We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Tiffany\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,386 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,386: English reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

I am currently staying at Tiffanys for a family wedding which is actually tonight. I stayed last night when there was another wedding on and slept around 1 hour. Constant shouting/banging/arguments outside all the rooms (which I am not saying is Tiffanys problem) however the problem was Tiffany have a reception and security guard to deal with situations like this....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ash O
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. I am sorry your sleep was disturbed on the Friday evening, I am looking into why the night porter did not answer the telephone, as we had 2 on duty that night. I must comment on your comment saying we like to pass the book. This is unfair, we do not by any...

Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

My first visit to Blackpool and stayed at this hotel with my daughter. It's right on the seafront with great views. The rooms are nice and clean and serviced every day. The place is a bit dated but the rooms are getting a makeover. From a personal point of view I would have been happier if there was wifi in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy P
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. I am so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to be welcoming you back again in the future. We are looking to have feww wifi in all rooms in the future also. Kind regards, Howard.G.Crump MIH General Manager

Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Me and my partner visited Tiffany's Hotel on Sunday 31st May, we only went for a meal and the entertainment as we had heard that the entertainment was second to none. First of all the food was a 5 course set menu at a set price, but unfortunately cannot remember how much, but wasn't worth it! The food was awful,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emma H
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was sorry to read your review on your voucher deal meal and show. I am suire you would agree that £10 for a 5 courtse meal and entertainment is a very good deal. We always get praise for our food, so your negative review on the standard of food was very surprising. The entertainer was sacked the...

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 July 2015

Stayed last week for the weekend, the room was nice and clean and we opted for the sea view room. Staff at main desk were friendly, breakfast had lots of choice and was very good. We checked in on Friday and we had our 2 year old and we were looking forward to enjoying a night in the entertainment room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kaz792015
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your review. We ask for the enjoyment of all our guests and for Health and Safety reasons that children are asked to sit with their parents during the cabaret as they could trip over the microphone wires, and sometimes when there are lots of children in, if they are all up dancing and running around...

Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

We booked our wedding at tiffanys last year after looking round blackpool hotels for a few weeks . There was just something that made it feel right I am so glad we did it was amazing everything was perfect the hotel manager was outstanding and made our day a day to remember. The food was excellent and so was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jtfindlay
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Happily married couple. It was a pleasure to have arranged your wedding for you. I am so pleased that you had such a special day with us one to remember for life. We have 11 Weddings this month, and I hope that all will be as happy as yourselves. Good luck for your future happiness together, Best wiwshes, Howard.G.Crump...

Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Perfectly decent hotel, it seemed totally full even on a Monday night in June, 5 mins walk from the Tower, entertainment on every night as far as we could tell, comedian & singer. Well stocked bar, Stella Artois was particularly good. Breakfast was eat all you can buffet, not the best we've ever had but no complaints. Only slight gripe...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank chunkboozy
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for your reivew. With regards the parking, if you stay 2 times or more a year then parking is complimentary. I do hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near futreu. Best wishes, Howard.G.Crump MIH General Manager

Napanee, Canada
Reviewed 3 July 2015

My visit to Tiffany's was wonderful. It had changed in the last 43 years. When the hotel was owned by my grandparents Nancy and Robert Shield it was called the Marlborow Hotel. I stayed in the room facing the sea which was next door to the room my cousin Russel was born in. I have living in Canada since I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, It was so interesting to hear that you were actually born in the hotel all those years ago. We are so happy your stay was so enjoyable. If you come to the UK again we would be delighted to welcome you back. Please make yourselves known next time to me. Best wishes, Howard.G.Crump MIH General Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Wow once again a spectacular wedding, great food for the wedding breakfast and the evening buffet. Staff cannot be more helpful in making the day go smoothly taking a lot of stress of of the bride she can relax knowing that what has been talked about previously suddenly all comes together and looks amazing Would recommend this hotel for weddings...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LillyAngel55
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Wedding Guests, Thank you for your lovely review on the Wedding you attended at the hotel. I am so delighted that your family returned to hold another wedding it is a great compliment. Many of our weddings now come from personal reccomendation which is so nice to hear. Please pass on my best wishes to the Bride and Groom...

Reviewed 1 July 2015

Lovely food beautiful dining room,bedrooms need upgrading grubby carpets but bed linen OK.watch your shopping,no comeback if stolen.would not go back,rooms far too hot central heating on all the time.this being in late June last week.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian K
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I don't know what you mean about your shopping, but if your belongings are left unattended in public places, I am afraid the hotel can not be made responsible for them going missing. This is a very very rare occurance, and i was never informed of it happening...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Just come back from Tiffanys good food and lovely sea view bedroom five courses in the evening and very good choice at breakfast and if you couldn't see anything you fancied [porridge poached eggs etc]the staff were only to pleased to get them for you

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 59msregdor
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review. I am so pleased you had a lvely time with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Please say hello next time you check in as I would like to thank you personally. Kind regards, Howard.G.Crump MIh General Manager

444 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (400)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (85)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (199)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.4 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 72 in Blackpool
2,861 reviews
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
936 reviews
2.3 km away
Lyndene Hotel
Lyndene Hotel
#24 of 72 in Blackpool
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 72 in Blackpool
3,514 reviews
0.6 km away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#31 of 72 in Blackpool
888 reviews
0.8 km away
North Ocean Hotel
North Ocean Hotel
#3 of 72 in Blackpool
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range: $64 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
cumbria england
over a year ago

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try for Sea view upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles vaz21212, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“tell the reception if it is not up to standard”
 of 5 bubbles JennyA30, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Easy walking to the tower”
 of 5 bubbles bevsbeastie, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room 103 was nice”
 of 5 bubbles annea515, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A number of steps to the front of the hotel but an easier entrance at the rear entrance”
 of 5 bubbles boyentrants, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay