We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge London Central Marylebone

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Travelodge London Central Marylebone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

650 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 604: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stay here every january for two or 3 nights,good location as all areas of London are served by bus or tube ( its right next to Station) great value,wonderful staff,Its quiet,comfortable and you can get a great breakfast at a cafe opposite the station

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MRS M E S
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Marylebone Travelodge has great rooms that are always clean and cared for and well heated. The staff could not have been more charming and helpful and said if anything extra such as hairdryer etc was needed just ask. It's good to be greeted with a friendly smile on arrival and I would recommend this Travelodge unreservedly.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank miclee868
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We booked this hotel and was not sure what to expect we arrived early and was able to leave our suitcase at the hotel and we also left the suitcase after we checked out and picked it up late ( via handy ticket system ) , the staff were friendly aswell. We stay in room 403 on the 4th floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan J
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed here with my sister for three days in January. The bed was comfortable and the television was good quality but there was very little storage space and no drawers. There was no ventilator in the bathroom so any smells and condensation tended to linger! Shower gel was provided but it gave me a rash. However it was reasonably...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ceridwen555
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Central Marylebone, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hotel. We are pleased to learn that you are happy with the comfort of our new Dreamer beds, although we would like to apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay. Please rest assured we will pass on your feedback to the Hotel, so it may be looked into further....

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I booked here for a business trip to London. I was a bit disappointed that the room was so small with a single bed and very small bathroom. I wouldn't have minded but it was so expensive for a super small room. The room wasn't ideal for a business trip as you had to pay for the wifi for any...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terrycharleton
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Central Marylebone, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. We're sincerely sorry to learn that you were not positively impressed with the standard of your accommodation and you were disappointed with our WiFi extra. We do not include the cost of this extra in our room rates unlike some of our competitors as we believe this allows our guests to pay for the...

Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Layout was not good enough, couldn't go around the bed and have to lift suitcase over the bed to get in or to the wardrobe. Room is tidy but not clean. Toilet wasn't cleaned for all the five days I spent there, stains on doors which could be sorted with just a wipe. had problems connecting with the wifi and...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 665sabinaa
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Central Marylebone, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our London Central Marylebone Travelodge. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we would like to apologise that your room was not cleaned to our usual high standard. We will be sure to pass your valuable comments to the hotel to ensure that the service we provide improves. May we thank you again for...

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

In London for 1 night need a bed at aprice Travelodge fits the bill. Parking a promble but did find a place about 5 mins. walk. Check in ok had paid on booking the room. Room ok it is a box ( a good box) bathroom with bath and all ok. It suited a need but too far out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael s
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Central Marylebone, responded to this review

Many thanks for bringing your review of our London Central Marylebone Travelodge to our attention. We're pleased to learn your stay was great value and your room was clean. We aim to provide a comfortable stay for our guests, so we're happy to hear this has been achieved. Your feedback is invaluable and we thank you for taking the time...

Reviewed 1 week ago

I was a little apprehensive coming to this location as many reviewers on here have not had the best time, but I had nothing to worry about at all. the hotel was fantastic I got upgraded to a double room for free and the staff were very friendly and helpful always asking if I needed a map which I did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine S
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent place for this part of London. The bed linen was prepared lovely and fresh and clean as well as the shower and toilet area. There was an easy check-in and check-out system with no waiting. The windows were double glazed so kept out all the traffic noise below so allowed for a good nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert M
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Central Marylebone, responded to this review

We're delighted to receive such positive feedback with regards to your recent stay at our London Central Marylebone Travelodge and we thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear the hotel was clean and you found our Dreamer bed very comfortable. We aim to provide a great stay for all of our guests and...

Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our two-week stay. The room was very comfortable, with heating, tea and coffee facilities, a desk, flat-screen TV and more than enough free view channels. It was a huge bonus to have a bath, in addition to the shower. We slept extremely well in the King-size bed. Ask for a room on floor 4 or 5 if...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank saffronus
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from The Social Media Team. at Travelodge London Central Marylebone, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. It’s a pleasure to learn of your positive stay and you experienced friendly and helpful staff. Its great to know you found the location to be ideal. We’ll be more than happy to provide our team a copy of your review to ensure a continued high standard of service is presented in our hotels...

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Marylebone
Dorset Square Hotel
Dorset Square Hotel
#345 of 1,080 in London
204 reviews
Marylebone
Park Plaza Sherlock Holmes London
Marylebone
Blandford Hotel
Blandford Hotel
#400 of 1,080 in London
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marylebone
Marylebone Inn Hotel
Marylebone Inn Hotel
#594 of 1,080 in London
195 reviews
Marylebone
Americana Hotel
Americana Hotel
#639 of 1,080 in London
386 reviews
Danubius Hotel Regents Park
#315 of 1,080 in London
2,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Marylebone

Neighbourhood Profile
Marylebone
Marylebone offers what so many London neighbourhoods cannot: a village feel coupled with urban convenience. Much of its success rests in its location. Wedged between the northeastern corner of Hyde Park and the southern end of Regent's Park and with a number of Tube stations within easy reach, Marylebone is as pedestrian friendly as Central London gets. The bustling shopping mecca of Oxford Street separates it from Soho and Mayfair, exclusive Regent Street marks its border with Fitzrovia, and cosmopolitan Edgware Road serves as its western edge. Within this enviably situated quarter are an array of outstanding restaurants (from Michelin darlings to down and dirty cheeseburgers), an impressive assortment of independently owned shops, and some of the city's quietest and most pleasant nooks, crannies and cobbled lanes.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Central Marylebone

Address: 3 Harewood Row | Marylebone, London NW1 6SE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Marylebone
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Price Range: $100 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Travelodge London Central Marylebone 4*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Travelodge London Central Marylebone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge London Marylebone Hotel London
Travelodge Marylebone
London Travel Lodge
London Travelodge
Travel Lodge London
Hotel Style:
#59 Best Value Hotel in London
#250 Romantic Hotel in London
#251 Luxury Hotel in London
#342 Family Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Central Marylebone staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question
Zeewolde, The Netherlands
Norwich, United Kingdom
7 months ago
Norwich, United Kingdom
7 months ago
Toronto, Canada

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Central Marylebone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't go single”
 of 5 bubbles SomersetBagpuss, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are spacious, the front facing rooms have Marylebone city views”
 of 5 bubbles spookykenny, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“206 and 207 over look the road, station and the Landmark hotel.”
  • Room 207
  • View of bar/grill on left and Landmark hotel on right
 of 5 bubbles lisabutler1, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The Higher the room the less noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Dazman007, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“small rooms but clean and functional.”
 of 5 bubbles johnmW7558ID, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay