We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Nottingham City Centre

Traveller (159)
Room & Suite (93)
Dining (14)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Best Western Plus® Nottingham City Centre AA 4* puts you right at the heart of bustling Nottingham. A short walk away from major attractions, you will be a matter of minutes from pillow to point of interest. Nottingham Castle, the Royal Centre and Motorpoint Arena are all nearby, and a wide variety of shops, restaurants and entertainment options are just moments away. Each spacious, air conditioned room provides the comfort you need for a relaxing stay, complete with free Wi-Fi and flat-screen televisions with Sky Sports channels. Our delightful Conservatory Restaurant and Bar offers spectacular views overlooking the city and our full English breakfast buffet is the perfect way to start the day.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
1,345Reviews
206Photos
10Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 455
  • 559
  • 239
  • 63
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We visited for a Saturday night stay in January & enjoyed our time here. Our standard room was very comfortable. The location in the city centre is excellent, within easy walking distance of many restaurants and bars, as well as the theatre and cinema complex. The buffet
Read more
We stayed here when visiting the city for the first time. The hotel is right in city centre, close to the theatre, and market square, and a tram stop. We found it very clean with very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was included and was standard. The only downside on our
Read more
Response from Jeremy S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Carol Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am glad the Team looked after you and the rooms was clean. Regards Jeremy
Read more
Let’s start with the hotel - great location, just a 5 minute walk into the town and Market Square which still had the ice rink and other food stalls and bars which was lovely. Parking at the hotel we reserved - it’s right and had to ask someone to move car to get in reserved
Read more
Response from Jeremy S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for such a great review, as you mentioned the superior rooms are great value at only £20 per night. Regards Jeremy
Read more
Just back from another great New Year at Best Western Nottingham. Party of 8 people and we all thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Have been here for the last 5 years with friends and never disappoints!, great staff, food lovely and good price overall with overnight stay. Only 1
Read more
Response from Jeremy S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks Linda Its great to read you had another fab New Years Eve Gala Dinner. I will ask Andy to pass on your feedback to the DJ. Regards Jeremy
Read more
Negatives Impossible to find using the hotel post code Deliveroo service does not deliver on service or price Took over an hour to arrive 2 pizzas 2 sweets £37.00,And cold to boot I don’t think this is value at all Positives Use the local Q park as a post code,the hotel
Read more
Response from Jeremy S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thanks 322 for taking the time to leave a review. Regards Jeremy
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
Exec - Double
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
nottingham city centre hotel bedrooms
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
nottingham city centre hotel bedroom
PreviousNext
12345619
Is there a hairdryer in rooms?? Thank you x
Hi, Yes they are in all of our bedrooms..Regards Andrew
0 votes
Show all answers
Does this hotel have a Nespresso coffee machine in all bedrooms?
Hi - Only Superior's have the Nespresso machines, all rooms have kettle. Jez
0 votes
Show all answers
is ironing fascility available ?
Hello, All rooms have iron and ironing boards. Regards Andrew
0 votes
Show all answers
Less than 10 minute walk for you.
0 votes
No you don't need it if you are a uk citizen. Check in is a lovely simple process. Enjoy your stay.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Ask if their is a function on and if so ask for a higher room"
"Rooms at the rear would probably be quieter."
"If you mind party noise, request for a room as far away from the restaurant / meeting rooms area as possible."
"High floor rooms facing the city, offer the best views"
"Rooms 101 - 11something are in the same newly-decorated area."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$67 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn nottinghamnottingham days inncitilodge nottingham
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada Hotel Nottingham
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandNottingham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing