We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

501 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 486: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I stayed here last weekend as part of a stag weekend with 10 guys in x2 apartments. We originally had 3 booked but people dropped out. We were all on the same floor and the hotel were kind enough to put an extra bed in the living room area in each of the apartments. We had a problem with our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank W F
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the great feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with your shower and I am pleased that they were able to rectify the issue as swiftly for you. The spell of good weather can cause the apartments to be warm as...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Stayed as a group of girls having a girly night in Liverpool. Had booked 3x 2bedroom apartments, was a little disappointed that one was on the 1st floor, another on the 7th floor and one on the 8th. Would have been nice to all be together! The apartments are fab though...have everything you need in them..felt like home from home!....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzy j
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and the feedback was great to read. I am sorry that we werent able to accommodate you all together do always try our best to meet guest requests but this isnt always possible. It was great to read that you enjoyed the apartments we do...

Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Four of us stayed here for a long weekend. We chose it because it was a 2 bed apartment with 2 bathrooms, but it also gave us a living room and kitchen. We like to chill and have a few drinks before we go out and the large open plan living room allowed us to do this. When our flight...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate E
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you for the fantastic review and its great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and the apartments and I am pleased the team were able to help you with your travel troubles. We are delighted that you would always choose us for your breaks in Liverpool and we do hope that it wont...

Kent UK
Reviewed 8 July 2014

These apartments are great, clean, tidy and close to city centre, so pleased we found them and would most definitely come back again when in Liverpool. Thank you for a great stay and free wifi. Staff are fab and so welcoming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leigh W
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for a great review and its great to read that when you are next in Liverpool you would choose us. Its great to read comments about the team and the apartments and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed in a two bedroom apartment,check in was was quick and the staff were friendly and very willing to help with everything.The apartment was very well equiped had everything we needed,the layout was good,a bedroom at either side of the lounge and kitchen,so as two couples we had our privacy,we had two bathrooms one for each couple,all was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bello53
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Premier Apartments Liverpool and thanks for the great feedback. Our two bedroom apartments are ideal when with friends or colleagues as it offers you the space and flexibility as well as two bathrooms. We have to agree our location is ideal for exploring...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The apartments are walking distance to all of Liverpool main attractions. The apartments felt like home, they had everything that you require. The staff are so helpful and so friendly and nothing was a problem. We stayed for 9 days and were going to Spain for a few day and came back to Premier apartment,the staff stored our luggage for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret E
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review following your stays at Premier Apartments Liverpool. Its great to read such positive comments and your comments about Mark are much appreciated and I will ensure that these are conveyed to him. We do hope that we can welcome you back to Liverpool and indeed Premier...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Great location, it really was a 10 mins walk from Lime Street Station, ideally located to explore the city. Clean, comfortable, great reception staff - very helpful regarding maps and places to visit. However !!!! Please see my comments below re the rooms

 Report
Helpful?
Thank settifatma_12
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for your great feedback, we have to agree our location is ideal for exploring the City. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the unexpected spell of warm weather and due to the unique design of the building and our floor to...

Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 24 June 2014

the staff was absolutely welcoming and helpful, created a nice atmosphere. the apartement is well equipped, even better than hoped for, and comfortably furnished, all adding up to a homey touch. I would recommend booking online via the own website, they have a lot of special offers which do not appear when booking via intermediate platforms. some stains on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wurzlinger
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the great feedback. Its great to read that they staff were welcoming and that this created a nice atmosphere we do have a great customer focused team at the Premier Apartments. I am sorry that the carpet was stained we have plans...

Reviewed 15 June 2014

The apartment was overly hot, which made the sleeping etc very uncomfortable. I realise that fans were put in the room, however these only had a very limited effect. I was astounded to find that the apartment had no air con, yet the reception area did. We stayed in a penthouse apartment, which was lovely having a small balcony and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven F
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay. Due to the nice weather that we had during your stay then this can make the apartments warm as we do have the floor to ceiling windows and inevitably as you were in a Penthouse then it is the case that heat does rise. We do advise...

Anglesey
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This is our second visit. This time we stayed over with friends. Wonderful helpful and professional staff at check in. Quick and fuss free. Good safe parking at a great price. The 2 bedroom apts have two bedrooms which is ideal for two couples. The apt has everything including washing machine wishwasher and large fridge. The crockery cutlery and utensils...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank schmacher
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and we are delighted that you decided to come and stay with us again. The two bedroom apartments are ideal for couples and friends sharing as they do offer the two bedrooms and space to be able to relax. Its great that we will be your first...

132 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (123)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
3,553 reviews
Staybridge Suites
#2 of 99 in Liverpool
1,616 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#21 of 99 in Liverpool
967 reviews
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#18 of 99 in Liverpool
1,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range: $94 - $367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PREMIER SUITES Liverpool staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from PREMIER SUITES Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not penthouse suites if you want privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles sunnyclimes2016, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 704 good with balcony, space etc. Room 707 had good views but little space and even less privacy”
  • map of penthouse suites, dashes mean outline of bedrooms
 of 5 bubbles Seasonedtraveller77, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go higher because of street noise”
 of 5 bubbles cherie63, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I think most rooms in this complex woulkd be good quality.”
 of 5 bubbles slippery2016, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If 2 couples then a double room would be good, cheaper than 2 separate rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisK3, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay