We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

easyHotel London Earls Court

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
easyHotel London Earls Court
easyHotel London Earls Court
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,487 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 852: English reviews
Start your review of easyHotel London Earls Court
 Click to rate
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was so small that he bed took up the whole room! You had to crawl over the edge to get into it! But it was a very comfy bed. The price was very cheap for London but I'd pay more and get a bigger room. Excellent location. Close to the subway/tube station. I took the tube from Heathrow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 449lesleym
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your comments about our friendly team. We strongly hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Karina De Sa

Rotterdam
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a standard room with window (1 x double bed, 8–9 sq. metres), but I think we got the small room with window (1 x double bed, 6–7 sq. metres), we just fitted in with our 2 suitcases. I contact the hotel to ask about the room, they never replied. The door of the room can't even open proper,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patries-82
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to read that your stay was not completely satisfactory. We operate a limited service concept with space-efficient rooms, which allows us to offer lower rates to our guests whilst not compromising on cleanliness, location or customer service. We hope...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for a couple of nights in easyHotel Earls Court in London for a couple of nights about two weeks ago. The rooms are small, but they are fair according to their prices, and specially taking into consideration that it is central London. The beds are comfy, and the toilet is simple but it has got what you need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jordi P
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking your time to share your positive comments at TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and strongly hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you...

England
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My second time here and I don't know why I gave it another chance. No sound insulation, cold room (asked for heating and hot water to be sorted but only water sorted). An orange box. Less than a foot of space beside the bed. Never ever again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slippeddisc
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience with us. It is disappointing to read of your dissatisfaction with the hotel. We hope we will be able to redeem your faith in us in the future. Kind Regards Karina De Sa

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Simple standard room with a window. Large enough for two. The bathroom is a tad tiny but it's worth every penny. The front office staff Karina was way friendly and helpful. The walls are thin so just cross your fingers that those next to you keep it down. Mine were. Grateful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moo_Salz
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your comments about our friendly team. We strongly hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Karina De Sa

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would highly recommend this hotel for the location and most of all the price. The downside to this hotel is that the walls are thin and doors can be heard slamming all night long with late arrivals.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank welltravelled1979
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay with us. We are happy that you found the location of the hotel and price adequate for your travelling needs. We hope to see you in the near future again. Kind Regards Karina De Sa

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So, there's no frills and there's not being able to get the basics right. This is the latter. No water pressure. No hot water. And, at times, barely any cold water either. Generally just bad. Room with window cost £48 so didn't think it was all that cheap either. Avoid at all costs. I only rated it 1* because there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crazyladybird
Manager_EC, General Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at easyHotel London Earls Court. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the lack of hot water during your recent stay. Unfortunately we experienced a serious issue with a boiler system and a great majority of our guest rooms were affected. Our Engineering Department did...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easyhotels are at best the most basic hotel set-up you can imagine, but for busy sightseeing trips, you really do not need much more. We used this hotel as a base to sleep for one night and it was fine.The rooms are extremely small, with an airplane-Esque bathroom. The staff are friendly and there are lots of amenities nearby such...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham-M95
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to read that you had a enjoyable stay with us and found our hospitality and service good service. Our main concept is to offer our guests an affordable accommodation in a central location and we were delighted to read...

Crawley
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed in one of the windowless room on the lower ground floor. The room was very dusty (dust bunnies all over the floor) with spiderwebs on the ceiling. The toilet was not clean and there was still trash in the bin. Disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annbW8292VG
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and taking the time to share your review with us. We were very sorry to read that we didn’t meet your expectations on this occasion. We value all feedback from our guests highly as it enables us to take steps to improve our service. We hope you will consider staying with us...

Reviewed 18 February 2017

As an old guest, I come here every two months more or less and I really enjoy it. The rooms are small but comfortable and clean. The bathroom has everything you need. The counter staff are really kind and friendly and they're always trying to help you. All of them do a good job: Karina, Eve.... See you soon!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HERMINIA1991 .
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your review with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about cleanliness and our friendly team. We look forward to seeing you soon in the near future! Kind Regards Karina...

540 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (375)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (126)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (114)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (154)
Viewed
Accessible Double Room (34)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Small Exterior Room (19)
Viewed
Small Interior Room (22)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (22)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#646 of 1,089 in London
1,223 reviews
easyHotel London Croydon
#15 of 24 in Croydon
198 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Ibis London Earls Court
Ibis London Earls Court
#449 of 1,089 in London
4,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Earls Court
Hotel Earls Court
Hotel Earls Court
#823 of 1,089 in London
131 reviews
Venture Hostels
#679 of 1,089 in London
128 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
easyHotel operate like no other hotel group...and what we do is very simple. We offer you, the guest, the very best prices, and in return all we ask is for you to sacrifice a bit of luxury space. The earlier you book, the less you pay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about easyHotel London Earls Court

Address: 42 - 48 West Cromwell Road | Earl's Court, London SW5 9QL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Price Range: $48 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 109
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel London Earls Court staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel London Earls Court staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Spend a little more and get a bigger room. It's worth it and still cheap for London.”
 of 5 bubbles 449lesleym, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not book, unless you have no luggage!”
 of 5 bubbles patries-82, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 14 for a standard with window”
 of 5 bubbles Moo_Salz, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay the extra for a room with a window and a larger square footage ”
 of 5 bubbles welltravelled1979, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't pay extra for a window, they don't open!”
 of 5 bubbles Graham-M95, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5