Chelsea Cloisters
Traveller (774)
Lounge in the One Bedroom Apartment at the Chelsea Cloisters
360
Panoramas (5)
Chelsea Cloisters
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#37 of 476 apartments in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set within two acres of central London's prime location in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, our serviced apartments are perfectly designed to accommodate the needs of today's traveller.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Safe
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, Greek
Hotel links
Special Price:10% off room rate

Location

Sloane Avenue, London SW3 3DW England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
London City Airport
15.1 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
20.2 km
See all flights
Knightsbridge
13 minUnderground
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,712 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Chelsea Cloisters has garnered positive feedback for its cleanliness and central location, with guests appreciating the proximity to South Kensington station and local attractions. The spacious rooms with self-catering facilities are well-received, although there are occasional comments about outdated decor and noise due to single-glazed windows. While the staff's friendliness is often commended, some visitors have experienced service inconsistencies. Guests frequently mention the hotel's value for money, despite some concerns over amenities and maintenance. Overall, the atmosphere is described as light and airy, with some areas noted as needing updates.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,712Review34Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 557
  • 362
  • 258
  • 201
  • 334
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Claire O wrote a review Feb 2020
Athlone, Ireland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 nights recently over Valentine’s weekend for a girls trip away to London. We booked this because the price was very reasonable and the location was excellent when you are over for a trip like that with lots of sightseeing the amount of time you spend in the hotel is minimal. When we arrived we were very surprised the hotel is a 5 minute walk from South Kensington Underground. We had booked a studio apartment with a double bed and sofa bed as there was 3 of us. The apartments were spotless and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything you would need to cook. The windows were a bit old but that did not effect the heat of the rooms. There was 3 of us in the apartment and hot water was never an issue.

There is a sainsbury’s near the hotel and although we hadn’t planned on it we ended up cooking breakfast in the apartment every morning before we went if touring this was very handy as it saved us time leaving us more time to do the touristy bits.

The area is nice and quiet we all slept fine there was no noise complaints from any of us. The reception staff were lovely and helpful and when we needed stuff printed off it was no issue for them. They also let us avail of the 11am checkout on our last day.

Our beds were made everyday but I think towels and linen were only changed once a week but I’m sure if you wanted fresh towels and linen the staff would oblige. There is also a washer dryer in the kitchen and a clothes horse so drying the towels isn’t an issue.

We walked from the hotel to Harrods it was only a 15 minute walk I think we enjoyed looking in all the lovely shop windows on the way.

I really enjoyed my stay here and I would recommend it and if I do go back to visit London I would be happy to stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoxanaCC2019, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear 558claireo, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Chelsea Cloister for your stay. We are so thrilled to read such a wonderful review and to hear that you enjoyed your apartment and our location! We always work hard to give our guests the best experience possible, so we're always happy to hear good feedback! We are looking forward to your future stay at Chelsea Cloisters. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager Direct Email: roxana@chelseacloisters.co.uk Direct Number : +4420 7584 1002
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire G wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
3 of us stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment for a weekend sightseeing in February. The apartment was basic but spotless and the kitchen was well equipped for self catering, which we did and with a Sainsburys right next door you can stock up on the essentials. We had a double bed and sofa bed and both were very comfy. Linen/towels are only changed once a week but there is a washer/dryer combo so towels could be rinsed and dried and a clothes horse is available in the apartment. WiFi has to be paid for which we didn't avail of as we all had data on r phones. A late check out can be arranged until 11 which is really handy. The hotel is located about 5 mins walk away from South Kensington Underground station which is great for getting around the city. Would recommend the hotel to anyone looking to do London on the cheap and wants to stay in a good location without having to fork out.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoxanaCC2019, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear Claire G, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Chelsea Cloister for your stay. We are so thrilled to read such a wonderful review and to hear that you enjoyed your apartment and our location! We always work hard to give our guests the best experience possible, so we're always happy to hear good feedback! We are looking forward to your future stay at Chelsea Cloisters. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager Direct Email: roxana@chelseacloisters.co.uk Direct Number : +4420 7584 1002
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Victoria996 wrote a review Jan 2020
Chichester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked accommodation at the Chelsea Cloisters only the night before we needed it because we were spending the day at the Royal Brompton Hospital and it is perfectly situated for the hospital. On arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded to a one bedroom apartment and have to say everything was clean and functional albeit a bit basic and there is no free WiFi provided in the rooms, only the lobby.

We noticed the radiators were not hot and mentioned it when we went out and by the time we came back maintenance had fixed them and they were on.

By the way there is a lovely Argentina Steakhouse next door called “Gaucho” which serves lovely steaks!

We had a small kitchen unit so were able to use microwave to make porridge in the morning and in summary considered it good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoxanaCC2019, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Dear Victoria996, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Chelsea Cloister for your stay. We are really pleased to see that your stay with us enjoyable. Please note that at Chelsea Cloisters we strive to provide each of our guests with a personalized and consistent service, and we are open to learn how to make future visits of our guests more comfortable We are looking forward to your future stay at Chelsea Cloisters. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorraine M wrote a review Jun 2023
Truro
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great central location in London. Spotlessly clean and modern appartment with good facilities and quality linen.
24hr reception. It's nice to have a kitchen & decent sized fridge in the appartment.
Easy to check in and out of. Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Bring 3 pin plugs for usb cables as the sockets do not have integrated usb charging ports.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna J, Guest Services / Front Office at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Jun 30, 2023
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for your kind words about your stay at Chelsea Cloisters. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would definitely stay again. We appreciate your feedback on our central location, clean and modern apartments, and 24-hour reception. We are also happy to hear that you found the kitchen and fridge to be a great convenience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anna Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phillip S wrote a review Feb 2020
Queensland, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked through our travel agent & we will be advising them not to book this property again. I would advise anyone to pay the extra £15-20 a night & find another property.

Our bedroom with ensuite at home would have been about the same size, if not bigger than the room 659 allocated to us.

Yes! It is an old property, but that is no excuse for the room condition. This property is has poor maintenance & is in need of a lot of renovations/upgrading i.e. paint cracking, the top fell of the kettle, bathtub was chipped, light over the mirror in bathroom didn't work, etc.

The guest information room in the room advised you in an emergency to follow the instructions on the back of the door. What instructions! There were no instructions on the door, only signs of where the instructions used to be. There's a combined washer/dry in the kitchenette with no instructions on how to use it, it was a case of trial and error. Guest from other rooms were complaining to reception of no hot water in there rooms.

The only advantage of this property was it's central location to V&A Museum, other museums, Harrods, Sloan Square, South Kensington region & tube.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoxanaCC2019, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear Phillip S, Thank you for your feedback. We are really disappointed to read your comment. Please note that at Chelsea Cloisters we strive to provide each of our guests with a personalized and consistent service, and we are very concerned that we did not succeed in this occasion. We are open to learn how to make future visits of our guests more comfortable. Please be aware that we tried to reach out to you with no success, we would appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you directly in regards of this situation. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager Direct Email: roxana@chelseacloisters.co.uk Direct Number : +4420 7584 1002
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deborah W wrote a review Jan 2020
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For £110 for a saturday night in London we were curious to see what standard this hotel would be. We had a double en-suite bedroom, lounge with double sofa bed, fully equipped kitchen and a separate WC in the hall. Perfect accommodation for a couple and adult child. Everything was clean (except the inside of the up- lighter shades) bedding appeared new as did cutlery and crockery. The kitchen cupboards were very shabby but in working order. The otherl rooms had been refurbished to a medium standard but everything was a little mismatched. The worse thing was the windows which were aluminium framed and single glazed so no heat or noise insulation. Thankfully it was a quiet area. The windows literally streamed water in the morning after a cold night. It was literally dripping off the window sills. The reception staff were very nice both when checking in and out again. So no complaints for the price and would use again if in the area. Just wouldn't leave anything on the window sills in case it washed away !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoxanaCC2019, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Dear 483deborahh, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Chelsea Cloister for your stay. We are really pleased to see that your stay with us enjoyable. Thank you for your kind words, they will passed on to our staff. Please note that at Chelsea Cloisters we strive to provide each of our guests with a personalized and consistent service, and we are open to learn how to make future visits of our guests more comfortable. We are looking forward to your future stay at Chelsea Cloisters. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager Direct Email: roxana@chelseacloisters.co.uk Direct Number : +4420 7584 1002
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eddie W wrote a review Feb 2020
Coventry, United Kingdom
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I've never left a bad review before but in the case of Chelsea Cloisters I will make an exception. Room 041 (or possibly Room 101!) Whatever it was it certainly wasn't what I saw on the P.R. blurb.

Chelsea Cloisters, from what I saw of it, was not fit for farm yard animals.
The rooms are called Luxury Serviced Apartments - the last time the room I stayed in saw service or maintenance there were still horses and carts in the street.
The best thing I can say about it is that the floor tiles in reception are shiny.

I didn't venture above the first floor. The ground floor corridors look like they belong in the servant's quarters on a sinking cruise ship. Horror movies can not compare!
Thread-bare, poorly fitted carpets with paint and filler stains and sizeable tears/missing bits.

The room has metal window frames that are rusty and despite being on the ground floor the cracked panes of glass don't appear to have been cleaned since 1960. The secondary glazing has a tendency to fall out of its tracks.

The kitchenette work top was chipped and battered.

The bathroom paint was peeling in places with black mould along the bath sealant. Architraves and skirting are badly fitted and the bugs come out to play from under them. The laminate flooring has its own share of gaps too.

There are no concessionary items like tea or coffee though there are minature soap and shampoo supplies.

The bed was clean and comfortable. The room was warm. The location was good. One night is more than enough though!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoxanaCC2019, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Dear Eddie W, Thank you for your feedback. We are really disappointed to read your comment. Please note that at Chelsea Cloisters we strive to provide each of our guests with a personalized and consistent service, and we are very concerned that we did not succeed in this occasion. We are open to learn how to make future visits of our guests more comfortable. Please be aware that we tried to reach out to you with no success, we would appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you directly in regards of this situation. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager Direct Email: roxana@chelseacloisters.co.uk Direct Number : +4420 7584 1002
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vivfj wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The quality of the rooms offered by Chelsea Cloisters seems to vary quite a bit from room to room. I happened to be able to stay in a relatively well maintained room, with all the equipments I need, full kitchenette with a microwave oven. Good quality of daily housekeeping. Friendly and helpful staff. There was once that the microwave oven was out of order and they immediately arranged for repair the next day.
The only bad thing was the frequency of the false fire alarm - happened 4 times in my 3 months of stay. Otherwise, everything was perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: convenient location, helpful staff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoxanaCC2019, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Mar 31, 2020
Dear Vivfj, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Chelsea Cloisters for your stay. We are so thrilled to read such a wonderful review and to hear that you enjoyed your apartment and our location! We always work hard to give our guests the best experience possible, so we're always happy to hear good feedback! We are looking forward to your future stay at Chelsea Cloisters. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager Direct Email: roxana@chelseacloisters.co.uk Direct Number : +4420 7584 1002
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary T wrote a review Mar 2020
Chelsea, Massachusetts
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was priced at 101£ per night, around 7 sq.m. and the facilities were terrible, obviously not at all corresponding to the price. Upon my arrival I had to pay 40£ to use wifi as they charge extra for this "luxury" (5 days-27£ and 40£ for more than a 5-day stay). During my 12-day stay the reception staff were absolutely unfriendly, sarcastic, unwilling and unhelpful (one exception, the receptionist who checked me out was very nice), the housekeeping once placed the used bathroom mat on my clean towels and placed the dirty glasses from the sink in the cupboard along with the clean ones; I was horrified to see that the glasses were still containing leftover juice and water from the previous day, and yes, they were placed in the cupboard! Fire alarm at 2am ringing and nobody bothered to let us know since we didn't need to evacuate, which we only found out after guests went all the way down to the reception to deal with aggravated receptionists (neighboring guests said). I won't be coming back, I won't suggest this place to anyone unless they ask me for the worst hotel experience ever!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Half of the rooms are facing the street and the noise levels are unbearable.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoxanaCC2019, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Mar 24, 2020
Dear marytE2388GY, Thank you for your feedback. We are really disappointed to read your comment. Please note that at Chelsea Cloisters we strive to provide each of our guests with a personalized and consistent service, and we are very concerned that we did not succeed in this occasion. We are open to learn how to make future visits of our guests more comfortable. Please be aware that we tried to reach out to you with no success, we would appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you directly in regards of this situation. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager Direct Email: roxana@chelseacloisters.co.uk Direct Number : +4420 7584 1002
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom G wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
NO screen at reception, NO hand sanitiser offering in public spaces, NO contactless check-in, No requirement of using face masks in public spaces... Got a ''refurbished'' apartment as they call it and area is nice but not worth it, won't come back. It's like COVID never happened here... BEWARE
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay elsewhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roxana Sipos, Guest Services / Front Office at Chelsea Cloisters
Responded Sep 1, 2020
Dear Tom G, Thank you for your feedback. We are really disappointed to read your comment. Please note that at Chelsea Cloisters we strive to provide each of our guests with a personalized and consistent service, and we are very concerned that we did not succeed in this occasion. We are open to learn how to make future visits of our guests more comfortable. Please be aware that we tried to reach out to you with no success, we would appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you directly in regards of this situation. Best Regards, Roxana Sipos Guest Relations Manager Direct Email: roxana@chelseacloisters.co.uk Direct Number : +4420 7584 1002
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jill T
Doncaster, United Kingdom14 contributions30 helpful votes
Yes they have a secure room for luggage. We were able to leave our cases there after checking out and go back for them to go to Kings Cross.
Ali W asked a question Jun 2022
Cambridge, United Kingdom
How much is parking and is it suitable for a minibus?
Answer from Jill T
Doncaster, United Kingdom14 contributions30 helpful votes
No parking at The Cloisters. Very little parking available locally as far as I could see. We travelled by train and taxis.
John B asked a question Sep 2021
Surrey, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Iwant to see it inpictures
Answer from GracyVega
Beijing, China8 contributions8 helpful votes
I uploaded the pictures
Answer from Ana
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
Hello, Yes, we provide iron and ironing board in each apartment.
Answer from Ana
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
Thank you for your inquiry. Being serviced apartments in a residential building, apartments do vary in style age and decor. All images are for reference only. Chelsea cloisters Serviced Apartments are in a process of reviewing and refurbishing all apartments, this is a long-term plan with no completion date. Should you be unhappy with the allocated apartment our letting team are more than happy to assist with arranging a transfer to different apartment. All apartments are subject to availability.
ectalks 小 wrote a tip Jun 20
Taipei, Taiwan15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Booking directly through the Chelsea Cloisters website is cheaper and includes free Wi-Fi"
Read full review
Brian P wrote a tip Jun 18
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book rooms toward the back of the hotel... away from the front street."
Read full review
Anthony W wrote a tip Jun 13
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to ask for an inward facing room because Sloane Avenue is very busy all day. "
Read full review
londonperson wrote a tip Jun 1
london86 contributions94 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take ear plugs ! "
Read full review
Getaway317339 wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own tea and coffee "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
C$162 - C$300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
chelsea cloisters london, chelsea cloisters hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonChelsea
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Chelsea Cloisters - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Chelsea Cloisters
Which popular attractions are close to Chelsea Cloisters?
Nearby attractions include Barts (0.02 km), Michelin House (0.1 km), and Paul (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Chelsea Cloisters?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include laundry service, paid internet access, and self serve laundry.
Which room amenities are available at Chelsea Cloisters?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Chelsea Cloisters?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Chelsea Cloisters?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Five Fields, Kutir, and Elystan Street.
Are any cleaning services offered at Chelsea Cloisters?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Chelsea Cloisters?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, Greek, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Chelsea Cloisters?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.0 km), Tower of London (6.5 km), and Churchill War Rooms (2.8 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Chelsea Cloisters
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars