We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel Paddington London

    Enter dates to see best deals
    Check In Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    More options
    View Deals
    We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
    1 room 2 adults 0 children
    View Deals
    Close 
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Add Photo Write a Review

    783 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More
    Showing 514: English reviews
    Start your review of easyHotel Paddington London
     Click to rate
    Newcastle, United Kingdom
    Reviewed today NEW

    Far to small for the price, could hardly sit on the loo or dry myself after a shower. Heard the tube underneath us till late and night and start early in the morning. If you are a larger person you would struggle in the bathroom

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank fairyfairy25
    Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

    Small but absolutly clean room for reasonable price for some days. Bus stop in front of the entrance, 5 min walk to Paddington station, 15 minutes walk to Hyde Park. Fast wifi, friendly staff in 24 hours.

     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank Attila B
    Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

    There was a big airconditioner behind our window which was very loud. Didn't expect that at all! You'd have to rent a hairdryer for 5 pounds (+ extra 5 deposit) and the room is not cleaned everyday unless you are willing to pay extra 5 pounds (for each cleaning). There was no wardrobe in our room which was a bad...

     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank Renata G
    Nicosia, Cyprus
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Some rooms are too small. Thin walls and roof u can hear everyone. Some rooms are underground and even if u get a window they trick u to take the LG room. There are other hotels in the area that surely are cheap but have thicker walls.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank andreaskW8676XQ
    Cardiff, United Kingdom
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Great for a short stop. Had a windowless room on a Saturday night for £29 - amazing. Great for everywhere only 5 mins walk from Paddington Station. Will definitely use this hotel again and again. Most wouldn't have a windowless room, but it was great, with a comfy bed.

     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank Richard H
    London, United Kingdom
    Reviewed 14 January 2017

    I always go here the star for absolutely helpful, kind and friendly would always recommend to everyone. Rooms are very clean beds are comfortable really happy with the service Easy hotel all the way !

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank mohammedmS1054MX
    Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

    Dear Mohammed, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are truly delighted to find out that you appreciate our staff. Here, at easyHotel Paddington, we strive to create a warm and welcoming environment for our guests and I am thrilled to find out that this was the experience that we created...

    Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    Reviewed 10 January 2017

    The price is very low but the rooms are clean and extremely tiny. No small table, hangers, chair or shelve (not even in bathroom) to put any of your things. No room to pas the bed but to slide. Its fine for a very short stay with tiny luggage you have to keep your stuff in your suitcase. The location...

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank Maartje P
    Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

    Dear Maartje, We are always happy to receive feedback and suggestions from our guests as it helps us improve our quality and services. We are currently working on adding extra facilities to the rooms, so we hope to have you stay with us again and enjoy the improvements. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to easyHotel Paddington...

    London, United Kingdom
    Reviewed 1 January 2017

    Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. If you have to choose between easyHotel Paddington and easyHotel Victoria, Paddington is a much better choice! Just keep in mind that it is a easyHotel, so I don't recommend it for a long stay. Choose room with a window. It is the same price as without and you avoid being in...

     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank Ana P
    Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

    Dear Ana, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, here, at easyHotel Paddington! We are truly delighted to find out that you appreciate the concept and our staff. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sameer

    Gillingham, United Kingdom
    Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

    Stayed here for two nights 28-30 December, was very basic and minimal but all we needed was somewhere to sleep and shower. Rooms were very small but clean and comfortable, staff very friendly. Only gripe would be that it's a bit noisy as no double glazing so had noise from the street, but it is London! Would stay again .

     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank Tracie-Jayne-1973
    Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

    Dear Tracie-Jayne, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for your feedback as it helps us improve our quality and services. Nevertheless, it is great to find out that you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to welcome you back shortly. Kind regards, Sameer

    Prague, Czech Republic
    Reviewed 27 December 2016

    The room was small and clean but the managment of the hotel was terrible! I visited it during a Christmas period and they were doing some constructions in another room. The sound was really loud so we had to wake up early every day. When we complained at the manager se had no idea what was going on and she...

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
     Report
    Helpful?
    Thank christinaaaa1
    Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

    Dear Christina, We are extremely disappointed to find out that your stay with us fell short of expectations on this occasion. Your feedback has been passed on to the relevant department for investigation, as this is certainly not the standard we aim for. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for all your feedback and we hope to welcome you...

    202 photos of this hotel

    Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

    Viewed
    All Traveller Photos (194)
    Viewed
    Room/Suite (77)
    Viewed
    Bathroom (28)
    Viewed
    View from Room (10)
    Viewed
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Viewed
    Dining (2)
    Viewed
    Other (52)

    Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

    Viewed
    All Management Photos (8)
    Viewed
    Bathroom (1)
    Viewed
    Room/Suite (1)
    Viewed
    Other (6)
    Check In Check Out
    Hotels you might also like...
    Travellers also viewed these London hotels
    Paddington / Maida Vale
    Tune Hotel - Paddington
    Tune Hotel - Paddington
    #264 of 1,087 in London
    2,002 reviews
    easyHotel Old St / Barbican
    #650 of 1,087 in London
    1,166 reviews
    The Norfolk Towers Hotel
    #508 of 1,087 in London
    988 reviews
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Paddington / Maida Vale
    Mercure London Paddington Hotel
    The Belvedere
    #639 of 1,087 in London
    404 reviews
    Shakespeare Hotel
    #612 of 1,087 in London
    767 reviews
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices

    Amenities

    Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms

    Additional Information about easyHotel Paddington London

    Address: 10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL, UK, England
    Region: United Kingdom > England > London
    Price Range: $99 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    Number of rooms: 47
    Reservation Options:
    TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your easyHotel Paddington London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    Also Known As:
    Easyhotel Paddington Hotel London
    London Easyhotel Paddington Hotel
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
    Claim Your Listing

    Questions & Answers

    Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and other travellers.
    6 questions
    Ask a question
    Ljubljana, Slovenia
    Inverness, United Kingdom

    See all questions (6)

    Questions? Get answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and past guests.
    Posting guidelines
    Typical questions asked:
    • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
    • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
    • At what time does the pool open each day?

    See which rooms travellers prefer

    “the accessible rooms are roomy and quiet.”
     of 5 bubbles travel_evangelist, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
    “We asked and paid for a view”
     of 5 bubbles Johngood2, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
    “Avoid rooms overlooking the street”
     of 5 bubbles Okealany, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
    “Asked for a quite room, given one on the lower ground floor, every few minutes a loud buzzing noise erupted. No idea what this was.”
     of 5 bubbles Johnston66UK, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
    “Suggest 2nd or 3rd floor.”
     of 5 bubbles CraigB325, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
    5 of 5