Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel

Room view
Traveller (803)
Room & Suite (319)
Mezzanine Dining Area at the Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock
Dining (78)

View prices for your travel dates

C$217
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#331 of 1,130 hotels in London
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value

A modern London hotel near Camden's markets, with free Wi-Fi and all-day dining in a stylish Open Lobby.

Holiday Inn® London - Camden Lock hotel is in the heart of Camden, close to its buzzing bars, restaurants and markets. Camden Tube Station is four minutes' walk from the hotel, meaning it's within easy reach of West End entertainment and attractions. Euston, King's Cross and St Pancras International Train Stations are all a short Tube or bus ride away.

London Zoo and leafy Regent's Park are just 15 minutes' stroll from the hotel, while the British Library's extensive collections of books and treasured manuscripts are a five-minute Tube ride away. A 20-minute bus journey takes you to Hampstead Heath's expanse of park and woodland, offering panoramic city skyline views.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

30 Jamestown Road Camden Town, London NW1 7BY England
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,206 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in the vibrant heart of Camden, the Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel, is lauded for its prime location, providing guests with easy access to local attractions and transport. While some guests feel the decor could benefit from rejuvenation, the friendly service and spotless rooms often compensate, creating a welcoming atmosphere. The attentive and professional staff receive frequent commendations, contributing positively to the guest experience. Opinions on value and amenities vary, with some guests finding the offerings inconsistent with the price point.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tired
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,206Reviews41Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,085
  • 792
  • 200
  • 59
  • 70
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ray M wrote a review Jun 2023
Vero Beach, Florida, United States29 contributions35 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice and surprisingly quiet hotel! Clean and the staff were very friendly!!
Air conditioning was very nice and cool! Bed was very comfortable and the pillows were very nice! Two free drinks for our patients waiting for room to be finished! Nice touch!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check in is 3 pm. No exceptions!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn London Camden Lock, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 24, 2023
Dear Raym459, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at the Holiday Inn LONDON - CAMDEN LOCK. Please be aware that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback like yours to constantly improve the guest experience by making changes to our brand. We're delighted you the service provided by the staff and the bed as comfortable. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn. Ruben Pinto
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jamesdean25745 wrote a review Jan 2020
Okehampton, United Kingdom265 contributions164 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want to be close to the market and an environment that is both cosmopolitan and trendy this hotel is the place of choice. The London underground is fairly close (about 12 minutes walk) and there is so much to see that you may well take 2 hours walking to the station as you go from shop to shop.
This was a conference type meeting in the basement that is accessed by the lift. Our wheelchair user had difficulty moving it in front of the lift, as the sofa placed directly outside the lifts, impeded movement. The room was well laid out and staff quickly responded to additional requirements.
A self service counter with a choice of meat and fish, peas, carrots and other vegetables were provided. The temperature was around tepid, but brought to the attention of staff was soon replaced with a piping hot meal. An assortment of fresh fruit and chocolate mousse (marked gluten free) was available and there was a wide range of dining spaces to consume the self served meals. The dining area was spotlessly clean and the staff couldn't be more efficient in the removal of used crockery and cutlery and enquiring if anything else was required.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HolidayInnCamdenLock, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 25, 2020
Hi Jamesdean25745, Thank you very much for your fantastic review regarding your conference you attended at the Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock. We are extremely happy to see your comments and your kind words towards our dedicated team. It is true that our hotel is based in a perfect location close to the Camden Market and there are lots of shops around to spend some time during the day. If you are planning to visit us again, please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we will be very happy to make your time with us memorable. Best regards, Jose Escalona
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Jayne G wrote a review Jan 2020
North East England, United Kingdom336 contributions118 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights to celebrate New Year
We were delighted with penthouse room 506 as it has a huge roof terrace with 270 degree views of North London down to the London Eye.
The room is clean with an extra comfy bed. You get free wifi and tea and coffee making facilities
The location on the edge of The Regent's Canal next to Camden Lock is perfect for walks, people watching, food, drink and entertainment.
The staff are welcoming and friendly and arranged early check in and late check out for us.
Looking forward to staying here again
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HolidayInnCamdenLock, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 4, 2020
Hello smallluxuryitem, Thank you for your amazing review! We are thrilled to know that we met your expectations and you had a pleasant stay with us. We really appreciate your kind words towards our staff we do our best to provide excellent service. Our Penthouse Rooms provide an excellent experience and we are happy you enjoyed it, as you mentioned Camden is a lively part of London and It was great to know that you liked our location. We are looking forward to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Xenia Papadopoulou, Guest Service Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bunny_King wrote a review Jan 2020
Bracknell, United Kingdom621 contributions173 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We came here for my girlfriend's birthday weekend and had a lovely Penthouse room (508) overlooking the Lock Market from its balcony.

The room was nice, quiet and clean. You have to pay an additional £50 deposit for the mini bar in the room which provides you with such delicacies as a packet of Walkers Crisps for £2.50 a bag or a Snickers bar for, yes you guessed it £2.50!

Loses a market for a pretty lousy breakfast - dry, fatty bacon, dry sausages, watery scrambled egg and watered down juice in a miniscule glass (though I have yet to find a hotel that doesn't give you these silly tiny juice glasses).

Would definitely return but get breakfast elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HolidayInnCamdenLock, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Hi Bunny_King, Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay in our amazing Penthouse room at the Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock. I would like to start apologizing about the breakfast, I hope that did not spoil your stay and I will inform our breakfast team about your feedback and we will use your comments to improve even more our service. On the other hand, we are really happy to hear that you loved the views over the market from the balcony in your room and if you have any further enquiries about your next reservation, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Again thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and have a wonderful rest of the day. Best regards, Jose Escalona
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cazWestMidlands wrote a review Oct 2020
west midlands145 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my partner as seemed like a good hotel with option of a balcony if a penthouse room was booked. I booked a penthouse room. The room was quite large and balcony had views of camden lock to one side an London eye, Shard to the other side. Balcony also had table and chairs, The bed was very comfy and also had some chairs in room which was comfy. Bathroom was also nice with an adequate bath and separate shower cubicle. A small shower gel, shampoo and conditioner also supplied as well as towels. Staff were lovely and let us check in at 11.30am as room was ready and on the last day looked after our luggage. A bottle of sparkling and still water also available and tea and coffee making facilities with a nice coffee machine. Room also advertised as having chocolate bars but we didnt get these but never mind - that was the only problem. Nice heating too. Was very comfortable stay and we both slept great as bed so nice an comfy. Camden town is so nice and hotel is situated in the heart of it. Plenty of food and drink places and near to bus stops and the tube. Hotel also located next door to wetherspoons. Did not eat at hotel as we wanted to get out and explore, however pri ce of food good and also I brought a doubleJD which was only 4.50 so cheap enough fr drinks. Hotel also said while they had to shut bar at 10 they would happily provide drinks after 10 to our room as part of room service if needed. We had a great time and hotel in good location, We will return here
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Is well worth it paying the extra to upgrade to a penthouse room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Owner at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Nov 1, 2020
Dear cazWestMidlands, Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay in one of our penthouse suites and hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Lots of Camden Vibes and Kind regards, Team Camden
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
theconnoisseur_13 wrote a review Nov 2020
London, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
A shambles, with no care after being left unable to check in due to being 17 although room paid for in advance. I asked the lady on reception was there another room so that we could add 2 x people (adults) so that we could stay - short answer no. I then spoke to the manager Ryan who explained that in London no one under 18 can stay in a hotel alone. He agreed to refund and I booked in else where. I have to say I cannot find any evidence that only over 18s can stay in a hotel in London and we did secure a hotel in which we were able. I would suggest this is their hotel policy. Ryan agreed to refund the room however we are still yet to receive this more than 2 weeks later and he does not return my calls.
As a request traveller for work and pleasure I will not be using a holiday inn out of choice ever again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Owner at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Nov 7, 2020
Dear theconnoisseur_13, As per our hotel policy, we are unable to check in a guest that is under 18 unless a parent or an adult guardian is also staying in the hotel. We apologise that it was not communicated in advance, before creating your booking. Due to the high level of refunds that we are processing at the moment, there is a delay, however, we will raise your request to our accounts department for you to receive your refund as soon as possible. We hope to welcome you to Camden in the near future. Kind Regards, Team Camden.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mr Q wrote a review Aug 2021
Hampshire10 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall this hotel is ok.
The staff were always polite and friendly.
I didn't eat in the hotel because there was a function on so ate out.
The bed was ok but a little bit hard.
The bathroom was basic and clean but served it purpose well.
The location is good being right on the canal and very close to Camden Market and Regents Park.

My real issues were:
Plastic waste: Why, in our current climate crisis, does the hotel provide a plastic cup wrapped in plastic??? An unwrapped glass one that can be washed would be far better.

The tea bags are in plastic wrappers. There are numerous suppliers who offer paper wrappers.

The air conditioning will stop me using Holiday Inn again. Although the temperature could be altered it actually made no difference to the temperature. It was impossible to turn off the, incredibly noisy, air conditioning so I didn't sleep very well.

The hotel need to address it's environmental factors of plastic waste and constant air conditioning.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If you want a view from your room check there is one before booking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn London Camden Lock, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 13, 2021
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments & a great idea and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. as of know the reason for use wrapper is due to corvid 19 and govt guideline for H&S. We are continuously reviewing it and changing the offering based on the recommendation from govt as well as our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Supratim Bose Front of House Manger
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jayne G wrote a review Jul 2021
North East England, United Kingdom336 contributions118 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to this hotel .
We are impressed with its location which is right on Camden Lock and it is brilliant value for money.
The penthouse rooms have outside terraces which we have come to look forward to enjoying whilst in London.
The service at reception is warm and friendly and the bar was happy to provide fresh milk for our room on an evening.
The room was very clean and well serviced by the housekeeping team. When we asked for more hangers, robes and slippers and coffee they were brought to the room quickly.
We have already booked again for another stay. The team made a note of our room preferences so we are looking forward to another great stay .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Very close to the tube. Plenty of local cafes for breakfast. Penthouse rooms have terraces and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Owner at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jul 16, 2021
Dear smallluxuryitem, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback! We appreciate your kind comments and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services and you felt welcomed and comfortable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Team Camden.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juliet wrote a review Jan 2022
Ann Arbor, Michigan144 contributions131 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visiting from the U.S., we stayed here for 6 nights. I've visited London many times and I think this may become my first choice in hotels. So many reasons...
1. The management and desk team were very helpful. We had many complicated issues and requests and they helped with every single one of them.
2. The breakfast. It says continental breakfast (if you book the inclusive room rate) but it has everything you could need to get the day started, including cappuccino and espresso drinks.
3. The location. We walked all over Camden and really loved being so close to everything, including several great food options. We walked Regents Canal Trail and of course visited the Market, but enjoyed Camden Town as well. The tube is just a block away and many great bus routes in the are as well.
4. Wifi was great and never failed us.

We booked a top floor room with a balcony overlooking the Canal which was costly but we felt it was worth it. We had to isolate while waiting for our post-travel PCR results so it was nice to have the option to go outside.

We cannot thank the management enough for the help that they provided - especially related to a mail delivery that we were waiting for and they made sure that we received even though it arrived after we checked out. Thank you so so much.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn London Camden Lock, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 15, 2022
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Supratim Bose Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pete M wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom102 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for one night on Thurs 9th June, very easy to find and very well situated. The desk Staff "Monica" was super helpful and very professional, we were booked into our room within 5 minutes.
Location is just awesome, Camden lock less than 100 yards away, great pubs, restaurants ans shopping.

The hotel Lobby was spacious, Wifi had a very strong signal, it was spotlessly clean and well organised.

The room was as expected, spotless, the bathroom and shower had great water pressure but be careful as the water comes out very hot, even on low settings. The Air con was effective and although slightly noisy for my liking, it wasn't intrusive. Bed was super comfy, pillows soft and 2 each, quilt cover perfect. Carpet was clean, and the blackout curtains really did the job.

Coffee and tea facilities along with iron and ironing board. My one complaint is that in the morning you can hear the delivery drivers at the rear of the hotel, but I am a light sleeper.

Staff are brilliant, Monica was awesome, so helpful and attentive and deserves special mention for her professionalism.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Rooms at the rear mean you can hear delivery drivers and trucks reversing in the morning.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn London Camden Lock, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 14, 2022
Dear Pete M, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm sure Mounika will be very happy to see her name mentioned!! Much appreciated. We hope to welcome you to Camden again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Manal Ramadan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Davos K
Hello, I have just booked a reservation and my card has not been charged. Do I pay at the hotel? It was an advance booking so I assumed I pay upfront, I'm really confused as the card I selected is due to expire the month before my trip.
HMM asked a question Jul 2022
Christchurch, New Zealand131 contributions25 helpful votes
Is there a car park at the hotel?
Answer from Marjan B
London, United Kingdom15 contributions
Not that I am aware
Answer from hi_Robert54
Warrington, United Kingdom25 contributions23 helpful votes
I am not aware of one. I advise that you go to their website or phone them.
Jayne G asked a question Dec 2019
North East England, United Kingdom336 contributions118 helpful votes
What brand of toiletries are in the Executive Rooms and Penthouse Suites? Thank you
Answer from Bunny_King
Bracknell, United Kingdom621 contributions173 helpful votes
Algotherm
Louise H asked a question Dec 2019
London, United Kingdom104 contributions51 helpful votes
Hi Do you have a Business Executive Lounge and if so, how much to upgrade?
Maria Teresa S wrote a tip Apr 16
5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit the market at 10am if you want to avoid the busy crowds"
Read full review
Elbow2019 wrote a tip Apr 15
Bawtry, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free on street parking after 18:30"
Read full review
Emma M wrote a tip Apr 6
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't eat at the nearby fish and chips. "
Read full review
Carolin S wrote a tip Apr 4
München77 contributions63 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the breakfast buffet! It's great."
Read full review
zizi d wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Frigerator in the room"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
C$286 - C$439 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn london - camden lock hotel london, holiday inn camden lock, london holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCamden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Camden Market (0.1 km), To Home From London (0.1 km), and Junkyard Golf Club London Camden (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Turtle Bay Camden, Magic Falafel, and Purezza Camden.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (4.8 km), Tower of London (6.0 km), and Churchill War Rooms (4.4 km).
Does Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
Is Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars