We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Oxford Peartree Hotel

Agoda.com
US$42
US$38
View Deal
SAVE US$4
Travelodge
US$42
US$38
View Deal
SAVE US$4
AMOMA
US$41
View Deal
ZenHotels.comUS$42
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (74)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
1,248Reviews
83Photos
17Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 424
  • 452
  • 192
  • 102
  • 79
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Room on the surface clean took our dog who found plastic bottle tops under the bedsWas woken a number of times with noisy guests in the corridor Beds very narrow but guess you get what you pay for?!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Upon arrival at Oxford Peartree I was told that I would not be allowed to check-in as there were no clean rooms. Not just that my room wasn't ready but that no rooms were ready. If I had arrived just moments after the allowed check-in time I could understand this but I was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Oxford Peartree Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that there was a delay during your check in. We hope to provide an efficient check in process, and we're really sorry to learn that your room was not ready despite your late arrival. We're also sorry to hear that you found the bed to be uncomfortable. We hope to provide all of our guest's with a pleasant and relaxing stay, however we do understand that it is not always possible to cater to each guest's individual preferences. We will take your feedback on board. We are disappointed to note that your room was note serviced during your stay. We will certainly address this with the Hotel Team to reiterate the importance of attention to detail when servicing the rooms. We hope you will chose to stay with us in the future, where we will endeavour to restore your faith in Travelodge.
Read more
The room smelled disgusting and there was a nail clipping in one of the beads. I complained and they gave me another room. The next day my room was not clean the beads were not made the trash was still in and the soap was not refilled even though I hang the sign on the door when
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Oxford Peartree Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for submitting your review. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment following your recent stay with us. We hope to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable stay, and we are sorry that we did not achieve this on this occasion. If you wish to contact us directly so that we can discuss your experience further, please be aware that you can always contact our Customer Services team via our website. All customer feedback is valuable to us, so thank you again for your comments.
Read more
Large and confortable room. We did not take the breakfast as it seemed expensive for what was offered.Down sides: no wifi included. and we did not get any towel (a mistake apparently).Overall, good experience at cheap price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Corridors and stairwells are dirty they have not been hoovered in quite some time,, room wasn't the cleanest either with cobwebs in the corners, staff didn't seem to care about it either, toilet leaked, furniture in the room had been damaged and not replaced. Worst Travelodge I
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
PreviousNext
12345
Thank-you for your reply.. but am particularly interested in the visibility of the signage.. maybe like me you didnt realise its a "pay for parking" establishment... and just got away with it.. But most of the time its a pay set up ... there are quite a few signs, but some of them are obscured by vegetation... Not nice ... and the reception staff just say that its nothing to do with Travel lodge ... despite the signs being fixed to their building... hey ho.
0 votes
Show all answers
The hotel is located quite a way outside Oxford so there isn't really anything like that, but I think you'll be able to find a nice open area for your dog to have a nice run around. The bus into the city is very close by and only costs £1.80 each way so you'll be able to find pubs etc in town.
1 vote
Show all answers
What is Breakfast and is there anywhere else to get it.
sorry, just seen this an possibly two late for you. the travelodge only does one of those breakfast packs (cereals, juice etc) howeve,r there is a Starbucks opposite, as well as a Waitrose and a garage which does some hot snacks, so you won't go hungry
1 vote
Oxford Peartree Travelodge is very close to the P&R, just 2 or 3 minutes walk. You can park anytime at the Hotel, when we stayed the ticket machines were out of order so the lady on reception told us we could park for free. You can’t park for 24 hours at the P&R, it is not secure and I think they lock it up overnight.
0 votes
Show all answers
what are the dining facilities please
PreviousNext
1234
"Find another hotel"
"Don't rely on this hotel to honour your booking!"
"Our room overlooked the car park and our friends room was at the back. They seemed ok."
"Go to a different Hotel"
"Find another hotel"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$35 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
oxford travel lodgeoxford travelodgetravelodge oxfordtravel lodge oxford
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandOxford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
197
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing