We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Native Tower Hill

Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
282Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
55Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Neighbourhood
City of London
From its ancient past as a Roman trading outpost to its 21st century status as the wealthiest square mile in the world, the financial district known simply as “The City” is one of London's most historic and fascinating neighbourhoods. Here high rise office towers such as Norman Foster’s Gherkin mingle with Roman ruins and architectural marvels from virtually every era in between, including Christopher Wren's glorious St.Paul's Cathedral, and John Soane's dauntingly classicist Bank of England. This neighbourhood is also home to some of the finest restaurants and plushest hotels in Europe, in addition to an assortment of of watering holes, upscale shops, and Tube stations. During the week, the City is abuzz with white collar workers going about their business; the weekend sees this area turn into a quiet haven for sightseers.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
25Reviews
23Photos
1Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 10
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great location, easy check in , I love the style of my studio. The two star off are for the bed. Unfortunately the bed was so uncomfortable. I could feel every spring in the mattress.. what was big disappointment..
Read more
Response from TanyaS3309, General Manager at Native Tower Hill
Responded Jan. 21, 2019
Hi barboras799, What a great review! Thank you for your time to leave us your feedback as it always helps us to improve our standards and services. Great to see that you enjoyed the apartment and the location. We are very proud to be located close to and we are glad that you had a good time. Sorry about bed this is something we are going to change very soon once we refurbish Tower Hill. Hope to see you soon. Best wishes Tanya
Read more
+2
Absolutely loved this gem of a place. We needed somewhere close to the Gherkin building which was our venue for the evening. This place topped it all by having the most beautiful view of it. Super clea, modern, fab shower and great attention to detail. Highly recommended this
Read more
Response from TanyaS3309, Guest Relations Manager at Native Tower Hill
Responded Dec. 17, 2018
Hi Katie F, Thanks for the cracking review. Great to see you enjoyed the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of our apartments. Until next time! Tanya
Read more
I would not book this place at all! The reservation team were not trained on how to speak to people who pay for there services! I was told to pay 250 out of nowhere because my booking was flagged up! I had to find somewhere else last minute and they were of no help! Please avoid
Read more
Response from TanyaS3309, Guest Relations Manager at Native Tower Hill
Responded Nov. 19, 2018
Dear Olamide, I am very sorry too see your review about the issue you had your booking and I am happy to discuss this week you. Unfortunately I have no telephone number so if you can at your convenience email me at hub5@nativeplaces.com with all your contact details and I will be happy to go through this with you. Kind regards Tanya
Read more
Staying here at the moment, it's fantastic if you want your own space to chill out, we stayed here instead of hotel because when spending 3 nights in London you don't want to be doing something every day , here you can relax in the lounge area , you don't have to get up and go
Read more
Response from TanyaS3309, Guest Relations Manager at Native Tower Hill
Responded Oct. 9, 2018
Hi Katie, Thank you for staying with us and for your positive review! We have passed your nice comments onto our team and we are always trying to improve our services! We are pleased the accommodation suits all you needs and thank you for you comments re the shower this is differently something we will be looking into we are sorry this happen and hope you are ok? We are looking forward to welcoming you back at our Native London property soon. Kind regards, Native Tower Hill
Read more
Construction site right next to Native Tower Hill ! Very loud. Book in other houses, but not at Tower Hill till the construction is finished !! We booked directly at Go Native and nobody mentioned any problems ! We still wait for a solution from the manager.
Read more
Response from Tanya S, Guest Relations Manager at Native Tower Hill
Responded Jul. 17, 2018
Hello Aphrodisias, I’m so sorry you were affected by the nearby construction work whilst staying in our Aldgate property - London is a building site at the moment with huge infrastructure projects going on all over the City. I am sorry this was not mention on booking I will follow up with team to give as much information as possible about on going works within the area so we can offer the best option for your stay. Best wishes Native Aldgate
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementNative Tower Hill
Bedroom
Construction site right next to the hotel
Working desk
Kitchen
PreviousNext
12
Does it have a lift?
Dear Christene, Yes, property has lift. Thanks, Go Native Team
0 votes
"Don,t book at Tower Hill till the construction is finished. Its very loud !!"
"Even if it is right above an indian restaurant, you do not suffer from the smells"
"Choose a higher floor if possible to avoid noise/vibration from tube trains."
"Premium studio suite facing India Street and Hotel Indigo is very quite and also conveniently located on the from to the apartments."
"ask for quiet apartment"
PRICE RANGE
US$164 - US$284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bridgestreet India Street
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCity of London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
14
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing