We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We stopped here for 2 nights beds and bedding nice and clean Manu on reception extremely helpful breakfast ok £5 extra if you want cooked dont forget to take 2 loys of ID one bank card other with photo ID Or ya cant check in...More
The hostel is in a great location, less than 10 minutes walk from Liverpool Lime street. We stayed in an 8 bed dorm, which was clean and spacious with a private toilet and showers (although one of the showers was terrible!). Continental breakfast is included...More
Response from HattersHostels, Manager at Hatters Hostel LiverpoolResponded 4 days ago
Hi Saz, thank you very much for the great review! Glad you enjoyed your breakfast - we will certainly consider introducing a vegetarian cooked breakfast in the future. Hope you had a safe trip home :)
4 of us got a room to ourselves here. 2 bunk beds which were clean and comfortable and an en suite with a shower. Lockers are provided, although you'd want to bring your own padlock if you wanted to store stuff securely. Be aware that...More
Response from HattersHostels, Manager at Hatters Hostel LiverpoolResponded 1 week ago
Hi Dec, thanks for the review! Glad you had a good stay. We offers towels free of charge in all private, we also offer towels for guests staying in shared rooms for just £2. Hope you had fun exploring Liverpool! :)
Stayed in hatters hostel in January with friends and booked a private room. We understandably left a £50 deposit on the room when checking in and was told it would be returned to my bank account within 3-10 days. Having only been in the room...More
Thank Evan C
Response from HattersHostels, Public Relations Manager at Hatters Hostel LiverpoolResponded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please would you be able to get in touch with the hostel directly and we can investigate your situation. The hostel doesn't usually take deposits from groups as small as yours as we...More
I booked this hostel because there was 6 of us visiting Liverpool for the weekend for my daughter 21st birthday, and we only wanted something cheap. When we arrived the receptionists was very friendly and welcoming, and we was all very pleasantly surprised with the...More
Thank LISA M
Response from HattersHostels, Manager at Hatters Hostel LiverpoolResponded 3 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, thanks for the review, glad you had a great stay and we hope your daughter had an awesome birthday!
Response from 720jackson5 | Reviewed this property |
Park outside the hotel, unload your bags and the reception staff will guide you to a secure enclosed car park nearby. It is reasonably priced, with 24/7 access and security guards. Do not use the car park opposite as it is... More
Park outside the hotel, unload your bags and the reception staff will guide you to a secure enclosed car park nearby. It is reasonably priced, with 24/7 access and security guards. Do not use the car park opposite as it is does not allow 24/7 access.