We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Europa House

56 reviews
#584 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good23%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“maida vale”(10 reviews)
“little venice”(6 reviews)
“communal garden”(7 reviews)
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Concierge
Free Parking
Breakfast included
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (56)Write a Review
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
35
12
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
12
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaida valelittle venicecommunal gardenapartments are spaciousspent a weekbakerloo linefamily accommodationbed bathunderground parkingthoroughly enjoyed our staygreat sizetube stationhigh streethome away from homethird flooreasy accessbusiness trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice introduction to London. Quiet neighbourhood with easy access to and from main attractions. Apartments are very well appointed and staff very polite and friendly. Would recommend 2 bedroom apartments for family of 4.

Thank Nicky Z
Response from GM-Europa-House, Manager at Europa HouseResponded yesterday

Dear Nicky, Thank you for your fabulous review. We look forward to welcoming you back to us again soon. Best regards, Umesh Patel - House Manager

Reviewed 3 December 2017

We had a very nice spacious accommodation (street view) with master bedroom, smaller bedroom, living room, kitchen and two full baths . Friendly staff that for the most part stayed out of our way. Nicely located near Maida Vale tube station in an active but...More

1  Thank Fifty5
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We were allocated apartment 11, a two-bedroom apartment. It is very very spacious. Bathrooms tiny compared to the size of hallways for example. Although very clean, weird old/dusty smell everywhere. Getting old, would need some redecorating. Very dirty sofas. Furniture not suitable for a rented...More

2  Thank Katmich
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Very convenient location in an elegant and quiet area of london.It is close to Maida Vale tube station and is at walking distance to little Venice.Close to central london as well. The apartments are spacious ,bright and comfortable .One feels really at home.They are daily...More

Thank Zehdi
Reviewed 24 October 2017

My wife and I spent a week at Europa after 7 weeks in Europe and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The flat (#10) was spotless, well equipped and quite large. Randolph Avenue is in a quiet residential area in the Little Venice (ish) area. A very...More

Thank Brian M
Response from GM-Europa-House, General Manager at Europa HouseResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you Brian M, We look forward to your return visit. Best regards, Gloria Mabaso

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$226 - US$578 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#344 Luxury Hotel in London
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$226 - US$578 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#344 Luxury Hotel in London
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (6)
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Bathroom (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Europa House staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Ask for garden facing apartments - if possible a higher floor as well to avoid noise from the street (quiet..."
Read review
"The location is quiet making room choice unimportant."
Read review
"Flats with bedrooms to the back overlook a large garden area which is very pleasant."
Read review
"The rooms on the road side are noisier because of the traffic and the school across the street. The park side..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite