We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro Lodge Clapham

Save
Traveller (394)
Room & Suite (381)
Dining (28)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good21%
  • Average32%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible26%
3 weeks ago
“Weekend trip to London attractions”
3 weeks ago
“Could be so much better, so much more.”
Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,072)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
33
105
139
79
181
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
33
105
139
79
181
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect location and easy late night booking after realising we weren’t able to return home! Great value for money and nice to have 24 hour reception available. Room just big enough for two but didn’t feel cramped at all and bed was super comfy!

Thank Amy B
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel location is pretty good and close to tube station and rent is also affordable. However there is not much space in the rooms to move around which was a turn-off. If you are planning to hop through the city all day then it is...More

Thank Dipankar P
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Euro lodge , Clapham coukd be so much better than it is. Great location for business and visiting London wirh great links of bus and tubes but for heaven's sake this hotel needs to smarten up for optimum comfort if irs guests. There is...More

1  Thank SoFF M
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

In UK from Manhattan I’m used to small spaces.. but the room they put me in was basically a storage room (oh and check out the lovely pic of the sheets when I arrived) I think with only a window into another room being used...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we stayed there for 4 nights. room 214. the room was very very small but quite clean and the maid came in every day! the bathroom was reasonably sized and clean! hot water all day round..could have used a hanger or hook though. the area...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matina C
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (394)
Room & Suite (381)
Dining (28)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gowri_Gal
February 8, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Peter S | Reviewed this property |
The best answer I can give is don’t stay there it’s awful
2
Votes
welshhonesty31
January 6, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nancy U | Reviewed this property |
There is a local pub just a couple of blocks away and I believe that they do have big screen TV's for sports - only problem we found is that they closed at about 10pm......pretty darn early!
0
Votes
Melanie M
May 17, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from dee20002014 | Reviewed this property |
Yes it is but you have to pay extra for it . If you walk down the road about 500yrds you can find some good eating places that do breakfast like the yard bird hope this helps
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The room stunk of paint we could not slept it's was dreadful having arrived early we were told they..."
Read review
"412 and 232"
Read review
"Drink lots of beer before sleeping, so you don’t notice the state the room is in."
Read review
"Rooms in the front side are not that quite."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing