We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

K West Hotel & Spa

Save
Traveller (703)
Room & Suite (496)
Dining (98)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good34%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“snow room”(146 reviews)
“shepherds bush”(154 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,333)
Filter reviews
3,003 results
Traveller rating
1,290
993
389
190
141
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,290
993
389
190
141
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestfield shopping centresnow roomshepherds bushsteam roomcentral linecontinental breakfastexecutive roomhuge bedbirthday treatnotting hilltube stationafternoon teafull englishcentral londonolympiasofarobe
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 3,003 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Although a nice hotel, I found it to be overpriced. 1. They upgraded my room without a final confirmation after I requested the information via email. 2. The high end room was on the bottom level of the hotel. 3. The free cell phone the...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Beninbabe
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here on 7th June and they couldn’t have done enough for us. They decorated the room beautifully which was a lovely touch, and staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was a good size, spa was smaller than expected but...More

Thank giorgiasilvestri97
Response from Simran D, Guest Relations Manager at K West Hotel & SpaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Giorgiasilvestri97, Thank you for your lovely review and for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at K West. I really appreciate your comments in regard to the service you received from our team and the standard of the room you stayed in. It...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

Good, friendly service. Robes weren’t supplied in the room and we had to wait ages until we were told to just go down to the spa and they gave us some. Treatments were relaxing and amazing service by staff. The cooked breakfast wa lovely and...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank demipearson
Response from Simran D, Guest Relations Manager at K West Hotel & SpaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Demipearson, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at K West. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us, particularly your comments in regard to the spa treatments you booked and the friendly...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked a Secret Escape’s deal for room, dinner and breakfast for the wife and I and had high expectations. Room was nice (I upgraded to the exec) and check-in at reception was fine. Spa was pricey (£100 for a 50 minute facial) and they were...More

Thank cookie142
Response from Simran D, Guest Relations Manager at K West Hotel & SpaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Cookie142, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at K West. Firstly, thank you for your positive comments about your room and the check in process. I am also pleased to hear that although you felt our restaurant menu was somewhat...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic Hotel. Upgraded when we arrived and on top of Shepherd’s Bush Tube Station. 2 minutes walk to the Westfield Shopping Centre that is out of this world. Dozens of restaurants also near by. Could not fault it one bit 👍👌More

Thank Simon N
Response from Simran D, Guest Relations Manager at K West Hotel & SpaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Simon N, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to read your comments and delighted that you felt K West is a fantastic hotel. If we can assist in planning your next visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$149 - US$313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#30 Green Hotel in London
#63 Spa Hotel in London
#234 Romantic Hotel in London
#238 Luxury Hotel in London
#263 Business Hotel in London
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$149 - US$313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#30 Green Hotel in London
#63 Spa Hotel in London
#234 Romantic Hotel in London
#238 Luxury Hotel in London
#263 Business Hotel in London
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (703)
Room & Suite (496)
Dining (98)
Pool & Beach (11)
Amenities (117)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sophie_12341369
April 23, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from kirsty m | Reviewed this property |
shepards bush and Westfield shopping centre is a short walk away under 5 mins lots of restaurants and shops. Westfield is a huge mall. I would visit balans society for a nice brunch or breakfast. Jamies italian. Carluccios... More
0
Votes
mo_khan_355_355
April 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Simran D | Property representative |
Dear Mo_khan_355_355, thank you for your question. We are able to supply two additional sofa beds in the room plus a baby cot for your youngest child. This would mean that the fourth child would need to share the king-size... More
0
Votes
Henryali1
March 6, 2018|
Answer
Response from Kristina H | Reviewed this property |
Hi they have Valet parking and it's £29 for 8-24 hours £10 for up to 5 hours £20 for up to 8 hours you can pre book it on the website hope that helps.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't upgrade. It is not worth it and you are on the bottom level."
Read review
"Have robes when people arrive in the room"
Read review
"Deluxe rooms are worth the money"
Read review
"We booked double deluxe but were upgraded to K Suite"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing