We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

589 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 585: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
 Click to rate
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

clean room good facilities decor slightly dated in hotel needs a refresh, bonus has its own restaurant which does a good selection of indian food,found the restaurant cold to sit in though, service was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NHTH6907
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear NHTH6907, Thank you for your positive comment about the Ramada hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our colleagues, as this is the best motivation. Again, thank you for your feedback. Friendly, polite and caring service is essential to attain guest stay satisfactory. We hope to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked two night stay at this hotel as was in the area for business. Arrived in the evening to a room that stank of stale cigarettes, went to reception to tell them this and they told us that they wouldn't be able to move me because they were full that evening. Eventually they found another room that had been out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cpov1
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Cpov1, First and foremost, thank you for your feedback as this is our main source of identifying the areas in our Hotel that are in need of improvement. Based on the points that you have raised, I would like to offer my sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you have faced and kindly request that you contact me at...

Ilkeston
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here whilst attending a conference at the nearby Chesford Grange Hotel. My first impression of the Ramada was not good. As a business traveller I rely on hotels taking Amex and indeed I would suggest that most hotels also rely on their own ability to take Amex, however when I put my card in the machine the receptionist...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ONeill71
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear ONeil71, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are disappointed and sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Hotel around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations...

Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a business meeting. Good well equipped rooms but a little oppressive as dark furniture and furnishings. We were ousted from the bar before 11pm despite wanting to continue our business in the more relaxed surroundings and with a drink - very odd!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma T
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Emma T, Thanks for writing a review for the Ramada Hotel. I'm glad that you found the room to your liking & well equipped. On the other hand, I feel unsettled that your expectations were not met because of the bar closing timings. I have spoken to bar staff about the issues and they will be taking extra measures...

Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel and nice bedroom, comfy bed and nice bedding. Room Was very hot when we walked in, I would say to the cleaner to leave the radiator on medium as it doesn't give the right first impression when you first walk in the room. Would be nice to have some air con in the room as it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beelewz
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Beelewz, I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and found the location perfect that offer everything to cater your requirement and your comments about our friendly staff, Nice/comfortable rooms & beds are indeed very encouraging for our team members to keep providing excellent services to our valued guests. Thank you once again and we look...

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Checklist, heating stuck on max, check. Shower hanging off the wall and stuck on max temp, check. Phone not working, check. The same basic menu in the restaurant as available on room service, check. Upon bringing issues to the managements attention you are downgraded, check. However it has a nice carpark and the location is good. But I wouldn't stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete M
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Pete M, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us and for visiting our Ramada hotel. I am glad you were able to take advantage of location and free car parking facilities. Although, I regret to learn about your experience with the Restaurant Menu. We do strive to make each stay as perfect as possible....

Walton-on-Thames, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here in way home from business meeting, hotel is easy to find and plenty on one site parking. Hotel room was clean and a good size, bed was very comfortable. Free wifi and free view to good for a relaxed night in. Service at the bar was friendly and professional, didn't eat in hotel but food I saw go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding food I recommend the curry menu large choice and very testy the service is fantastic and very attentive the rooms are very clean very comfortable will be going back highly recommended you won't be disappointed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katwroe80
Oldham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Clean. Fresh paint and fitting just need beds and mattress to be replaced would be great. Food is exceptional and breakfast is a must. The bar could do with a update as very dark decor. Ample car parking and centrally located for sight seeing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank philrawli
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

First year it was nice, second year was ok, this year in need of refit. Won't be staying again. Service and staff are great but rooms are poor. Dirty feel to the bathroom with fittings missing. Henry to have a bath and hair etc came up from the plug hole. Reported TV didn't work on first day, nothing done about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thetattooedtraveller

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenilworth
0.3 km away
Chesford Grange - A QHotel
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick
2.2 km away
Woodside Hotel
Woodside Hotel
#2 of 7 in Kenilworth
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Loch Fyne Hotel Kenilworth
Loch Fyne Hotel Kenilworth
#4 of 7 in Kenilworth
251 reviews
7.1 km away
Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley Court Hotel
#12 of 13 in Warwick
731 reviews
5.0 km away
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

Address: Chesford Bridge, Kenilworth CV8 2LN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Kenilworth
Price Range: $93 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Warwick Kenilworth 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Warwick Kenilworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Hotel Kenilworth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Warwick Kenilworth staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Warwick Kenilworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor facing the garden area.”
 of 5 bubbles Paysure, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Take some soap”
 of 5 bubbles 443traceyh, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms 105 to 110 front onto the main road, everywhere else is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles CM201605, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“pick rooms in main building not front of building”
 of 5 bubbles gerarddJ1297MD, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms near the road can be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles charlesv303, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5