We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Leicester (Braunstone) Hotel

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (16)
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good31%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
263
143
39
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
263
143
39
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantobservatory restaurantleisure parkgood nights sleepnight's sleepmeal dealfosse parkcomfortable bedup to datestayed here for one nightroad noisedisabled roomexcellent stayfamily roomwe've stayednational space centre
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Stayed in a family room, not massive but enough room as we only used the room as a place to sleep, clean as expected the usual good standard of any premier inn I've stayed at. Go across the road to the Bees knees to eat,...More

Thank Vicki H
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great Location however the family room which was booked looks like a single room with two beds stuffed in to it, very little parking space and the breakfast was hard and greasy despite arriving just after it had opened. I would not recommendMore

Thank Reviewer100503
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Leicester (Braunstone) HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Terrible stay again.This is the second time and after reporting the same problem the first time there obviously has been no attempt to rectify or improve Only 1 towel for 2 people and only half the despenser was filled for shower gel so after my...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank peterpjbanks
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Leicester (Braunstone) HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Peter, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Leicester, United Kingdom
See all 41 hotels in LeicesterSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Leicester
#7 Romantic Hotel in Leicester
#8 Family Hotel in Leicester
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Leicester
#7 Romantic Hotel in Leicester
#8 Family Hotel in Leicester
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (16)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
LilithPaige
14 August 2016|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi LilithPaige Thanks for your question, This hotel does have inter-connecting rooms. Please book online, give the hotel a call on 0333 003 7682 (opt #) and they'll request them for you. Kind Regards Darren Brown Premier... More
0
Votes
clairekaris
5 October 2015|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi there, Thanks for getting in touch. This hotel is located approximately 35 miles from East Midlands Airport. Kind regards, Billy Clifford-Palmer Premier Inn Team.
0
Votes
germaine62
3 December 2014|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi germaine62, Thanks for your question. When you make a reservation with us, simply select/ ask for a twin room, which would be classed as two separate beds. Any rooms booked as double rooms will just be one single bed... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a room on the ground floor. It is adjacent to a motorway so you will always get an element of noise."
Read review
"Read above"
Read review
"I took what I was given"
Read review
"ground floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing