We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa

Show Prices
#4 of 85 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,003 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 997: English reviews
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We will definitely return to the Thorpe when next in Leeds, everything that this Hotel has to offer is just great. Reception staff were very helpful and genuinely friendly, our room was so cosy and welcoming with so many little added extras that made it feel so much more special. We had dinner in the restaurant and have to say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yatna110
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review of your recent stay, which I will certainly be sharing with all my team here at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa Merry Christmas to you to! Kind Regards Gordon Jackson General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Attended for a works Christmas do. Excellent service. Catered for me bring gluten free. Lovely food and setting. Good quality food considering it was catering on made. Beef tender and turkey not too dry. Would return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Em W
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review, I trust festive celebrations went well and I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa again soon Kind Regards Gordon Jackson General Manager

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great weekend - staff really good . Great gym and spa facilities Reception staff genuine interest in why you visiting in hope of helping with best outcome - Leeds city centre easily accessible from here Bedroom comfortable -

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin T
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments about your recent stay with us, All the best for the festive season and I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Thorpe Park in the new year Kind Regards Gordon Jackson General Manager

Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Thorpe Park hotel for one night as we were meeting up with family the next day in York. (Just half hour drive to York). Wow!! 5 stars from beginning to end. From hotel design to service to rooms to food!! We loved our stay. The staff were extremely professional and friendly. We had dinner & breakfast there....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas N
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments about your recent stay with us, All the best for the festive season and I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Thorpe Park in the new year Kind Regards Gordon Jackson General Manager

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 December 2016

I stay in this hotel around 5-10 times a year as its the hotel we use when I am visiting our UK HQ. Room quality is very high, with nice touches like the expresso machine and decent air conditioning. There is a suitable gym and lovely pool area, none of which ever seem to get too busy. The breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _hawaii17571
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely feedback about our hotel- I appreciate all your comments and I very much hope you continue to visit us here at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa in the future Kind Regards Gordon Jackson General Manager

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

My friends and I have been repeatedly coming here for our annual spa weekend over the last 4 years and on each occasion have found it excellent. We were there again over this weekend and for the first time I was disappointed with the treatment I received. I was booked in for the full body massage and while the actual...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KDodsw
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your treatment that is very out of character for us, please contact our Treatments Manager Gemma directly so we can discuss it further with you and thank you again for bringing this to our attention I very much looking forward to...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Fantastic hotel, we had our daughters wedding here we could not fault anything the food was fantastic, the room for the wedding breakfast was brilliant the service wonderful . And most of all the staff were fantastic.The rooms are lovely too really comfy beds great time had by all. A BIG THANK YOU to all the staff especially Katie and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janey P
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments and it was our pleasure to host such a beautiful wedding. All the best for the festive season and I hope to see you back visiting us again soon Kind Regards Gordon Jackson General Manager

Fleckney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

It might look like a chain hotel from the outside but this place is far from it. Privately owned and staffed throughout with local Yorkshire people this venue offers quality value and service at a level you don't experience with the the big hotel chains. Our room was comfortable and well equipped, the shower work delivered hot water at good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fletchontour
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments about our hotel and team, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and I very much look forward to welcoming you back to us soon when you must make the time to enjoy our excellent spa facilities Kind Regards Gordon Jackson General Manager

Ilkley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed on an overnight spa break with my sister and her partner. I was very pleased with the standard of the room with lots of little extras such as Espa toiletries, fresh milk and a coffee machine. The spa and pool areas are very good, clean and relaxing. We also used the gym which was well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyCoupleIlkley
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for you lovely comments about your recent stay which I will certainly be sharing with all the team here at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa I look forward to welcoming you back to us again soon Kind Regards Gordon Jackson General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Right... so the hotel looks like an office block, and is on an industrial estate - great start eh? But er ... thats about it for the negatives. Truly cant think of another, and im bloody fussy. Rooms ive had are spacious and bed is comfy, bathroom has a separate shower and bath, plus added bonus of fresh milk and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RCUK
MrGJackson, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for such lovely comments about our Hotel and facilities - although I'm not quite sure about looking like an office block! We are so fortunate to have so many loyal and regular guests here at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa and we all very much look forward to continuing having you as our guest Kind Regards Gordon Jackson...

174 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (129)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leeds hotels
Leeds City Centre
The Chambers Park Place
Holbeck
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
The Queens - Leeds
#10 of 85 in Leeds
2,924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Crowne Plaza Leeds
#11 of 85 in Leeds
1,547 reviews
Leeds Marriott Hotel
#22 of 85 in Leeds
1,846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Thorpe Park Hotel and Spa is a popular 4 star hotel in Leeds. We're perfectly positioned to discover all that the cosmopolitan city of Leeds has to offer along with the delights of Harrogate, and the Yorkshire Dales. We're a stylish, contemporary hotel known for our attention to detail. With a stylish spa and One Rosette Restaurant there's plenty to keep you busy in our hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa

Address: Thorpe Park | Thorpe Park, Leeds LS15 8ZB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Price Range: $168 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thorpe Park Hotel And Spa
Thorpe Park Hotel Leeds
Thorpe Park Leeds
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Leeds
#3 Luxury Hotel in Leeds
#3 Family Hotel in Leeds
#5 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
#6 Business Hotel in Leeds
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a room with open aspect that's not directly overlooked”
 of 5 bubbles CTAlgarve, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All good our was”
 of 5 bubbles 505janeyp, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room near the Spa”
 of 5 bubbles frizby2014, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a room opposite side to the motorway”
 of 5 bubbles 27deanm, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ground Floor Four Poster was large room - ask for a room upgrade where available when booking”
 of 5 bubbles Andy434fish, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay