We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Campanile Bradford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Campanile Bradford
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

478 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 470: English reviews
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We recently stayed for one night with our twin babies. The room was nicely prepared with two cots, and we all had space. We had room service for our evening meal and it was tasty and delivered promptly. Breakfast was cooked to order using good quality ingredients and also arrived promptly. We thought our stay was excellent value for money,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank griangraf2001
Reviewed 1 week ago

After a load of wasted time and inconvenience, the manager left me with just an apology. I'm out of pocket for a month while the credit goes onto my card. First £39.95 then a month later £92.00. SHOCKING TREATMENT. The hotel is run down and the decor is tired. Reception recommended we booked for the restaurant as it gets busy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matgreen
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my husband celebrated our wedding day on Friday 30th December. We had the most amazing day we could have wished for. The staff could not so enough for us. The food was beautiful, the wedding breakfast room was decorated beautifuly and all the hotel rooms that my guests stayed in were clean and comfortable. All the staff did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah A
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Sarah Firstly congratulations on your wedding day. We are delighted to have been chosen to be part of it Thank you for your words of praise for the team. I am proud to be able to pass these on especially to Hope. She worked very hard to make your day very special for you. We all enjoyed being here...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. The room and hotel generally is looking a little tired and in need of some TLC however this was more than compensated for with the up-beat, second to none service provided by Rachel in the restaurant and Dexter in the restaurant/bar area. The evening meal we had was excellent to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil H
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly to thank you for taking the time in post a review I am proud to read your comments about some of my team We are passionate about customer service and glad to see you have experienced this during your stay We hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Noreen G General Manager

Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

Room was filthy, there was a piece of chocolate in the corner from a previous guest, spare pillow was dirty, cushion had blood on, blood on the wall in toilet. Moved to another room which was no better, someone had wiped snot down the wall and door frame of the bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank trezcool
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking to post a review on Trip Advisor I will be dealing with your complaint directly with my Housekeeping team I apologise you experienced this and thank you for bringing it to my attention Kind regards Noreen G General Manager

Bridlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Stayed here Sat 26th Nov, reception lady was friendly upon check in. However when we checked in we advised we would be checking out at 3am the next day due to an early flight so requested quiet room. We were given a room above the entrance whereby from 11pm to 1.45am cars were beeping horns to collect guests from a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eastyork73
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by other people beeping horns. I can confirm the reception on duty did request this to stop which was ignored and felt in danger so called the police which failed to arrive I am sorry to see on...

Aldershot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

We found the hotel very comfortable indeed a nice large bed separate toilet and shower/bath the breakfast is excellent with a massive choice of hot and cold food. Very friendly and helpful staff and very nice stay

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul S
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly to thank you for taking the time to post a review on trip advisor I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us We have recently reviewed our food offering and have increased the varity. I am delighted to read your thoughts on this and will pass it on to the team who work on this part...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed 1 night. Very friendly service, cannot fault it at all. Location is convenient as well. What I didn't like is that the carpets were absolutely filthy. The whole place needs a new lock of paint and some modernisation. It has a "hostel" kind of feel to it. It was very noisy outside at 2am on a Saturday evening. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ArcticRoll
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I was saddened to see your stay was not to your liking I would like to invite you to contact me, so I can get some further information about your stay, which will allow me carry out work to improve the issues for other guests. The hotel number...

Grimsby, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

What a pleasant stay at The Campanile Bradford. All the staff extremely pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and well presented. Evening meal was exceptional with the waiters having good knowledge of the menu and wine list. Their enthusiasm for their company was exceptional and a pleasure to hear. We complimented the chef and the waiters as it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret H
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly to thank you for taking the time to post a review I am delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments about my team and the service you required. I am proud to work with a great team of people We hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night as we had traveled to Bradford for a funeral. Arrived late and dropped our bags. Got back to the room around 1am. Room totally stank of smoke. Even the bedding stank. Could smell it off our clothes the next day. Heating in the room didn't work either. Nobody was at reception when we arrived back and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manishkhanna1
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I was saddened to see your stay was not to your liking I would like to invite you to contact me, so I can get some further information about your stay, which will allow me carry out work to improve the issues for other guests. The hotel number...

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradford hotels
5.3 km away
Ibis Budget Bradford
Ibis Budget Bradford
#24 of 27 in Bradford
416 reviews
1.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Court Leeds/Bradford
4.3 km away
Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Jurys Inn Bradford
Jurys Inn Bradford
#4 of 27 in Bradford
1,158 reviews
4.6 km away
Midland Hotel
Midland Hotel
#2 of 27 in Bradford
675 reviews
4.8 km away
Travelodge Bradford Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off the M606, Campanile Bradford offers Wi-Fi, free on-site parking and modern accommodation with en suite facilities, with easy access to the region's major road network. All of the rooms feature a 32-inch LED Freeview HD flat-screen TV and tea and coffee making facilities. They also have a large work desk and a telephone. All have en suite facilities. The Campanile restaurant serves a traditional cooked and continental breakfast. There are also menu and buffet options for lunch and evening meals, and the restaurant features a summer terrace for al fresco dining. The restaurant has constantly updated daily deals and food specials. Situated between Bradford and Leeds, The Campanile Bradford is close to a number of major roads. Bradford Interchange and Forster Square Railway Station are just 2.5 miles away, and Leeds Bradford International Airport is only 8 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Bradford

Address: 6 Roydsdale Way | Euroway Industrial Estate, Bradford BD4 6SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford
Price Range: $56 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Bradford 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Campanile Bradford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Bradford Hotel Bradford
La Quinta Bradford
Novotel Bradford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Bradford staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Bradford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Matgreen, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“This was our first stay and were ground floor but had no issue with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles neilhV3728WC, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Hotel was quite busy, I was on the first floor and never heard anything. Surroundings are quiet at night.”
 of 5 bubbles PeterG844, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Like all companiles it is situated with quick access to the motorway”
 of 5 bubbles andreasC3676NM, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles Jan26757, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay