We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel

Show Prices
#309 of 1,088 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel
Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

779 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 716: English reviews
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We stayed here in December to visit family. Check in was really easy as we booked online. Parking is available. There is a bar and restaurant attached, and the food is of a good standard. The staff were really helpful and friendly, for those of you who don't drive the transportation links are brilliant there is a bus station accross...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola S
Bruges, Belgium
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Second stay in Premier Inn Beckton. Very good hotel. Good room with very good beds. Liked the breakfast and dinner at the restaurant near the hotel. Good connection with DLR to London. (early in the morning and late in the evening

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrankyVer
leeds
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Brilliant location, right next to DLR train station, Asda across the road ,brewers fayre a joined to hotel. Free car park which is a bonus in London.Pleasant staff,only bad thing i can say is my room didn't get cleaned once whilst there, otherwise everything was good

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maggyme
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Located right next to DLR station meant getting into London was a breeze - no need to worry about noise from trains as there is one!!! Only one change and you are in the centre of London or at the Olympic park (35 mins/20 mins). We didn't use the restaurant as ate out so can't comment!! We were woken up...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Methatch
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2017

It was easy to book and check in. Booked it at very last minute, but was completely happy for the stay we had. Nice and clean. Would definitely recommend to any one. Next time would book it in advance.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank psrphani
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 January 2017

The breakfast was a disaster, a long wait for tables, hardly any food and no plates! The rooms were nice enough, once we had one swapped, as it was not prepared and stank of smoke. The staff that were present did try, but there was clearly a serious staffing issue A good location

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardsondarren6
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Darren, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't completely enjoy your time and the London Beckton hotel as you experienced a few issues with the restaurant service and your room. At Premier Inn we want all guests to have a great experience across all establishments so I do apologise...

Nantwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions but the bathroom in the room I had this time was very poor, mould growing on the wall and ceiling not to mention black sealant Great location but let down this time by the conditions

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew R
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear that you were left disappointed by your recent visit to the hotel as you found the bathroom to be in a poor condition. This isn't what we'd expect for our guests to endure and I apologise that we did not meet our usual standards. I have requested the...

Flanders, Belgium
Reviewed 30 December 2016

second stay at the premier inn beckton. first time was allright. second time , two years later .Wasn't the same thing. poor buffet , poor service , room not ready , arrived in the morning room not ready in the evening , three clients already at the reception for the same problem. breakfast where things were missing,............

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank olivier B
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Olivier, Thank you for your review. I'm really sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your recent visit to the London Beckton hotel this time. It's a shame that the service you received did not meet your expectations and your room was not ready for your arrival. This isn't what we would expect for guests as we strive...

Leeds
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Wouldn't mind to stay at this premier inn again. Handy on the DLR to go to London Central and Supermarket is only across the road if you need any urgent things. Free parking and quite chuffed with that!!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzy J
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 29 December 2016

The hotels is next to Becktons Station so you can go anywhere fast and easy. As we were there for the Tourism Exhibition in Excel Center was 10min away. The room was big and clean. We had internet in the room, air-condition and TV but NOT refrigerator. The service was excellent !! The receptionists were very kind and helpful !...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikiforospittaras

214 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (138)
Viewed
Accessible Room (25)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Double Room (26)
Viewed
Four Person Family Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Twin Room (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Premier Inn London Docklands (Excel) Hotel
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Prince Regent Hotel Excel London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Hotel ibis budget London City Airport
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Travelodge London Excel Hotel
Travelodge London Excel Hotel
#498 of 1,088 in London
671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Great location for visitors to London, close to the O2 Arena, Excel Centre & next to DLR Beckton with frequent trains to Central London (30-40mins). Free parking and free Wi-Fi in our Brewers Fayre pub restaurant serving great value pub favorites including our new ‘All you can Eat’ self service £7.99 Premier Breakfast plus our £5.99 Buffet Place Theme nights: Chinese Night (Monday), Curry Night (Tuesday & Thursday), Mexican Night (Wednesday), Chip Shop night (Friday) and Carvery 3 course for £11 (Sunday). We hope to see you soon – Jamie Southgate (General Manager). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel

Address: 1 Woolwich Manor Way | Beckton, London E6 5NT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Price Range: $109 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#48 Best Value Hotel in London
#140 Family Hotel in London
#221 Romantic Hotel in London
#263 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
Hong Kong, China
8 months ago
newcastle
over a year ago
Glasgow, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I avoid ground floor rooms and any room facing ADSA.”
 of 5 bubbles QuattroDave, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for away from Pub, that block has a lift.”
 of 5 bubbles riponman1959, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“air conditioning available in the room, free parking.”
 of 5 bubbles butterfly19612015, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you have a large family ask for the adjoining rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles colin_g_walker, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room in newer block.”
 of 5 bubbles BazB999, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5