We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

easyHotel Paddington London

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
easyHotel Paddington London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

803 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for easyHotel Paddington London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 527: English reviews
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Let's start by saying that you probably don't choose an easyHotel if you want to luxuriate in your room for multiple days - the rooms are very basic and very small (including a TINY ensuite bathroom). If you want a cheap, comfortable and clean (if rather orange) overnight hotel in a handy location for Paddington Station/ Heathrow Express this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola M
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Nicola, Your review title says it all. 'Cheap, Comfortable and a Great Location', that's how we like to keep it. and I'm glad your experience of staying with us went well. Visit us soon!! Warm regards, Abida.

Reviewed 30 April 2014

This is a budget hotel, so be under no delusions if you choose to book this hotel! Saying that, I think that this place offers good value for the money you pay. The location is excellent; close to Paddington Station (which is great after a long haul flight!!!) and the number 7 bus (double-decker:-) which takes you right to Oxford...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mathew O
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Matthew, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I’m glad the hotel features and its location suited your needs. You’ve perfectly described the experience of an easyHotel Paddington guest. We hope you visit us again in near future! Warm regards, Abida.

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I very much regretted staying here and am sorry I didn't pay a few extra quid for a proper hotel. As my flight arrived early I checked in around 10am and had to pay £15 extra. Normally if your room is ready and you arrive early at a hotel they would let you have the room free of charge. Firstly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marb84
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We note with much regret over your recent unpleasant stay with us right from the beginning due to a temporary water problem. In regards to your hotel facilities comments, easyHotel Paddington is a no-frill hotel leaving all the add-ons optional for the guests. As the brand...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed 6 nights here after a long haul from Australia. It was exactly as expected, small, but clean and comfortable enough to get a good nights sleep. Friendly staff, great location - you don't pay 5star prices so don't expect 5 star luxury

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liam M
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Liam, Thank you for sending us a feedback on your recent stay with us. It’s so overwhelming to know you had a great experience staying at easyHotel Paddington. I’m delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services we offer. We sincerely hope you will come and visit us again in not too distant future. Kind regards, Abida.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We were looking for a cheap place to crash after a long flight from Australia in a convenient & central London location....this hotel didn't disappoint. Straight off the Heathrow Express and straight into bed! No street noise, small room, no frills....exactly what we were after!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear David, It’s always a pleasure to have you stay with us. It was nice to know how much you appreciated your visit. Feedback like yours make us feel content about our performance. I hope you will drop in to re-live the experience. Warm regards, Abida.

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I've stayed in the Easy Hotel in Earls Court a few times, so thought I'd give the Paddington one a try when my daughter and I stayed here on April 8th to 10th. We always book two rooms (small, no window) and are very satisfied that they deliver exactly what it says on the website. However, just one complaint this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hedgemist
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We constantly try our level best to find a solution to issues occurring from day to day basis in the hotel. But in regards to room priorities the reception team has to be informed on time. The reason for that is due to lack of availability things may not remain...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2014

I have used this hotels many times now and will return as often as I can. I base my reviews on cost versus experince. Easy Hotels offers basic accomodation with ensuite facilities, comfy bed and all very clean. If you are on a budget and dont need to full hotel facilties Easy Hotels are ideal. My best deal so far...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Honestdog63
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for recommending us on TripAdvisor. It’s a pleasure to read how much you appreciate your stay each time you visit us. I hope we can continue to live up to your expectations. Warm regards, Abida.

Weston-super-mare
Reviewed 5 February 2014

In a nutshell, if you are looking for a clean, dry well maintained space to park yourself up late at night after a long train journey, before you carry on the next day, this fits the bill 100%. If you are looking for a crashpad after a night out on the town, this fits the bill If you want carpet,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ruffianrambler
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for an amazing feedback. It was a pleasure to read how much you appreciated your stay. We aim to provide all our guests a perfect and memorable experience at an affordable price in the heart of London. We’ll look forward to host you again in near future. Warm regards, Abida.

Reviewed 30 January 2014

Had to book for a business trip and opted for easy hotel. I have used the one in Victoria before. For £58 two nights in London you could not go wrong. Rooms clean and tidy, friendly staff. Plenty of places to eat close by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Artists4
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. Indeed, we are conveniently located in the heart of London providing comfortable accommodation for a very reasonable price. It’s great to know you had an exceptional experience staying with us. Looking forward for a reunion, till then greetings on behalf of easyHotel Paddington Team! Abida.

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Had to make a last minute book for a conference I was attending located quiet close by, my first choices were all booked up as Christmas was approaching. Having stayed in a easy hotel once before I not expecting massive rooms or loads of luxury but for £50 I could not complain. It was clean, newly done, ensuite was small...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank John P
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear John, It gives us immense pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay and we’ll be having another opportunity to welcome you back in near future. Thank you for sharing your thoughts! Warm regards, Abida.

210 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (202)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#643 of 1,089 in London
1,226 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Belvedere
#646 of 1,089 in London
416 reviews
The Norfolk Towers Hotel
#518 of 1,089 in London
994 reviews
Shakespeare Hotel
#619 of 1,089 in London
789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms

Additional Information about easyHotel Paddington London

Address: 10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $112 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your easyHotel Paddington London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Paddington Hotel London
London Easyhotel Paddington Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Inverness, United Kingdom

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“1st floor street side - nice and bright but with curtains open you are very visible to anyone on the top deck of a bus!”
 of 5 bubbles hotela520, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pay more for 2 beds and a window”
 of 5 bubbles Lostpassport, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“From what other reviewers write, the first floor seems noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles R2130IVdavidt, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“they was no service”
 of 5 bubbles 699jeanetteh, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“the accessible rooms are roomy and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles travel_evangelist, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5