We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cherry Court Hotel

Save
Traveller (206)
Room & Suite (139)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good50%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“fruit basket”(66 reviews)
“victoria station”(138 reviews)
“rooms are small”(45 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Parking
Breakfast included
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (540)
There are newer reviews for Cherry Court Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
139
192
56
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
139
192
56
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfruit basketvictoria stationrooms are smallgreat locationbuckingham palacetop floorstay there againquiet streettriple roomworked finefamily roomsingle bedfour nightsno liftlondon eyeluggagetube
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
281 - 285 of 413 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2011

We wanted budget accomodations that were centrally located, this was both. Pulling our bags from Victoria Station to the hotel took only minutes and walking to Westminster Abbey and other points of interest was an easy stroll. Our hosts were friendly and helpful and the...More

Thank Wageni
Response from CherryCourtHotel, Owner at Cherry Court HotelResponded September 28, 2011

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately we are limited in what we can do with our space, but we aim to provide clean and comfortable rooms after a long day of sightseeing! All of our mattresses...More

Reviewed September 23, 2011

We selected the hotel because our guide book recommended it and the price was very affordable. When we arrived at 1:30pm the room was almost ready. The people running the hotel were very friendly and gave us a great map of London. The room was...More

1  Thank olsmj08
Response from CherryCourtHotel, Owner at Cherry Court HotelResponded September 27, 2011

Thank you for your review. We are glad that your stay with us was comfortable. Unfortunately we are limited in what we can do about space, but aim to provide a clean, comfy place for you after a long day of sightseeing. We hope yo...More

Reviewed September 22, 2011

We were looking for an affordable hotel that slept 4 in three beds, close to the action, and found it in Cherry Court Hotel. The room was actually larger than we expected because some of the reviews made it sound like it was extremely tiny....More

2  Thank ruthhento
Response from CherryCourtHotel, Owner at Cherry Court HotelResponded September 23, 2011

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to provide comfort and cleanliness. We do hope we can accomodate you again in the future. Kind regards, Mrs Patel

Reviewed September 22, 2011

We stayed for three nights and were very pleased with the clean accomodations. Our flight and travel into the city brought us in well after 11:00 PM when the office is closed but they had everything ready for us and were great hosts. For a...More

1  Thank EricT645
Response from CherryCourtHotel, Owner at Cherry Court HotelResponded September 23, 2011

Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Space is out of our hands, but we aim to provide cleanliness and comfort. We do hope we can accomodate you again in the future. Kind regards,...More

Reviewed September 12, 2011

Very friendly management. Tiny rooms with even tinier private bathrooms but overall a bargain for the price and at an incredibly good location. You will not find something clean and as well located in London for that price. So, if you are on a limited...More

1  Thank EST54
Response from CherryCourtHotel, Owner at Cherry Court HotelResponded September 23, 2011

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately space is out of our hands, but we aim to provide a clean, comfortable, helpful place for you to stay. We hope to see again in the future. Kind regards, Mrs Patel

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in London
#179 Family Hotel in London
#250 Romantic Hotel in London
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in London
#179 Family Hotel in London
#250 Romantic Hotel in London
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (206)
Room & Suite (139)
Dining (4)
Nearby
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than
most other Central London neighbourhoods. This largely
residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames,
is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle
architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art
lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class
Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art
from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jean C
May 11, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from queenchristina32 | Reviewed this property |
From what I remember, they do not provide laundry service. This is a very simple hotel with limited services. But it's fantastic place, great location and you can't beat the price! And the owners are very pleasant and will... More
0
Votes
Jean C
May 11, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Cliff T | Reviewed this property |
Yes. They have many things at the reception.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Higher rooms are quieter. The entrance level was a bit noisy by the door."
Read review
"No elevators."
Read review
"no elevators so ask for a lower floor if you have trouble with stairs"
Read review
"Stairs are narrow and steep, if you have any mobility issues, get a floor on the ground floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing