We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

523 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 507: English reviews
Hertfordshire
Reviewed 22 September 2014

Our party of four enjoyed a two night stay in these Premier apartments We were greeted by very helpful and kind staff and were pleasantly impressed with our two bedroom apartment. Everything was supplied and with great views really made our visit one to remember. Looking to visit again in 2015.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coreyboy
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the feedback. It was great to read the lovely comments about the team and I am delighted that they looked after you well. I am pleased that you enjoyed your apartment and the views and we do hope that we can look...

Northampton, England
Reviewed 17 September 2014

Have now stayed here a few times. The location is excellent and the provision of secure, underground parking an excellent feature. The apartments are clean and tidy, and reception staff are always helpful. Wi-fi reception can be flaky and the speed is usually just about good enough for casual browsing - streaming movies or connecting remotely to the office aren't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JdVNN1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your previous stays with us here at Premier Apartments Liverpool and we appreciate all feedbeck as this allows us to review our service and standards. I am sorry that you have had wifi issues when you have been with us and i am pleased to advise that this is something...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2014

I had booked one night in a one bedroom apartment for a weekend away with my boyfriend to surprise him. Upon check in, we were upgraded to a 2 bed penthouse apartment on the top floor. The reception staff were helpful and nothing was too much trouble. It was great to have the extra space available and the views over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikkib2585
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the fantastic feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to upgrade you to one of our Penthouse Apartments we have to agree that the views are great, I do hope that we can...

Longueuil, Canada
Reviewed 13 August 2014

When we showed up at the reception desk, we were offered an "upgrade" in the form of a larger apartment on the 7th, or top floor. That was indeed a very nice apartment with two closed rooms, a living room and a bathroom. However, the temperature in the apartment was very high, especially in the sleeping rooms, as there is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jean450
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the constructive feedback. The spell of warm weather can cause our penthouse apartments to be warm as they are unique in design with the floor to ceiling windows and air conditioning is not something that we advertise as been available in any...

Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

These apartments are modern spacious and comfortable. Even though we had a one bedroom apr booked we were given a two bed apt and the extra space was wonderful. All mos cons in kitchen if u want to cater for yourself, lovely lounge area with big screen TV, two bathrooms everything decorated lovely and very clean. Staff very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VickiOD
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us and thanks for the great comments and feedback. Liverpool is a great city and I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager

coventry
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Our 2 night stay in the apartment was perfect. The friendly staff especially the Scottish man (sorry I do not know your name) on the front desk could not do enough for us. The information and help was second to none. We were allocated a 2 bedroom apartment even though we only reserved a 1 bedroom and were allowed to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bagpuss03
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great review and thanks for the great feedback. Your comments about Mark and much appreciated and i will ensure that these are conveyed. We have to agree the apartments are in a great location and ideal for exploring all that Liverpool has to offer. We hope that we...

Calgary
Reviewed 5 August 2014

For the last few years I have been staying at Premier Apartments on my annual visits to Liverpool. I have always found the staff very helpful and pleasant. The location is ideal as it is in the city centre close to shops, transit and entertainment venues. The apartments are spacious compare to hotel rooms and the upgrades over the years...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathon L
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks firstly for been such a loyal customer to the Premier Apartments Liverpool and thanks for the great review. I am pleased that you enjoy your time with us and we have to agree the apartments are ideal for been able to relax and cook your own food if you wish. We look forward to welcoming you...

Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We booked two penthouse apartments for three days to see the Liverpool Giants spectacular – one single bedroom for my wife and I and a two-bedroom one for my daughter, husband and our two grandsons (aged five and two). The apartments were two-level: ground floor living room, kitchen and toilet and a mezzanine level for the bedroom(s) and bathroom. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobinLLJ
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thank you for your contstructive feedback. The unusual hot spell of weather can be make the Penthouse apartments warm due to teh unique design of these and the floor to ceiling glass windows and i am sorry that this effected your stay with us. We do...

Tideswell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Perfect for our needs - two bathrooms, good sized kitchen comfortable sitting area. We came to see the giants and the staff were very helpful - Mark on reception was excellent - nothing was too much trouble. We would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbobrom
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests Many thanks for your great review and for your kind comments about Mark it great to read such positive comments. Its even better to read that you will return and we hope that we can look forwward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager

Glasgow
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Been the last 3 years to these apartments when me and my mates go to Liverpool and would always stay here again , my only fault is the deposit price think it is a bit steep if I was going to come with my partner

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WeeGib
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for your review and great to read that you keep coming back. we do take a secuirty deposit generally for leisure guests and this is refunded promptly after an apartment inspection, I do hope that we can welcome you back for any future trips that you may be planning with your friends or your partner. Kind...

133 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (125)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
3,842 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#19 of 99 in Liverpool
1,324 reviews
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#22 of 99 in Liverpool
1,336 reviews
Central Liverpool
Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range: $111 - $375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PREMIER SUITES Liverpool staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from PREMIER SUITES Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Last floor was an amazing balcony!”
pcfialho, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not penthouse suites if you want privacy.”
sunnyclimes2016, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 704 good with balcony, space etc. Room 707 had good views but little space and even less privacy”
  • map of penthouse suites, dashes mean outline of bedrooms
Seasonedtraveller77, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go higher because of street noise”
cherie63, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I think most rooms in this complex woulkd be good quality.”
slippery2016, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5