Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel

Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (543)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (258)
Dining Area
Dining (75)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#543 of 1,142 hotels in London
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A modern hotel near central London's attractions, with free Wi-Fi and smart event facilities. Holiday Inn® London - Regent's Park hotel offers easy access to central London's major attractions, with Great Portland Street and Regent's Park Tube stations just a few minutes away. The hotel is near A501 and a 45-minute drive from Heathrow Airport. You can head to the leafy grounds of Regent's Park or hit the shops on buzzy Oxford Street, both an easy walk from the hotel. Family-friendly attractions like Madame Tussauds, the Sherlock Holmes Museum & London Zoo are all a stone's throw from the hotel. You can discover ancient treasures and learn about cultures from around the world at the British Museum, less than a mile away, or see an exhibition at the British Library. Theatre lovers can reach the West End in 15 minutes on foot, along with the bars & restaurants of vibrant Soho. Planning your next training day or conference?
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Carburton Street, London W1W 5EE England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
13.6 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
22.5 km
See all flights
Great Portland St
3 minUnderground
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,875 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled near key transport links and attractions like Regent's Park, the Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park is a choice spot for its convenience, as noted by many guests. While some regard the atmosphere as needing a refresh, others commend the cleanliness and welcoming nature of the premises. Rooms are tidy and cozy despite some lacking soundproofing and being dimly lit. The service stands out, with the staff earning accolades for their friendliness and efficiency, particularly at reception and during breakfast. Travelers consider the hotel to offer good value, although room sizes and additional charges have raised some eyebrows.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,875Reviews37Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 729
  • 1,294
  • 595
  • 165
  • 92
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
l0umiller wrote a review Jun 2023
Calne, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel with fabulous staff. Only here for one night. The Reception staff were really friendly and efficient. The hotel room was spacious with everything I needed including iron and ironing board and all was spotlessly clean. And - the windows opened which is a real bonus these days. All in all - a great place and a good price.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Daniel P wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It is one block from the Circle and Hammersmith lines tube station -- requiring an (easy) transfer to other tube lines to get to most popular city locations. The Executive room was adequate in size, clean, and the bed was comfortable. That was the good part. The bad parts include: Old TV with few channels and they have blocked your ability to plug an HDMI cable into the set - so if you want to watch netflix, you must do it on your laptop. Lots of smoking guests that sneak a smoke in their room and the smell wafts up to higher room's windows. While I don't often frequent hotel bars and restaurants, it is nice to know you can get a drink and bite at the hotel if you want. This one is irredeemable bad service, bad food, bad wine, bad beer and high prices. The complementary drink coupon was limited to only their cheapest Pino Grigio wine. Front desk staff are extremely friendly, but ultimately not helpful or knowledgeable about the hotel or the neighborhood. Email internet is free. Streaming internet service is 10 P per day. The halls and common areas are threadbare and old.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIRegentsPark_London, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Daniel P, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. I am very disappointed that we were not able to match your expectations about our bar and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please be ensured that all the aspects that you have mentioned will be investigated and properly addressed as this does not reflect the high standard level of service that we strive to deliver to all our guests. Kind Regards, Christina Kolovou Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Martin D wrote a review Oct 2021
Bingham, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here numerous times before, and at multiple 4* hotels during the pandemic , but this was my first visit since initial lockdown. Miranda checked us in and was really excellent, personable, efficient and took us through all of the protocols in place and gave us a 2 page paper copy of the info for us to read. There is some minor refurbishment going on, in the old bar and restaurant, plus some work being done on the windows ( from the outside ) it was not at all an issue to us. In terms of health and covid , lots of hand wash , sanitiser and it’s now up to people to use it and mask up. Sadly some don’t, but that isn’t the hotels fault. They have covered all the bases to make you safe. The rooms are small , but we knew that , they are well cleaned and will be absolutely fine for a short stay. The bathrooms are a tad small compared to many other similar 4* hotels, but still get the job done, nice bath, shower, a few towels and wall mounted shampoo, body wash. The air con was good, the TV selection is strong with a range of National and international stations available. There was no daily cleaning due to covid, but you could request it. We didn’t, however some hotel groups are back to daily cleaning, some aren’t , it wasn’t a big issue for us. We had breakfast for 2 days and not the third , I have to say having it downstairs in the academy area was way better than the previous venue upstairs ( which is closed ) a lot of space, excellent service from all staff , it was faultless. The location suits us, quick walk to Gt Portland st , 5 mins to Warren St, TCR, or 7 mins walk to Goodge st . The key factor for me is price, at the right price it is excellent, but sometimes for the price it’s average ( because every hotel, in my option , has it’s price ) I like the hotel because of its excellent staff, location, and nice, but not spectacular rooms. It is a safe very good that will keep me coming back for sure, If like Brucie used to say “ The price is right “ - Coming back is like wearing your favourite slippers .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Roni wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed with a friend at Holiday Inn Regent's Park, London for 7 nights.
At check in (around 2 am) they did not have the twin room we booked and instead we got a queen room. Right there we asked for an extra blanket and was told to go to the room, see and let them know if we need another. The moment we entered we asked for another blanket (having thought that the blanket on the bed was tucked in tight).
After 15 minutes a confused employee with a sheet showed up.
At this point we realized that the bed had only a sheet and no covers/ blankets/ duvets.
We called the desk and explained that we wanted a duvet and not a sheet and that there is nothing on the bed so now need 2 blankets.
After 15 minutes the same employee returned confused that this was not what we wanted and took the sheet.
After another half an hour I went to the front desk and inquired again at which point they said that he is searching in all the rooms and will be there soon and also that I didn't need to come down, I could just call.
An hour and one more phone call to the front desk later we got 2 quilt covers/sheets filled with towels!!!
At this point the front desk got an ear full! And only after that did we get 2 duvets!!When the front desk employee brought the 2 duvets he laughed when he saw the towels!

The morning shift at the front desk said the guy who brought us the towels was new. which is no excuse in my opinion, his supervisor should have realized there is a problem after the second or third call we made!They also said that our reservation from Booking.com was for a double and not a twin room.My confirmation from Booking.com says differently.They gave us a complimentary breakfast.

I contacted Booking.com directly and they also insisted that we booked a twin room. At this point I sent both hotel and Booking to talk amongst themselves to see where the problem was.
After the night with no sleep we had, we refused Housekeeping services the first day. Housekeeping, nonetheless asked us to take towels saying she will not get paid if she doesn't at least give us towels which was a bit awkward. 
At check out we were told we will get a refund for the first night. we ended up getting a 5% refund of the whole sum we paid for our stay which was more than we expected. Although we were compensated I will not be returning to this hotel again. The only good thing about it was its location.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIRegentsPark_London, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear RoniB1984, I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your honest and comprehensive review. I am naturally disappointed and concerned to read your feedback and would like to extend my personal apologies for the shortcomings you faced. I can assure you that what you have experienced is far below the usual standards that we strive to provide here and I would welcome the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Delivering outstanding service is an imperative part of our brand and I would love to have the opportunity to change the poor impression that you had from our hotel. Please, contact me directly if you decide to give us another chance in the future and I will personally look after all the details to ensure you have the best experience. Kind Regards, Christina Kolovou Guest Relations Manager christina.kolovou@hiregentspark.co.uk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miss Daniels wrote a review Nov 2020
London, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has many positive aspects for a start the cost we paid under £50 for a night and it’s London so that’s great.

Rooms are quiet basic pretty dated but clean for the most part I did find a bunch of black hairs in the bath plug which was disgusting, it was clearly an oversight as the room in general was clean but it was off putting. The pillows are firm but you can request soft pillows however the beds are small.

Due to covid it’s really just a room you are getting, they have a room service menu in operation. And a Sainsbury’s a few minutes away if you want a few bits.

The aircon in the room was awful and seemed to be some kind of eco function as it would switch off every few minutes. The rooms get extremely hot must be super insulated.

I give this hotel an average rating due to the air con not operating well and the cleanliness in some parts being missed.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel
Responded Dec 12, 2020
Hello chevikdaniels, I am glad you left feedback. Thanks for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park. We always wanted our guests to have a delightful stay, no matter what the purpose of the travel is. While I'm glad about your positive rating on our cleanliness and room rate, I'm sorry to learn that your experience turned sour due to your disappointment with the room's hot temperature and the faulty AC. Your thoughts regarding our rooms being dated are valuable. Please note that the management has been notified about your feedback so we can better address these problems in the future. It will be our pleasure to host you again! Cheers, June A. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daydream732576 wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a couple of nights on a short break to London to celebrate our 60th birthdays, one belated and one a little early.
The hotel was in a lovely area which for central London was relatively quiet both by day and night, and was in very close proximity to Great Portland Street tube station and within about 10 minutes walk to Warren Street tube station.
The location of the hotel was an ideal centre for our planned events to the Regents Canal, Madame Tussaud’s and Tea at the Ritz.
We arrived just after midday expecting just to drop off our luggage but our room was ready and we went straight up. I wouldn’t normally expect much of a view from a London hotel room but we were pleasantly surprised at the amazing view we had of the nearby BT Tower.
Our twin bedded room was everything we needed and spotlessly clean. With the weather being so hot it was a bonus to have a small fridge in which we could chill our water and drinks. The air con was also very efficient and surprisingly quiet.
If I had to find anything amiss I would say the bathroom was a little on the small side and didn’t appear to have a working extractor fan system. We didn’t report this as once the door was opened the steam soon dispersed.
There was a good variety at breakfast and everything we had was very tasty.
We ate in the restaurant on the first evening which also had a good and varied menu at reasonable prices and were served by Sabine who deserves a mention for her attentiveness and friendly approach. We also had drinks from the bar a couple of times and these areas just outside the breakfast venue were very quiet and again clean and well maintained.
After checking out we were able to leave our luggage in reception to collect later in the afternoon, which was really beneficial and allowed us to make the most of our day before catching the train back home that evening.
Overall we were very pleased with the hotel and all the services provided. All the staff we met were very friendly and helpful at all times.
We would be happy to recommend the hotel to others and would readily return to stay on another trip to London.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Theodora Defteraiou, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 30, 2022
Dear Daydream732576, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn LONDON - REGENT'S PARK. We are so grateful for your lovely feedback and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BlueSpice wrote a review Jun 2020
Prudhoe, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had to travel for a medical procedure and stayed two nights here. The room was perfect with a very comfortable bed, light airy room (with opening windows for air during this warm weather) and decent towels. Room was a good size with everything we needed and bathroom well proportioned too.
Naturally there was a limited food menu and all food was brought to the room, but we enjoyed our dinners and there was plenty of choice. The breakfast was a disappointment - and the only one at that. Although we expected, and appreciated the need for, a "continental breakfast" delivered in bags to the room, the content was more a random mixture of sweet stuff.
On our last day we needed a late checkout and wanted a cooked lunch before our journey home and the staff were wonderfully accommodating. We were able to stay later and they even allowed us to have dinner at lunchtime which was so very much appreciated with local restaurants not being open. As I was still tired from the medical procedure we were very grateful to them for being so accommodating and I would heartily recommend this hotel for others. Friendly and efficient staff, clean airy environment and good food - perfect!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ron S wrote a review Sep 2022
Benfleet, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
firstly parked in the underground car park where paid £40 from friday 2 pm until 3,30pm sunday, there is an attendant on site and a lift up into the hotels reception which was very nice and clean, the Front Desk Receptionists we very nice and welcomed you with a smile,

we were given the room key and we were on the 5th floor which looked like new carpet layed, the room was nice enough and could not Fault, we had a bath with shower, altho not too powerfull you could still have a nice shower.

in the Breakfast Room we were Greeted by Joseph who had a beaming smile and a very nice Attitude and was the only team member who Engaged us and asked if we were ok and if we enjoyed our breaklast and who asked how the shows were like to which we had seen, the Main manager just seemed to strut his stuff and not once engaged with us or any other Guest from our observation, he seemed too stiff and needs to relax a little and interact with his Guests, even a good morning and how are you would go a long way but he just walks around which is some what intimidating, maybe make joseph up as manager and the manager part of the Breakfast crew. but in General all the Breakfast team need leadership , also chat with the Guests dont be frightened we wont bite.

be more upbeat, say morning, are you enjoying your breakfast, have a great day etc it all goes a long way...

overall we had a great stay and give a 10/10 for our stay my Review isnt a critism but just a little pointer to things that could be looked at improving to make your Guests feel welcome.

location ideal for Regents park and the zoo and 15 minutes walk to oxford street and soho Area for the various shows ,we walked to Dominion Theature on friday evening and walked back from Lycium Theature saturday.

thank you
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: we were in room 566 on 5th floor facing internal courtyard and quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Theodora Defteraiou, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 13, 2022
Dear J3816WSrons, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn LONDON - REGENT'S PARK. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and helps us to improve our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amer H wrote a review Apr 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Small rooms, tiny bathrooms, limited facilities on offer under the guise of ‘green’, terrible staff at breakfast, very poor quality food, cleanliness needs serious attention. The cost is astronomical for one night so the overall experience of cost based quality is not worth it. Hundreds of other hotels have substantially better offering for the same cost
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Theodora Defteraiou, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel
Responded Apr 18, 2022
Dear Amer, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn LONDON - REGENT'S PARK. We are terribly sorry that this time your stay was not up to your expectations. However if you decide to give us another chance in the future please feel free to contact me directly at theodora.defteraiou@hiregentspark.co.uk Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christina wrote a review Jul 2021
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Only supposed to be staying one night midweek but ended up booking in for the weekend. The staff can't do enough for you. Early check-in not a problem, late checkout not a problem. Special requests will be accommodated if at all possible. Clean with hand sanitisers everywhere and always full. Staff all wear masks. The rooms are big and clean, I seen the housekeeping staff take down shower curtains in rooms, often skipped by other establishments. The hotel is in a beautiful quiet area with easy access to paid parking. It's within walking distance to Regent's Park, Harley Street, Bond and Oxford Street. Plenty of nice restaurants and bars /pubs around. Sergios is lovey and we had a lovely time in the Stag's Head. The Caravan is a busy place and the cricket club looks like lots of fun. Whatever you're looking to do on your trip to London be it relaxing or busy tourist this place is an ideal place to stay. I will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from C4R0
Bristol, United Kingdom16 contributions5 helpful votes
HI Darren, I don't know I'm afraid. And sorry for the late response.
Craig N asked a question Jul 2022
1 contribution18 helpful votes
Do you need a keycard for the lift?
Jen M asked a question Nov 2021
2 contributions
Can I check in after 3pm?
Answer from Christina
Glasgow, United Kingdom42 contributions69 helpful votes
Absolutely not a problem
royalMerseyside asked a question Nov 2021
merseyside19 contributions16 helpful votes
Is there a fridge in rooms
Answer from Christina
Glasgow, United Kingdom42 contributions69 helpful votes
Hi I'd contact the hotel directly. The staff are very friendly and informative. We didn't have to test when there.
Jade O wrote a tip Jul 19
9 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sign up to the free club member loyalty scheme"
Read full review
Ano N wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kijk goed op de bon of er al een service charge / fooi op staat. Anders fooi je ze twee keer. Check je linnen-en beddegoed. "
Read full review
Katy963 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Penzance229 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Car park next to hotel. Easy 5min walk from Gt Portland St tube. Nice places to eat nearby"
Read full review
Craig Goodwin wrote a tip Apr 2024
9 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you pack a USB charging plug. No ish ports in the rooms."
Read full review
Twinkling F wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just book it - best price and location ! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
C$303 - C$417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn london - regent`s park hotel london, holiday inn london park, regent london, london regent, london holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonFitzrovia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
332
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Kings Arms - Fitzrovia (0.5 km), BT Tower (The British Telecom Tower) (0.3 km), and All Souls Church, Langham Place (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Arado Restaurant & Bar, Double J's Cafe, and Steak And Lobster Warren Street.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.8 km), Tower of London (4.9 km), and Churchill War Rooms (2.4 km).
Is Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars