews

    Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

    Stayed one nicky in the Wisa king suite (spacious, stylish and comfortable). Arrived early evening after a long day hiking on South Downs - very friendly welcome, good service, delicious breakfast and all round good vibe. Only downsides were the room was hot (it had...More

    Thank mrdwise
    Response from HotelUnaBrighton, Manager at Hotel UnaResponded 19 June 2017

    Mr D. Wise, I very glad to hear you had a good stay and would recommend us in the future. I am glad you were able to find the fan we are trying in this hot weather to make everyone as comfortable as possible. I...More

    Reviewed 7 June 2017

    Fantastic and well equipped bar. Anton is very accomodating and will do anything to look after you. The cocktails are so unique and use such unusual flavours. The atmosphere is very chilled with relaxing music and a great ambience. Open for non residents and a...More

    Thank 77blue77
    Response from HotelUnaBrighton, Manager at Hotel UnaResponded 8 June 2017

    Thank you for a fantastic review, I am very glad you were able to enjoy our little bar, we are indeed open for residents and non-residents alike, I hope you will visit us again soon. I certainly look forward to serving you some more cocktails....More

    Reviewed 2 June 2017

    We stayed at this delightful hotel that is less than 2 minutes' walk to the seafront and the i360. There is an NCP car park in the square which is very conveniently located and parking is £16 for 24 hours. The room (the Rhine) was...More

    Thank Rebecca_Keene
    Response from HotelUnaBrighton, Manager at Hotel UnaResponded 3 June 2017

    I would like to thank you Rebecca, for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay, Apologies about the work being carried out next door it is unfortunately out of our control, but is due...More

    Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

    This hotel is really lovely.friendly helpful staff who made my family and I feel very welcome and that nothing was too much trouble.the breakfast was delicious and the room and general hotel decor was beautiful.i think the price is really reasonable too compared to other...More

    Thank Lois1985
    Response from HotelUnaBrighton, Manager at Hotel UnaResponded 31 May 2017

    Thank you for your kind words, Lois. We are very glad that you had a nice break with us and we really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest in the...More

    Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

    Such a lovely little hotel. Really quite unique with all the different rooms, an old but charming little lift and impeccable service every step of the way. Wish we were staying more than one night! Special thanks to the lovely woman who served us breakfast!...More

    Thank Rebecca H
    Response from HotelUnaBrighton, Manager at Hotel UnaResponded 1 June 2017

    Hello Rebecca, we would like to thank you for your kind words and wonderful feed back I will certainly pass on your thanks to our breakfast staff, service means a great deal to us so we are happy that we could meet your expectations. I...More

    Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
    531 reviews
    #10 of 43 hotels in Brighton
    Hotel Pelirocco
    857 reviews
    #5 of 43 hotels in Brighton
    The Old Ship Hotel
    2,157 reviews
    #16 of 43 hotels in Brighton
    Artist Residence Brighton
    1,096 reviews
    #3 of 43 hotels in Brighton
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Price range
    • US$134 - US$327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Romantic Hotel in Brighton
    • #1 Luxury Hotel in Brighton
    • #1 Business Hotel in Brighton
    • #1 Family Hotel in Brighton
    • #2 On the Beach Hotel in Brighton
    • #4 Best Value Hotel in Brighton
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 19
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Una reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • East Sussex >
    • Brighton and Hove >
    • Brighton
    • Also Known As
    • Una Hotel Brighton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (321)
    Room & Suite (280)
    Dining (46)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (189)
    Bathroom (25)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Artist Residence Brighton
    1,096 reviews
    .04 km away
    Hotel Pelirocco
    857 reviews
    .06 km away
    Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
    531 reviews
    .72 km away
    The Old Ship Hotel
    2,157 reviews
    .64 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    231 reviews
    .10 km away
    972 reviews
    .10 km away
    Ephesus Brighton
    565 reviews
    .10 km away
    The Set
    455 reviews
    .05 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    British Airways i360
    1,742 reviews
    .17 km away
    West Pier
    290 reviews
    .28 km away
    Peace Statue
    43 reviews
    .28 km away
    Genting Casino Brighton
    47 reviews
    .15 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    20 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from mat_would | Reviewed this property |
    Most definitely!
    16 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from WineHighlander | Reviewed this property |
    To be fair there are lots of unusual rooms every one is different and they tweak them every year. If you look at their website there are views of each room to help you choose. Amazing place you will love it
    14 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from MaxBites | Reviewed this property |
    There is a 24hr council car park under the square in front of the hotel. That's it. It is not the most expensive car park in Brighton but not cheap either.
    Room Tips
    "Danube ... bath tub in the room, gorgeous shower, balcony and fabulous views."
    Read review
    "For quiet stay in rooms that are not facing the square"
    Read review
    "Back or front, noise not an issue. Front rooms on the squaure are more scenic"
    Read review
    "We were on the third floor which seemed quite quiet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing