We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Printworks Apartments

Traveller (147)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (10)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good26%
  • Average11%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“the penthouse”(36 reviews)
“print works”(12 reviews)
“washing machine”(18 reviews)
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Rooftop Bar
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthouseprint workswashing machinetwo bedroom apartmenthour receptionhen weekendmid weekminute walkwould definitely stay here againsingle bedcity centrebars and clubsnight lifealbert dockexcellent value for moneygreat cityvisiting liverpool
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for my hen do a group of 6. Apartments adequate for what we needed. Within walking distance to all the main bar area around concert square. Staff were friendly and helpful. You are able to leave luggage there before and after check in....More

1  Thank Kate2007-17
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this for a party of 13 hen do. When we arrived, I was told that we had the whole second floor which was a really nice touch and meant that we could roam around each other’s Apartments easy. The man on reception (I...More

Thank RhiLily
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Couldn't fault the staff but disappointed with the room. We booked a 2 bedroom apartment for 5 girls and we had 1 bedroom with double bed which was fine and 2 sofa beds and a sun bed in the living room not much space. We...More

Thank Ollygunner20
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with family in apartment 7 for two nights. We arrived early and were advised were staying in the main building and that although our apartment wasn't ready we could store our luggage. I was slightly put off as there were groups of younger...More

Thank krissyIreland
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Our apartment was clean then we arrived on the Friday afternoon, We were in apartment 8 which was located on the 3rd floor, as soon as we arrived we noticed a very large window in the lounge, that was not only broken but also had...More

Thank mandydickens1985
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Top amenities
Free Internet
Room amenities
Room types
Number of rooms
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Printworks Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Also Known As
Printworks Apartments Hotel Liverpool
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (147)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
6 February 2018|
Response from Jac J | Reviewed this property |
we had 2 bedrooms in our apartment but not sure if it was the penthouse
Lauren B
22 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Paul K | Property representative |
Hi It is Hotel policy that a pre-authorization of £200 is held on the guests credit/debit card at least 2 days prior to arrival . This is a security deposit and the amount does not leave the guests account.
18 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Amelia S | Reviewed this property |
There are tons of places to get breakfast the most you'll have to walk is 5-10 minutes x
Room Tips
"For large groups I'd recommend Penthouse as all together and loads of space!"
Read review
"there was a lift and we had a view of the road where we where staying"
Read review
"Book penthouse apartment"
Read review
"Make sure you don't book the print works pod hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing