We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-12-03 2017-12-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Arabella

    102 Albert Road, Blackpool FY1 4PR, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-12-03 2017-12-04
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BlackpoolSee available hotels in Blackpool
    New Guilderoy Hotel Blackpool
    694 reviews
    #3 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
    2.3 km
     
    North Ocean Hotel
    885 reviews
    #4 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
    1.8 km
     
    Hotel Craig-Y-Don
    783 reviews
    #6 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
    1.0 km
     
    Big Blue Hotel
    3,238 reviews
    #7 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
    3.2 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent86%
    • Very good12%
    • Average0%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (62)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 62 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Lovely b’n’b lovely and clean rooms in a lovely location close to the Blackpool Tower but further enough away to be quite breakfast was lovel every morning you had choice of a full cooked breakfast in a all you can eat help your self style...More

    Thank Ceri-ann J
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Could not fault the hotel at all nor the breakfast there was plenty of it and cooked too perfection the hotel was clean and warm Now the bad points this is not a family friendly the staff was rude and there was a very bad...More

    Thank Howes3
    Response from Diane W, Owner at The ArabellaResponded 2 weeks ago

    I cannot see how it was a weekend from hell, I am sorry but all that was asked by everyone do not leave your lights on when going out in the day time as 2 rooms did if it was not for the cleaner going...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    My friend and I stayed at this hotel after it was recommended to us and I am going to get a 100% honest review. The location was ideal, far enough away from the front to be nice and quiet but close enough for shops, bus...More

    Thank Ellie H
    Response from Diane W, Owner at The ArabellaResponded 3 weeks ago

    We are are sorry that you have felt this way but if the heating was on then the previous guests must of turned the radiator to off as we get guests say they are to hot, if you had come and said something at the...More

    Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here at the weekend with my husband and friends and we couldn't have asked for a nicer b & b, the room and ensuite were very clean with lots of little extras, the hosts and other guests were very friendly and the breakfast beautiful,...More

    Thank Julia H
    Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

    myself and my mum came to the arabella last year as it was ideal hotel for my mum has it stair chair on every floor which is what my mum need the breakfast was lovely had an excellent choice of different items each day. Graham...More

    Thank aliw7890
    Response from Diane W, Owner at The ArabellaResponded 20 September 2017

    Thank you for your review, and so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, as you were lovely guests, as we try to help in anyway possible, we hope you and your mum can come and visit again as we would love to see...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Lancashire >
    • Blackpool
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    North Ocean Hotel
    885 reviews
    1.76 km away
     
    Hotel Craig-Y-Don
    783 reviews
    .97 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Amaro
    280 reviews
    .22 km away
    Bella Italia Blackpool Victoria Street
    734 reviews
    .23 km away
    Quilligan's Cafe Bar
    311 reviews
    .21 km away
    Munchys Cafe
    98 reviews
    .16 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Winter Gardens Blackpool
    1,870 reviews
    .18 km away
    The Grand Theatre Blackpool
    983 reviews
    .31 km away
    Houndshill Shopping Centre
    268 reviews
    .31 km away
    The Regent
    52 reviews
    .29 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    lal21
    16 April 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Diane W | Property representative |
    Hi just to verify it was a room for 5, and as luck would have it, it was needed
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Be aware getting luggage up stairs is difficult as there are stair lifts."
    Read review
    "All nice apparently but only stayed in one."
    Read review
    "Best in blackpool good peple service and cleanliness and beds A one God for couples and family"
    Read review
    "Any room is good"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing