We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport

Show Prices
#31 of 85 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 249: English reviews
Pickering, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

perfect location to start the holiday clean, spacious and friendly, comfy large bed spacious bathroom tv wifi drink making service and best of all half the price of nearby hotels. definitely booking for March. June and September holidays

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don W
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were unfortunate enough to have missed our flight grom Leeds Bradford airport through no fault of our doing. The receptionist was vey sympathetic and helpfull. The room was very basic but must say very clean. Cant reall comment on anything else really as we had to leave at 4am for our rearranged flight. It is what you pay for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our Leeds Bradford Airport Travelodge and we thank you for sharing your helpful experience with us. We encourage all our staff to work hard towards providing the best experience possible for each guest, so we are delighted to hear that our team members were able to make your stay more enjoyable...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The only problem was the electric heating had been turned off but it soon warmed up. The hotel is right opposite the airport entrance it's only a 7 min walk to the check-in desk. It is ideal for a early morning flight.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidlG3797WA
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the Hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be passed to the Hotel Manager. Thank you once again...

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We got a Christmas offer for cheap rooms, so thought we'd book it so we didn't have to drive to the airport in the middle of the night with being given icy lately. We got there only to find you had to pay £6 to park in their car park, which was overseen by one of those rip-off parking companies...there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from The Social Media Team. at Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t manage to meet your expectations on this occasion and for this we apologise. We are sorry to hear that you found the car park to be of an inconvenience. Your comments are greatly appriciated and I will be sure to pass this onto the hotel team. Thank...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Used Leeds Bradford travelodge as we were flying early next day. Paid £35 for room. Good value but wouldn't want to pay anymore. Only downside is no amenities so would have to go into airport 5 mins walk or to the premier inn which is about 15 mins walk

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X695PNdeborahm
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to learn that your stay was overall positive. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we will be sure to pass this onto the relevant department for you. Thank you again for your review, we hope to see you again soon.

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location is brilliant for airport as is price - nothing much to do around but there is an eating pub within walking distance and a taxi into Yeadon us only £4.59 where there are plenty of pubs, shops etc.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter J
Hamilton, Bermuda
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a perfectly acceptable place to kip for a night. Reception is open 24/7 and the limited staff cope just fine. The stairs (no lift but you could book ground floor if disabled) are creaky and noisy, despite this being a relatively new build. The rooms are typical Travelodge, being large and devoid of unnecessary comfortable furnishings. The beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ynot R
Darlington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Even though we checked in on Christmas Day the customer service and cleanliness was excellent. The hotel was excellent value for money and I would recommend it to anyone. We had to check in early and were accommodated without any fuss.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markkB4582WO
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review. It’s great that you found your room to be clean and the staff to be helpful during your stay.We strive to provide a positive experience and are happy to see this was the case. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Pontefract, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staid in the Travelodge at Leeds airport for a night. The hotel is very good value for money. The room was tidy, spacious and quiet. Would recommend a stay there to reduce the stress before an early flight

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 382markusf
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There is no doubt that the quality of the travelodges have improved greatly over the last few years. They are approaching the quality of the Premier Inn hotels but still mostly cheaper. We booked this one on our return to the airport, rather than bother driving home after a late arrival. The room is well appointed and very clean, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greytop13
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team at Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review. It’s always lovely to be provided with positive feedback such as yours. Its great to learn that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind comments, we will be sure to pass on your comments to the hotel team and we hope you decide to stay...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
1.0 km away
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
2.9 km away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
4.0 km away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#44 of 85 in Leeds
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Weetwood Hall
Weetwood Hall
#27 of 85 in Leeds
686 reviews
2.7 km away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
5.3 km away
Hollins Hall Marriott Hotel & Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi

Additional Information about Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport

Address: Travelodge White House Lane, Leeds LS19 7UB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Price Range: $56 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 288
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds
Travel Lodge Leeds
Leeds Travel Lodge
Leeds Travelodge
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Almost dead across from airport. Dining at pub 8 mins walk.”
 of 5 bubbles YnotR, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a room a the back of the hotel overlooking fields.”
 of 5 bubbles 594elainey, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we had a nice view over rtes fields.”
 of 5 bubbles 18richied, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I ask for rooms NOT on the ground floor. Though I did not have the opportunity this time, and got one on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MinkySpinky, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“all rooms the same”
 of 5 bubbles coral51, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay