We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hallmark Inn Liverpool

    115-125 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool L3 5TF, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     5 people are viewing this hotel
    US$60
    US$45
    SAVE US$15
    US$60
    US$45
    SAVE US$15
    US$60
    US$45
    SAVE US$15
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good28%
    • Average25%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    “city centre” (39 reviews)
    “groupon deal” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Accessible rooms
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$45
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$45
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$45
      View Deal
    View all 40 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (557)
    There are newer reviews for Hallmark Inn Liverpool
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    341 - 345 of 534 reviews

    Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

    We paid £94 for a night here, which was the cheapest we could find last minute. The price was okay for a Saturday night. The two girls on reception were lovely and gave us any relevant information. When we returned at the night there was...More

    Thank Terrianne B
    Management response:Responded 25 August 2016

    Dear Terrianne B, Thank you for you feedback and comments. Please rest assured that I will be following this up with the relevant management team. I do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future to reinstall you faith once again...More

    Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

    We arrived after walking from Liverpool lime street station which wasn't too far away! And seen the hotel from quite far away so we arrived and we where checked in very quickly! We where shown to the room which was for a hotel a long...More

    Thank Luke R
    Management response:Responded 25 August 2016

    Dear Luke R, Thank you for your recent review at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards James Constantine

    Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

    Lovely staff, nice hotel in a good location.. Away from the busy city but close enough to it! Was walked to our room by a nice member of staff. Nice room with a nice theme! Enjoyed my stay, would recommend this hotel mostly for adults...More

    Thank glj25
    Management response:Responded 25 August 2016

    Dear lj25, Thank you for your recent review at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards James Constantine

    Reviewed 13 January 2016

    I paid £10 for early check in of 11am, when we got there late about 2pm our room wasn't ready. When I complained I was told it was only a request! I also paid for a glass of Prosecco and chocolates on arrival and ended...More

    Thank chelle693
    Management response:Responded 25 August 2016

    Dear chelle693, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers. We do appreciate your feedback however as we are always trying to improve what we do , and if you have...More

    Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

    It had been some years since we'd stayed at the lovely Feathers Hotel and so to be surprised by my partner, that she'd booked if I wished for us to return, was a great surprise. On arrival, the lovely reception was just the same, wonderful....More

    Thank Collin W
    Management response:Responded 25 August 2016

    Dear Collin W, Thank you for your recent review at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards James Constantine

    The Nadler Liverpool
    4,197 reviews
    #2 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre
    1,388 reviews
    #21 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Aachen Hotel
    276 reviews
    #50 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre
    548 reviews
    #28 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Conference Facilities
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$51 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #8 Spa Hotel in Liverpool
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 72
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hallmark Inn Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Merseyside >
    • Liverpool
    • Also Known As
    • Feathers Hotel Liverpool
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (43)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre
    548 reviews
    .55 km away
     
    The Nadler Liverpool
    4,197 reviews
    .63 km away
     
    Aachen Hotel
    276 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre
    1,388 reviews
    .68 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Remora
    666 reviews
    .18 km away
    Puschka
    842 reviews
    .18 km away
    Free State Kitchen
    447 reviews
    .17 km away
    The Clove Hitch
    419 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Metropolitan Cathedral of Christ the King Liverpool
    2,235 reviews
    .15 km away
    Everyman Theatre
    80 reviews
    .15 km away
    The Lutyens Crypt & Treasury
    8 reviews
    .20 km away
    Genting Casino - Renshaw Street
    12 reviews
    .36 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mlj3086
    22 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Dawn M | Reviewed this property |
    secure back hotel..small..10pnd a day. have to leave keys with them incase they need move ur car
    0
    Votes
    Mark P
    25 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from maasci | Reviewed this property |
    Not that I noticed... but it's a terrible hotel I wouldn't stay there anyway...
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    EjWBristol
    12 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from woottyuk1 | Reviewed this property |
    there's secure parking round back of hotel just need to go to reception & ask for roller door to be opened. you do have to pay to park in their tho. not sure if got disabled spaces but all very close to door. very tight... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Rooms quite and very modern and clean, beds are very comfortable."
    Read review
    "If it’s not there, politely ask for it."
    Read review
    "First floor was very good"
    Read review
    "Check the room for a fan as the rooms are warm at night didn't know we had one till we left 😂"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing