Hilton London Olympia

Hilton London Olympia

Traveller (947)
Room & Suite (483)
Dining (112)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#805 of 1,138 hotels in London
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hilton London Olympia is steps from the shops of Kensington High Street, passing the gardens of Holland Park along the way. We're a three-minute walk from events at the Olympia London and city exploring via Kensington (Olympia) Station. Grab Costa Coffee in the lobby before visiting Royal Albert Hall, Hyde Park, Westfield London Shopping Centre and city center sights. Try our quintessentially British menu in our fabulous interior designed Society Restaurant or relax and enjoy our delicious cocktails and nibbles in Society Bar. We offer 12 meetings and events spaces, including a private dining area and an executive boardroom with private kitchen. Many of our spaces benefit from natural daylight. Our dedicated planners can advise on refreshments, seating plans and A/V. We are also only 14 miles away from Heathrow Airport.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Secured parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 11 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

380 Kensington High Street, London W14 8NL England
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 83 out of 100
83
Heathrow Airport
17.5 km
See all flights
London City Airport
17.8 km
See all flights
Kensington (Olympia)
3 minOverground
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles3,769 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hilton London Olympia garners praise for its friendly and helpful staff, as well as its cleanliness, with special mentions of fresh towels and tidy rooms. However, guests have called out the hotel for its disappointing and outdated rooms, which contrast with the expected Hilton experience. While the location is favored for its access to public transport and local shops, some travelers find it too removed from major tourist spots. The hotel's atmosphere and amenities are seen as needing a refresh, despite the occasional commendation for reasonable pricing and a comfortable stay.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
3,769Reviews44Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 644
  • 1,088
  • 1,048
  • 552
  • 437
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
smc323 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom8 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Always stay here when I have an event/business at Olympia. This is my 7th or 8th time - literally a 2 minute walk away so very convenient. The hotel is honestly due an update though, the rooms are pretty old and there's a distinct smell of past times. The bathroom in particular needs an upgrade but very usable and does the job. Room 659 was in front of a (?service) lift, which is quite loud and woke me early in the morning. The doors are rather thin too and could hear a couple arguing across the hall.

Got a room upgrade on check in, nice touch. Spacious room. The staff and nice and mostly willing to help. My room was quite cold and I was brought an extra blanket - may have been better practice to advise re: the heating/cooling system or given a space heater (if really available). Other than that, staff very polite.

Shops (a small Sainsbury's, Tesco, takeaways) within 5 minute walk, and Kensington High Street 10 mins away with all amenities. Nice having a Costa within the hotel, but their staff are room and missing a lot of beverages and food (unsure if these businesses are linked/ran together)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lois BC wrote a review Apr 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom85 contributions59 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in November as it is right next door to the Olympia Exhibition centre, which my daughter and I were visiting. Really convenient for that.
The hotel is a bit of a rabbit warren and you can wait a while for a lift. Some rooms were being refurbished whilst we were there. We stayed in an older room. The room was sealed shut with a sticker across the door to show it had been cleaned and not entered by anyone before we got there. There is a basic 24 hour menu available, however, I called the number on the menu to order and there was no answer, so I had to go down to reception l. The guy didn’t seem too impressed that I wanted to order food and tried to put me off by saying only a basic menu was available. Bottle of coke (personal 500ml size) cost £4.60 each.
I cleaned the telephone as the handset and cradle had some stains or residue on it.
Breakfast was ok, the staff were very welcoming, especially Samir who even came to the table to ask if we wanted any hot drinks refilled.
One of the coffee machines (nearest the kitchen) tasted like the water had stood in it for a while as it had a bit of a mildew taste.
The hotel is about a ten minute walk from Hammersmith station where there is a shopping centre with Starbucks. The Costa adjoined to the hotel was closed. Kensington High St station is around a 7 minute walk. There are supermarkets on Kensington High St and a short walk to the Design Museum and into Kensington Palace.
The hotel is quite expensive for what it is, but great for location and convenience.
Other guests at the hotel were rather rude, but the hotel cannot be held responsible for the behaviour of others who feel self important.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Check in online is great. There is a luggage room. You can wait a while for a lift. Other guests...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Allen, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Olympia
Responded May 9, 2022
Dear Elbee8_1 Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased you and your daughter enjoyed your stay and found our location next to Olympia Exhibition Centre met with the reason for your stay in the area. We hope you will return again for any further visits to the area. With best regards, The Hilton London Olympia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
l_dalby wrote a review Dec 2020
Croydon, United Kingdom424 contributions176 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
In search of Hilton Diamond we decided to have a weekend 'away' in our home town of London. This Hilton is one of the cheapest available per nigh which is in an area close to things we wanted to do. We arrived late on Friday after a short walk from Kensington Olympia station and departed early Sunday. The communal areas of the hotel are nice, the rooms however are pretty tired. We were first put in a room that differed to the one we had selected during online check in which faced the man road. It was large, but very cold (like no-one had said in it for weeks), and also very noisy from the road. I called up and asked for a room on one of the other sides of the hotel and was moved back to the room we had selected at check in. 312 was round the side facing the side road and railway line, quieter but still not exactly quiet. The room was slightly more modern too and nice and warm. Windows do seem to be quite crafty in both the rooms however.

The stay was fine, it was quiet due to Covid, breakfast was a la carte, with a form enabling you to decide what you wanted. Both days the delivery of the food was quite slow, which is worth noting if you've got somewhere to be!

For £50 a night this place is fine if you set your expectations. It's tired and old, but seemed clean, which is important in these times. All staff were also very friendly. Would I stay again, unlikely, but like I say the trip was mainly as a status run anyway.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Not on the main road!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
C D wrote a review Jun 2023
United Kingdom14 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had read and heard mixed reviews about this Hilton hotel however we were mightily impressed with everything
Great staffing levels - super attentive and polite and fab breakfast - just couldn’t fault it - will def use this place again !!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doris K, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Olympia
Responded Jun 5, 2023
Dear CD799 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed a fantastic, comfortable visit and found the buffet breakfast service to your taste. We take pride in providing excellent service to our guests, and it brings us immense joy to know that our team members were accommodating you well. We look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional experience. Kind regards, Hilton Olympia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reggieh21a wrote a review Sep 2021
London, United Kingdom49 contributions108 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located at the west end of High street Kensington close to Olympia, about 10 minutes bus ride from Hyde Park Corner.
The staff and hotel certainly go the extra mile, and do everything to make guests welcome, and comfortable, whilst keeping them safe.
Being an older hotel the rooms are larger than many hotels in London, some recently have been tastefully refurbished, whilst keeping the ambience of the original style. The refurbished rooms are double glazed to keep the noise from the street out and are well equipped with A/C, TV, tea and coffee facilities, bath and shower etc. As always at Hilton hotels the beds and high thread count cotton sheets are exceptionally comfortable, with extra touches such as bottled water, bath robes, slippers, and luxury toiletries, certainly make you feel at home.
Upon arrival I received a warm welcome, I had checked in online before and my room was beautifully prepared. As a diamond Hilton Honours member I received vouchers for drinks in the bar. The restaurant is open and the menu it is very reasonably priced with a wide variety of dishes available.
Breakfast is excellent, a full buffet with a chef on duty who caters for the most fastidious tastes. All the staff in the restaurant are attentive and helpful without being intrusive.
Because of the Hotels location and transport connections, it’s a great place to stay in London and very reasonably priced.
For either business or pleasure I can certainly recommend this Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Choose a refurbished room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Allen, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Olympia
Responded Sep 20, 2021
Dear Reggieh21a, we are deeply grateful to you for sharing this kind review. It was our pleasure to welcome you and as one of our loyal Diamond Hilton Honors member we hope you had the opportunity to experience one of our newly refurbished rooms. Your comments on our friendly and helpful team are most important to us as we are always striving to ensure our guests receive a warm welcome welcome and we exceed their expectations, which we are delighted to hear from you was achieved with this stay. Once again thank you and we hope to see you back with us again very soon. With bets regards, Hilton London Olympia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reggieh21a wrote a review Jan 2022
London, United Kingdom49 contributions108 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located at the west end of High street Kensington close to Olympia, about 10 minutes bus ride from Hyde Park Corner.
The staff and hotel certainly go the extra mile, and do everything to make guests welcome, and comfortable, whilst keeping them safe.
Being an older hotel the rooms are larger than many hotels in London, recently most have been tastefully refurbished, whilst keeping the ambience of the original style. The refurbished rooms are double glazed to keep the noise from the street out and are well equipped with A/C, TV, tea and coffee facilities, bath and shower etc. As always at Hilton hotels the beds and high thread count cotton sheets are exceptionally comfortable, with the extra touches such as bottled water, bath robes, slippers, and luxury toiletries, certainly make you feel at home, and a valued guest.
Upon arrival I received a warm welcome, I had checked in online before and my room was beautifully prepared. As a diamond Hilton Honours member I received vouchers for drinks and snacks in the bar. The restaurant is open throughout the day and the menu it is very reasonably priced with a wide variety of dishes available.
Breakfast is excellent, a full buffet with a chef on duty who caters for the most fastidious tastes. All the staff in the restaurant are attentive and helpful without being intrusive.
Because of the Hotels location and transport connections, it’s a great place to stay in London and very reasonably priced.
For either business or pleasure I can certainly recommend this Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: opt for a refurbished room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Allen, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Olympia
Responded Jan 13, 2022
Dear Reggieh21a, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to read feedback on our newly refurbished rooms and the service you received from our friendly and very helpful team throughout the hotel. We all hope you will come back and see us again soon. With best regards, Hilton London Olympia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben M wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel as part of my business trip. After making my reservation I enquired with the hotel about the on site parking and process of reserving a space. I did not receive a reply. I then called the hotel to follow up on this and was told that there is no height restrictions on vehicles. I then received an email on the morning of my reservation informing me that there is a height restriction of 1.77m. My vehicle is 1.95m. The timing of the hotel's email to me left very little time or alternative options regarding parking my vehicle which could have been avoided had prior notice been given.

The reception area is very clean, modern and the service at the reception was very quick and easy.

The room was clean and spacious, however the bathroom facilities were broken and poorly designed. The ceiling in the bathroom is so low that when using the shower my head knocked and displaced a ceiling panel (I am a 6 foot male). Therefore the shower curtain is far too long and therefore covers the base of the inside of the bath tub. This can be very slippery and a potential danger. The shower holder was broken and therefore only faced down towards the plughole in the bath tub. Not great at all.

My room was on the 4th floor and the noise from the Hammersmith Road was very noisy throughout my trip. Perhaps some sound insulation would help on this.

Would not recommend
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
george h wrote a review Feb 2020
County Durham, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived and was pleasantly surprised but the high standards of cleanliness and the welcoming staff in reception. I was allocated room 624 and when I entered the room it felt cold. I checked the window and they were closed but I could clearly hear road noise from the road below. I cranked up the heating to warm the room and left for my business meeting 5-10 minutes later.

I called at the bar and bought drinks for myself and my wife. The barman poured the wine and pulled the beer from the pump and handed them to me where upon I took them to the table and joined my wife.

Later that evening I returned to my room to find that I was still cold and that the heating had barely warmed it up. I was tired so off we went to bed where I spend a very uncomfortable night lying in a cold draft coming from what turned out to be ill fitting window frames that allowed a constant stream of cold night air into the room; now I know why the room was cold.

I checked out of the hotel and whilst on the train home I looked at the receipt from the bar. Now remember I had taken my own drinks to the table and had not had any interaction with anyone other than the bar man who only had to pour the drinks. The cheek of it, charged £22 for a wine and a beer but the real horror was the £12.5% service charge that had been added to the bill. So let me get this right, I was charged for taking my own drinks to the table. HANG ON A MO !

So in essence I spent a cold night in a cold room and was charged for the privilege. I then drank one over priced drink and charged for taking my own drink to my own table ! - On a good note however, Breakfast was good, although £18 for sausage and egg and a cup of tea might be a tad expensive too!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jane W wrote a review Feb 2020
Kelvedon, United Kingdom23 contributions32 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When we first arrived we were served by a very helpful and friendly receptionist. We went to our room and at a quick glance thought it was fine however during the weekend we were to change our mind! I turned the thermostat up considerably as it felt chilly. It also smelt damp or not aired. It warmed up but I really don't think the thermostat works as I kept it on 25°!! It didn't feel like the 21° it stated. The decor is extremely dated and tired and the bathroom needs completely ripping out. The shower, which was just one in a bath, leaked so we had to place towels close by to mop up water. This was obviously the reason the room smelt damp. Also my husband could only just stand up straight in the shower after climbing in the bath. Anyone over 6ft would have to bend!!! However the bed and pillows were clean and comfortable. We went to the bar on our first evening and I commented that the drinks were expensive. When my husband looked at the bill they'd slapped on 12.5% service charge. My husband raised his objection about this to a member of staff as we hadn't been waited on. She was extremely helpful and happily reimbursed the charge saying she would raise this with management again. Therefore guests have obviously complained before! On the note of staff. They were all very helpful indeed. Breakfast was also good. An additional price per person but not over the top for a London hotel. To sum up it was a mixed bag indeed. I can't help but feel the Hilton group are taking advantage of a captive audience as its location is superb for Olympia, and transport links therefore I'm sure it never struggles for guests. This really isn't good enough. It needs a complete refurb though from the outside in!! We were disappointed I'm afraid.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I would request a quiet room if you want a reasonably good night. The hotel is located on a busy...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
S T wrote a review Oct 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom11 contributions24 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apart from the Lobby and Mezzanine level this hotel has deteriorated terribly since a last stayed there two years ago. I stayed on the seventh floor and took the stairs down to the lobby level and the carpets were stained and the walls dirty in the corridors. First room I was offered had an awful smell and the carpet had multiple stains, it wasn’t in a state to be occupied. The second room I was given was cleaner but it was only in the morning that a discovered that the lock to the adjoining room was open and the latch keeping the door closed had been broken off with only a door check to stop the occupant of the adjoining room entering my room at any point.
The hotel have said that 26 rooms have been renovated and they will address the security regarding the connecting door but for a large hotel in a prime area of a major city it is in a really sorry state and I would avoid this hotel until a major refurbishment has been undertaken.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Allen, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Olympia
Responded Oct 22, 2021
Dear scottt185, tank you for your review. We are sincerely sorry to hear you was disappointed with your stay and for the inconvenience caused to you in having to change rooms. With regards the point you have raised regarding the door lock, we are extremely sorry to hear of this and wanted to assure you the safety and security of all our guests and staff is of paramount importance to us and have immediately addressed this with our senior team to ensure all rooms are check straight way and regularly checks are carried out so this does not happen again. Yes as you mentioned we are currently going through a refurbishment and to date have 52 room completed but this is no excuse and can assure we take your feedback seriously and will take the necessary actions required. We do hope you will consider allowing us to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Hilton London Olympia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
C$200 - C$395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton london olympia hotel london, hilton olympia london, london hilton olympia hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonHammersmith / Fulham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
404
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hilton London Olympia - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton London Olympia
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton London Olympia?
Nearby attractions include Leighton House (0.3 km), Nell's Jazz and Blues (0.5 km), and Warwick Arms Kensington (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton London Olympia?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton London Olympia?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton London Olympia?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton London Olympia?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton London Olympia?
Conveniently located restaurants include Indian Express, West Kensington, Chez Abir Restaurant, and Wassouf Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton London Olympia?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton London Olympia?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton London Olympia offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton London Olympia?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton London Olympia?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (5.6 km), Churchill War Rooms (5.4 km), and Westminster Abbey (5.5 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Hilton London Olympia
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars