We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Campanile Bradford

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Campanile Bradford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

490 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 482: English reviews
Start your review of Campanile Bradford
 Click to rate
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at this hotel on few occasions never had many issues very basic but lovely setting always really quiet get a decent night sleep staff always seem very welcoming will be visiting again very soon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to hear you continue to use us and always have a great stay. I am pleased to hear you thought my rooms were of a high standard and that my team took good care of you. I feel very proud of my...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for 4 weeks while on a training course. It's basic but what was expected for the price. The staff at the front desk were courteous and efficient. They were knowledgeable and able to give advice. Although I was not disturbed other friends were by groups of workmen who were staying at the hotel and very loud in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Soggs50
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to hear you were not disappointed with your choice of hotel while staying in the Bradford area on a course I am pleased to hear you thought my rooms were of a high standard and that my team took good care of...

Stowmarket, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed in a Campanile in the UK before and it wasn't a pleasant experience. I did my usual research through a number of hotel sites plus the budget chains and this provided the best value. It's ideally placed just off the M606 making the M62 and M1 very accessible. The outside looks unappealing, more a Government institution than a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve D
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to hear you had a great stay with us. You are absolutely right about never judging a book by its cover. I agree with you about the outside not looking the best, but we make up for it inside with the light...

tynemouth
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed one night (Sat 4th March) on a National Holidays 2 day break.The Hotel is located out of town so you are a captive audience hence bar prices a little above pub prices but staff were very friendly and the lager I had was good. Staff throughout the hotel were friendly helpful and efficient. Our deal included an evening...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TynemouthSafc
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read that you were not disappointed with the choice of hotel for the coach trip My team and I do everything we can to drive really good customer service, so every guests leaves with the thought of coming back I am...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here yesterday as part of a national holidays trip, clean room, well represented reception and bar/ dining area, very young but very welcoming and friendly staff, great food, hot and delicious, overall a great stay, only criticism would be nothing nearby like bars as the hotel is set in an industrial estate, but not a negative in anyway...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tony7
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read that you were not disappointed with the choice of hotel for the coach trip My team and I do everything we can to drive really good customer service, so every guests leaves with the thought of coming back I am...

Ilford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night, it was terrible experience, first expression was very bad when receptionist told me that we got room upstairs, even I spoke with Sonia a day b4 and requested her need a clean room coz wife got dust allergy, she mentioned tht the room will be on downstairs, but when we saw the receptionist she was not a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy R
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I was saddened to hear your stay was not to your liking I can confirm we have experienced loss of our systems this weekend, which did not allow us to see what rooms were available, cleaned or occupied I would like to invite you to...

Knutsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there ones and never again! Dirty room, dirty toilet, dirty bath... I'm not expecting miracles but I want it to be clean that's all. I don't believe that's a lot to ask for... I'm staying in hotels at least ones a week but this will definitely not be the one I will go back to.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aga S
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I was saddened to see your stay was not to your liking I would like to invite you to contact me, so I can get some further information about your stay, which will allow me carry out work to improve the issues for other guests. The hotel number...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On a coach trip we stayed at Campanille Bradford for one night. The rooms were clean and adeqaute with TV, Hair drier and tea / coffee making facilities. Our room had a large king size bed which was comfortable. The only few critisisms I have is that my room on the first floor was sitauted above the foyer / smoking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor We hope you enjoyed your stay with us over the weekend I apologise for the noise from the area below your window. We do try to encourage guests to respect others by posters and advertising around the hotel I am delighted your enjoyed your evening...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wedding on tonight, car park was busy, but still managed to get the coach parked around the back. Entered the reg on the parkeye screen in reception. Nice clean room, hotel staff still need to get round to the hallways to collect rubbish and used trays etc, as they always appear outside rooms. Seemed a bit cleaner then last year....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ennapatel
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Coach Driver Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I am pleased we we helped you get your coach out Sunday morning I have taken on board reference trays outside doors. We have implemented this previously, however due to the function in the hotel we were not so proactive on this evening. I...

Powys, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for 2 nights on a last minute booking. Clean and basic but a comfortable bed and plenty of hot water.Our tariff didn't have wifi but only 3 pounds for 24 hours so no problem.We have stayed there twice before and had a deal which included breakfast. The food and service was very good. Worth a try we like.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jones962
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on trip Advisor I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and you choose to stay with us when in the area Heads up for next time. If you book directly with us WIFI is free of charge We hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards...

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradford hotels
4.3 km away
Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel
4.4 km away
Jurys Inn Bradford
Jurys Inn Bradford
#4 of 27 in Bradford
1,198 reviews
4.6 km away
Midland Hotel
Midland Hotel
#2 of 27 in Bradford
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre
1.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Court Leeds/Bradford
4.2 km away
The Bradford Hotel
The Bradford Hotel
#14 of 27 in Bradford
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off the M606, Campanile Bradford offers Wi-Fi, free on-site parking and modern accommodation with en suite facilities, with easy access to the region's major road network. All of the rooms feature a 32-inch LED Freeview HD flat-screen TV and tea and coffee making facilities. They also have a large work desk and a telephone. All have en suite facilities. The Campanile restaurant serves a traditional cooked and continental breakfast. There are also menu and buffet options for lunch and evening meals, and the restaurant features a summer terrace for al fresco dining. The restaurant has constantly updated daily deals and food specials. Situated between Bradford and Leeds, The Campanile Bradford is close to a number of major roads. Bradford Interchange and Forster Square Railway Station are just 2.5 miles away, and Leeds Bradford International Airport is only 8 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Bradford

Address: 6 Roydsdale Way | Euroway Industrial Estate, Bradford BD4 6SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford
Price Range: $60 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Bradford 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Louvre hotels, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Campanile Bradford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Bradford Hotel Bradford
La Quinta Bradford
Novotel Bradford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Bradford staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Bradford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's an industrial estate, not much to look at in any direction.”
 of 5 bubbles SteveD181, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont have a room overlooking the entrance”
 of 5 bubbles stephenmV7929CT, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Matgreen, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“This was our first stay and were ground floor but had no issue with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles neilhV3728WC, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Hotel was quite busy, I was on the first floor and never heard anything. Surroundings are quiet at night.”
 of 5 bubbles PeterG844, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5