The Crown London Hotel

The Crown London Hotel

Traveller (784)
Deluxe Quad Room
Room & Suite (223)
the crown london dining OP
Dining (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#607 of 1,140 hotels in London
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Crown London Hotel, a 4-star hotel in North West London, provides an ideal setting for both city breaks and business trips. When you choose to stay with us, exploring London becomes a breeze, thanks to the excellent transport links to prominent destinations such as Wembley Stadium, Paddington, King’s Cross, and St Pancras International. Moreover, our hotel offers easy access to nearby attractions like Regent’s Park, Baker Street, Notting Hill, and Lord’s Cricket Ground. To top off your experience, indulge in the delectable offerings of The Crown Pub & Grill, boasting a tempting menu of classic British dishes with a modern twist. For those in search of the perfect venue for weddings, conferences, or events near Central London, The Crown Hotel is a perfect choice for all seasons. All our rooms are equipped with AC units and we have limited on-site car parking, which is chargeable at £19.95 per night.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Lowest Price When You Book Direct! CLICK HERE to view

Location

142-152 Cricklewood Broadway, London NW2 3ED England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 68 out of 100
68
Heathrow Airport
19.3 km
See all flights
London City Airport
19.4 km
See all flights
Willesden Green
12 minUnderground
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,936 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Crown London Hotel receives praise for its cleanliness and convenient location, with guests appreciating its proximity to public transport and central London. Guests have called out the hotel's blend of traditional and modern vibes, though some find the music at breakfast too loud. Opinions on the rooms and service are mixed; some commend the spaciousness and comfort, while others experience maintenance and staff responsiveness issues. Guests criticize the high parking fees and limited amenities, questioning the overall value for the price paid.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Inconsistent
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Limited

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,936Review57Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 754
  • 638
  • 253
  • 142
  • 149
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Laura W wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a 2 night stay with 2 course meal and bed and breakfast both days. The food was lovely the hotel room was nice and cosy, bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Staff were very polite. Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Craig C, General Manager at The Crown London Hotel
Responded Jan 8, 2024
Hello Dear Guest, We thank you for the recent stay and your kind review. Please visit again next time you are in London. Best wishes, The Crown London Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Duncan462 wrote a review Aug 2020
Swansea, United Kingdom153 contributions112 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
2020 is proving to be a very hard year on Mrs Davies....
Firstly, let me say that all Covid precautions are being followed here, there are plenty of hand sanitisers, screens up at reception and masks being worn everywhere. A strange but reassuring sight.
A few years ago we visited London for a weekend and saw a lot of the sights, however, we didn't get to see Tower Bridge or the Tower of London so, as soon as we felt travel was safe we booked a few days in London and the Crown Clayton in Cricklewood was our destination of choice, we like the Clayton hotels and make an effort to use them when we travel in the UK.
This one is far enough out of the centre to be away from the hustle and bustle but within walking distance of tube stations.
Anyway, after the car was safely stashed away in the underground car park check in was a seamless friendly affair and our room quickly arranged (Room 403 comes as recommended) in a spacious, light and airy reception area.
The room was sealed with a visible orange sticker and marked as sanitised.
The room itself is fronted onto the main road and has a controllable air conditioning unit on the wall next to the bed, much needed when you consider the heat we've been experiencing overnight.
The bathroom was HUGE! possibly bigger than some rooms I've stayed in over the years! Everything was clean and well presented in here with a shower over the bath, both hand held and rainfall shower heads.
The bed was comfortable, so much so that Mrs Davies has been pestering me to "get one of those mattresses" since our return home.
We found ourselves quite close to Camden market so we hopped on the tube and took a ride there, well worth a visit when you're in this area.
After a good night's sleep we went for breakfast, due to current regulations there is no breakfast buffet but, once you are seated a very capable waitress takes your order, presents you with a basket containing breakfast pastries and the delivered to us a freshly cooked full English breakfast, very nice too.
All in all, a very pleasant couple of nights, only as we were checking out did we learn they are still running with reduced staff due to the pandemic which makes the effort of the staff still on duty all the more impressive, well done to all at the Clayton Crown, already looking forward to our return visit later this year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carl Davies, Other at The Crown London Hotel
Responded Aug 30, 2020
Dear Duncan462, Thanks for taking the time to leave a detailed review of your experience with us. I am thrilled to read you ad your wife had a pleasant couple of nights with us. I do hope you visit us soon Kind regards, Carl Davies Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Rob Hewitt wrote a review Nov 2021
Sunderland, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I hold monthly Board meetings at the Hotel as my business partner lives nearby in Finchley. The service at the Hotel is first class from reception to the bar and especially with the Marketing team who manage our corporate bookings.

The location is perfect when travelling either from Kings Cross or to the City, even more so when you consider the price of accommodation in comparison to a Hotel located closer to either location.

The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the meeting facilities meet our every need.

Finally, I think the Clayton Crown serves the best breakfast out of any hotel I have ever stayed in! I stay here every time i visit London for either business or pleasure.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Rooms in the lower floor can suffer from bad phone reception if contracted to EE.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fbuzzard wrote a review Aug 2021
Dewsbury, United Kingdom19 contributions42 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was fairly simple although staff seemed to have difficulty in understanding how to process our Clayton Hotels gift voucher. The room was spacious and clean but needed redecorating with peeling paint and worn furniture. Very loud group of people in the room next door, screeching and laughing late into the night, not the fault of Clayton but added to the negative experience. The car park is underground next to the hotel and several large bins of linen had been left right next to the entrance making our drive into the car park a very tight squeeze. Added to this,. I noticed that the linen bins had holes in the side, thus exposing the contents to the city air, they were left out all night!
Now to the breakfast...it was VILE! Despite there being a Covid policy of all guests wearing masks to move about the hotel and sanitise when entering the restaurant, the restaurant itself did not seem to adhere to the Covid cleanliness policy. The tables were sticky as though not properly wiped, we had paper menus that doubled up as placemats, however these were spotted with grease as though they had been used before. The cold buffet options were all wrapped heavily in clingfilm in the chiller, not great during Covid if lots of different people are unwrapping and rewrapping and helping themselves to the food. The cooked breakfast when it came was revolting, cold baked beans, fatty bacon, cheap sausage, greasy hash brown and undercooked fried eggs literally swimming in a pool of grease. We ate next to nothing and left. We will not return to this hotel, we have stayed with Clayton Manchester airport before which was a great experience but this was terrible!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katl wrote a review Sep 2022
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here 13 years ago when it was fresh and well cared for. I booked with my family for one night to show the kids where I stayed. Sadly the first room we were shown was stuffy and hot, when I inquired I was told the central aircon wasn’t functioning and they moved me.

I went looking for the new room but the keycard didn’t work, then I was given a new keycard with a different room number (3 new room number at this stage) when I opened the room it was one bed short of what we paid for. 4th time lucky, we found this room cooler and acceptable but I did attach photos of how it’s Ill kept.

I will say, although there were many issues with the rooms, the gentleman who served me was very lovely and apologetic. He seemed rushed, yet still took the time to be kind and try to fix all the issues.

My advice, if you want to charge your fees please fix the aircon in rooms as when booking a 4 star hotel, temperature control is implied.

A bottle of mould killer is not expensive, spray all the grout in bathrooms and ensure the finer things like dirty marks, broken drawers and blinds are fixed the moment you know about it.

I’d suggest the manager and a handyman do a walk thorough and make a list.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Craig C, General Manager at The Crown London Hotel
Responded Sep 15, 2022
Hello Katrina, Many thanks for your review and we are sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay. We are addressing the areas you have raised and as new owners and operators of the hotel we are implementing many initiatives to further enhance our guest experience. Thank you for highlighting our team that is good to see. Please come back Katrina next time you visit the capital as we would like for you to see the hotel in a different light. Best wishes, Craig General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Javita N wrote a review Sep 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was super clean and followed all safety regulations with respect to COVID-19. The staff was extremely nice including the front desk and restaurant staff. On location private parking was very helpful too with flexible timings. Great location and easy access to Central London. It was a real pleasant experience staying here and at a very nominal cost. Highly recommend and will certainly consider again when I am again in London.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carl Davies, Other at The Crown London Hotel
Responded Sep 15, 2020
Dear Javita N, Thank you very much for your amazing feed back, I am thrilled to read that you would recommend us and that you will return. Kind regards, Carl Davies Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aamna R wrote a review Jul 2021
12 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The lobby and leisure facilities looked great but it stopped about there. Our first rooms air conditioning unit was leaking. The room we got moved to the toilet was dirty and the seat didn't have a lid and the cleaner had left some used linen by accident. Which then made me think how well are they cleaning the rooms between guests with covid. The third room we got moved to was very warm even with the air conditioning on.

There is a lot of wear and tear in the bathrooms which take away from the 4* feel.

Breakfast service is really slow with one poor woman seating, taking orders and serving. You're not allowed to touch anything so you literally have to wait for her. The breakfast itself was 5/10. The omlette was really greasy but the poached eggs were better.

Positively the carpets were clean and the bed was comfortable.

The car park is very very tight and there were barrels left out in the carpark making it even harder.

Not sure I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carl Davies, Other at The Crown London Hotel
Responded Jul 20, 2021
Dear Aamna R, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am disappointed to see that you would not stay at Clayton Crown Hotel again. Rest assured we take all guest feedback seriously and where possible we strive to learn from any mistakes made. In line with the governments Covid-19 guidelines prior to 19th July guests attending dining rooms must remain seated at all time and are not permitted to 'Self serve' this is to keep control of the critical touch points in buffet areas. Kind regards Hotel Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
patricks78 wrote a review Nov 2021
cumbria15 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently visited London for a few days and we’re so pleased we chose this hotel, we initially booked for two nights but decided to stay on another night which was sorted within minutes at reception. We had two rooms, one was a twin which was a double & single bed for our older children while my husband & I had a junior suite…..the suite was absolutely amazing! So much space, fantastic amenities & spotlessly clean. The shower was perfect after a busy days shopping. Every single member of staff we encountered were so friendly, helpful & efficient. Especially the lady on the bar (who was from Wales originally) she was so nice to us Northerners!
The food in the evening was really tasty, the slow cooked beef was delicious and breakfast couldn’t be faulted.
Location was superb for us…no 32 bus to Kilburn station, straight onto the jubilee line & only 10 minutes to Bond Street.
Secure underground parking was also a plus for us after driving 5 hours!
We will definitely be back to stay again, hopefully see you all soon. Thanks for making our stay a lovely one!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Muhammad Mateen, Guest Services / Front Office at The Crown London Hotel
Responded Feb 8, 2022
Hello patricks78, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am so amazed to read your detail review, we are doing our best to provide excellent services to our all guest. I have communicated your feed back with all my team, reception, chef and accommodation department. We are looking forward to see you again in near future. Best regards, Muhammad Mateen Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melanie_VD wrote a review Aug 2022
Ghent, Belgium53 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel for 1 night as a package together with a concert at the wembley stadium - and paid a big amount of money for the hotel part also. So being a 4 star hotel price, and being stated in the booking as a 4 star hotel, we did expect this to be the case also offcourse.

As soon as we arrived at reception, we noticed it was very hot in the reception hall. That day being 30 degrees outside, we were looking forward to going to the pool that was included in the booking and to also be a bit in our room that we expected to be cooler than the outside 30+ degrees temperature.

We were assigned a room, which looked a bit older already and no fridge, but looked clean as well as the bathroom.
Unfortunately, this is the only positive part i can tell about this hotel:
It was extremely hot in the room (way hotter than the 30+ degrees outside), the window could not be well opened, and there was a fan that made a bad noise all the time qnd was not cooling at all. In the meantime, the only thing you could do with the airco, is making the room hotter instead of colder. When asking for another room, we were told the other rooms that were still free were also very hot and no airco.

As we tried to access the pool, which was mentioned while we booked, we could not enter at all. When asking reception, they just told us the pool had been sold???
With this amount of money paying for the hotel per night, you cannot just fail to deliver completely on essential parts such as the room temperature which made it the worst night of our lives, even had hard times to breath sometimes, let alone sleep, or cancelling the pool facilities unannounced!

Also, from time to time, there was a terrible noise in the bathroom which you could hear loud anc clear in the room, like a boat departing, which stopped after a couple of minutes and then started again a couple of times that night.

Since we paid our breakfast ourselves, no refund or compensation was suggested what so ever, except for 1 soda or wine at the bar. Which is totally unacceptable offcourse. You cannot just say the hotel has been taken over so this is an excuse for every single thing in the hotel... we are extremely disappointed.

Wouldnt recommend to anyone...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Craig C, General Manager at The Crown London Hotel
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Hello Melanie, Thank you for the review we appreciate your taking the time and also for staying at the hotel. We are sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay and appreciate the unusual hot weather did not assist the situation either. The hotel is not advertising air-conditioning and also not promoting swimming pool facilities (we are not sure what booking channel you made your reservation on to check). The hotel has tried to assist this unforeseen situation by providing fans within the rooms and as the hotel was also full this did make it difficult to offer alternative room options. Our company has recently acquired the hotel and we are implementing changes around the property. Again our apologies and we do hope you would try the hotel in the future so you can see the Crown London in a better light. Best wishes, Craig General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul "Tait Technologies Ltd" wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stay in the Clayton Crown on a regular basis (usually 2 days a week) I have had excellent service on every occasion from Quynh assisting with my booking to Roberto checking me in along with the many other staff members I have been assisted by. My room has always been clean and supplied with everything I need, as with every hotel there are sometimes minor issues, whether it's a leaking shower head or the heater has been on full blast all day but its not what the problem is it's how it's dealt with and any minor problems I have had have always been resolved to my satisfaction. Breakfast and Evening meals have always been good and it's nice to not need to go in search of food after a long day at work and knowing you will get good quality food is important.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Lots of room options available just give your preferences
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mobile41991792294, Guest Relations Manager at The Crown London Hotel
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear paulwO8510AJ, Thank you very much for your review, I am always delighted to read comments such as yours. I have shared your review with Quynh and Roberto who both will be rewarded for their great work. I am very happy to read that any minor issues you faced were resolved. We look forward to welcoming you back Kind regards, Carl Davies Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Raoul N
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Yes underground parking available
paula g asked a question Feb 2022
Are their towels in the rooms ?
Answer from richard s
1 contribution
Yes and spare in the wardrobes
Answer from MSAN
Brighton, United Kingdom90 contributions26 helpful votes
There should be security there even during late hours so no doubt it would be locked as theres someone always at that post
Alan C asked a question Jul 2019
Ormskirk, United Kingdom14 contributions10 helpful votes
Is there parking at the hotel
Answer from M.A.Clarke
Cullompton, United Kingdom60 contributions19 helpful votes
Yes there is they have a underground car park under hotel so very secure not sure on price though.
Catsax asked a question Jul 2018
Juno Beach, Florida15 contributions
Does this hotel have air conditioning?
Answer from Catsax
Juno Beach, Florida15 contributions
Just stayed there. The AC was rubbish even after mechanics came to “fix” it.
Maritza G wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very nice hotel, welcoming environment. I would definitely return as the manager Naid was excellent!"
Read full review
Eilish J wrote a tip Apr 2024
Enfield, Ireland17 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool nothing to do with the hotel all you can do is look at it. It is ran by a separate company"
Read full review
Kieran F wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t even attempt to stay at this hotel "
Read full review
Sam D wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beds are very very hard and dirty "
Read full review
WAK100 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Shropshire42 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid ground floor rooms"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
C$176 - C$291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crown moran london, hotel crown moran
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Crown Moran Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
152
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Crown London Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Crown London Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Crown London Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Beaten Docket (0.4 km), The Windmill Hotel (0.3 km), and Savage London (0.09 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Crown London Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Crown London Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a sofa.
What food & drink options are available at The Crown London Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Crown London Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Crown London Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Elementree, Abyssinia Ethiopian Restaurant, and Meral's Cafe Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Crown London Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Crown London Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Crown London Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Crown London Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian, and Vietnamese.
Are there any historical sites close to The Crown London Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Buckingham Palace (7.9 km), Wallace Collection (6.1 km), and Apsley House (7.3 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Crown London Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars