Mount Pleasant Hotel

Mount Pleasant Hotel

Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (39)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#6 of 10 hotels in Great Malvern
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Mount Pleasant Hotel is a welcoming friendly hotel providing a relaxed atmosphere and a service tailored by its staff for its guests. Both the Mulberry Tree and the Lantern restaurant and bar have excellent dining facilities and adds to the enjoyment of staying in this characterful Hotel. Our three spacious public rooms are also available for meetings, conferences and functions. The Hotel occupies a beautiful Georgian building right in the centre of Malvern overlooking the Priory Church within a few paces of direct access to the hills. Many of the public rooms and bedrooms overlook a stunning view of the Malvern Priory and eastwards over the Vale of Evesham towards the Cotswolds. Our 18 individually decorated en-suite bedrooms accommodate 38 guests. Family rooms sleeping 2 adults and 2 children are available as well as double, twin rooms. Each room has its own individualistic character reflected in its modern décor
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Meeting rooms
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Telephone
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English

Location

50 Belle Vue Terrace, Great Malvern WR14 4PZ England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Birmingham Intl Airport
55.1 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles484 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Mount Pleasant Hotel garners commendation for its friendly staff and professional service, though food service has room for improvement. While opinions on value vary, with some guests finding the pricing steep, the hotel's prime location near Malvern town center and the picturesque Malverbs Hills is universally appreciated. Room experiences differ, but comfort and cleanliness are highlights. The hotel's inviting atmosphere and consistent cleanliness, especially in well-furnished rooms and spotless bathrooms, are also frequently praised, even if some find the amenities lackluster.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Basic
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
484Reviews3Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 236
  • 149
  • 58
  • 26
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sherrie H wrote a review Jan 2020
Pwllheli, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We wanted a hotel for one night in Malvern to visit family. We knew the location of the hotel and thought the price offered for a night's b&b (very good breakfast) was incredible. Our room was clean and comfortable but we wouldn't have wanted to stay for more than one night: it was very small, barely enough room for our single small suitcase but there was plenty of storage for single travellers staying more than one night. Great bonuses were its proximity - within easy walking distance of the centre of the town - and its parking. With the provisos I've mentioned, highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea F, Front Office Manager at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded Feb 5, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mount Pleasant hotel and that you were happy with the room and the breakfast was to your liking. We are very fortunate to be located close to both the town and all its amenities and the Malvern Hills. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
seebeforeigo wrote a review Jul 2021
Bridge Trafford, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is probably the most perfectly situated hotel with magnificent views over Great Malvern from the bedrooms on the front. It has fantastic potential. Sadly for us it didn’t fulfil that potential.

We booked a delux room with a view. We got a wonderful view over the Abbey and to the Vale of Evesham and beyond. The room though in any modern context could not be described as delux.

Over painted wallpaper in a magnolia colour gave the room a cold feel. The ceiling wallpaper in parts was lifting at the seams.

The bathroom was small not tiled but covered outside the bath area in white painted plain wallpaper with several scuffs. We had forgotten to pack shampoo but the only in room toiletries were four bottles of body wash.

The bed it has to be said was extremely comfortable. The rest of the furniture was a mix predominant of which was cheap pine.

The rooms at the front is a a pavements width from the main road through Great Malvern which starts getting busy and noisy at c6.30 am. The room we were in was only single glazed.

The lack of a guest drawing room would we think be a negative particularly staying if in some of the smaller rooms at the back. The bar / restaurant doesn’t fill the bill.

Having said all that this hotel in addition to its superb location and magnificent views has some redeeming features. The quality and service at the dinner we had there was very good. The breakfast was good if a little slow coming from the kitchen ( however I think it’s the first time I have had a full English where I was given half a slice of black pudding!! ). The ambiance of the restaurant and bar was modern attractive and clean. Car parking is a real bonus.

Delux room should mean that. Not just in relation to the other rooms on offer in the hotel but on a par with other hotels in the same market sector. Wouldn’t take a massive investment to remedy it though.

Wont forget the view though.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea Fleming, Revenue Management at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded Jul 11, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the location, the food and the bed. Thank you for your feedback regarding your room, we're sorry that you felt it wasn't of a deluxe standard. We have recently furnished our rooms with new furniture and are looking into updating the décor. We're also sorry to hear that our breakfast experience wasn't entirely to your liking, usually we would serve breakfast in a buffet style which would be quicker, however due to current COVID guidelines we have amended our breakfast to table service only, hopefully when restrictions are lifted we can return our breakfast to a buffet. In regards to the noise, as the deluxe rooms have a view, they must be situated at the front of the hotel near the road. We do have quieter rooms available near the back of our hotel, however those rooms will not come with a view. We're sorry to hear that you felt our Bar and Restaurant area didn't fit the bill. We are quite a small hotel so we are limited on space, and we have to adhere to current COVID guidelines. We hope that on your next visit. you will enjoy your stay without any disturbances. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Susan H wrote a review Oct 2020
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is brilliantly situated for the town and the hills. The building is bright and freshly decorated. Our room had lovely views over the Priory Church ( floodlit at night),.

The food was excellent and imaginative. The waitresses were friendly and helpful. There was a good choice but we were disappointed to see the same menu for dinner on the second night. The dining room became rather noisy when it filled. A low ceiling and hard surfaces were the main causes.

I forgot my mask on the second evening and realised my mistake at the entry to the dining room. I asked the Head Waiter if they had a disposable mask I could use but was told that they didn’t have any. Unfortunately I had to go back to my second floor room, which took some time. Other hotels I visited had had disposable masks available for guests. I think that is essential facility to offer at present.

Our room was comfortable and light, with a big window. We had 2 problems. The first was that there was no fire escape plan or instructions on the inside of the bedroom door. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower was over the bath and both my Friend and I experienced scalding water during the course of showering. It was too hot to wait to turn off the hot tap. It was a matter of getting out in haste. This was almost equally hazardous because of a shower curtain and the fact that there was a glazed tile step along the side of the bath which was very slippery with wet feet.

The shower is positively dangerous. It needs a thermostat and there needs to be a non slip surface for showering both Inside the bath and on the step.

Overall our stay was a success. We greatly enjoyed exploring the town, the Park, and on the Hills the marvellous views and our “mountain soup” ( that is soup that is so full of vegetables that you can nearly stand up a spoon in the bowl!) at St Ann’s Well.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AndreNLeanne wrote a review Sep 2020
Bury, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a great location and the staff are lovely. The check-in isn't till 3pm, which was a bit late, we tried to get an earlier check-in but weren't allowed. Staff very covid aware and felt safe with our stay. I like to provide a realistic review, so other travellers are aware and can properly assess prior to their stay. We were in Room 9. It was bright and spacious, but no view. It had a hairdryer in the room which was good. There is parking but sometimes it was a bit of a squeeze. The room was big and spacious and a very modern bathroom and the shower was powerful and hot. The lighting in the bathroom was also bright, great for make up and males having a shave. The bed was a little on the soft side for myself, but was comfy and had no problems. Breakfast was not buffet style due to the COVID restrictions but staff were serving food promptly We also had an evening meal there which was very nice. It was in a very good location for the town and places to eat.

Disliked · There was no option to be able to get a drink at the bar in the hotel, due to the restrictions, and so you had to book a table for a meal or take it to your room. This was a bit disappointing, as we would have liked a drink before heading into town but were unable to do so as the restaurant was booked up. We were going to come back the following weekend, but we looked at the prices and when we came to book again the prices had increased by £20 for the same room.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea Fleming, Revenue Management at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded Sep 25, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Mount Pleasant hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the level of service you received and all the current safety measures and guidelines in place. Due to these, we currently have to ask all guests to book tables for drinks/food so as to be seated in line with social distancing rules. We advise guests to book tables in advance for our Mulberry Tree restaurant due to its extreme popularity. Our room prices are subject to change dependant on dates although we would advise you booking direct with ourselves so as to take advantage of any current promotions we may have in place. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Malvern. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha S wrote a review Sep 2020
Worcester, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited the Mulberry Restaurant for our wedding anniversary and had a wonderful lunch - fantastic food, great service and, in these strange times, felt completely safe. Can highly recommend.

The staff were very friendly, whilst wearing PPE, and tables were being cleaned down plus plenty of space between the tables.

If you’re looking for somewhere to eat out where the food is fantastic, staff are friendly and welcoming and the views are great, Mount Pleasant is the place to go.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea Fleming, Revenue Management at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded Sep 9, 2020
Dear Samantha, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback regarding your recent dining experience in our Mukberry Tree restaurant. We are so pleased you enjoyed your anniversary meal and that you were happy with the level of service you received and all the current safety measures in place. i shall pass your kind words onto our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
robini wrote a review Apr 2022
Leicester, UK
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you were asked to place this hotel on a map of Malvern for ideal location, you could not do better. Five minutes stroll to two of Malvern's biggest tourist attractions (Priory and theatres) downhill and direct footpath access through a park to the other attraction (the Malvern Hills).

It's a lovely old building too. Complete with creaky floorboards and character.

We had a superior room which had a small, but really functional, shower room and a glorious big bedroom with huge windows looking up the hills and down the valley into the town. Although it was 'traditional', everything worked - plenty of storage, lights that you could read by, mirrors where you needed them, a shower that worked easily.

Staff were uniformly lovely - both friendly and efficient.

Excellent breakfasts cooked to order. Delicious evening dinner on the one night we ate there.

Thoroughly recommend on all fronts.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: No preference - to the side looks up the hills, to the front looks over the valley - both...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea Fleming, Revenue Management at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded May 4, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad you liked our hotel and its location. We are pleased you liked your room and the lovely views it offered, and that you found our staff friendly and efficient. We are glad you enjoyed both your breakfast and dining experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kenbowen10 wrote a review Oct 2021
Swansea, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Mount Pleasant Hotel for one night as we were visiting the Malvern Theatre for a performance. Stayed in Room 1 which had a fantastic panoramic view of the Priory and beyond. Room was clean the bed was really comfy with clean white sheets. This is an old Hotel so don’t expect modern luxurious fittings etc. Creaky floorboards underneath the carpet but this just adds to the quirkiness of the Hotel.
Really pleasant and helpful staff especially the breakfast waitress and night bar man.
Full English Breakfast was cooked to order with no stewed food product sat in a bain-marie for hours.
Great value for money and would highly recommend.
Thanks/Diolch 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea Fleming, Revenue Management at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded Nov 3, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad that you enjoyed your room, in particular the cleanliness and the view over the Priory. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed the pleasant and helpful service from our staff, and that you enjoyed your breakfast in the morning. We're honoured that you would recommend us highly, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wales_Solo_traveller wrote a review Apr 2022
Penarth, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a room here as I had plans to meet with some friends who were also staying in the area. The hotel is well located, although the car parking arrangements are slightly draconian. You have to enter your registration number into a machine by reception but this was not working all that well.

The first room I was directed to was on the second floor however there is no lift. I had not requested an accessible room but I find stairs a challenge, and stairs when I am carrying luggage is even more of a challenge. So I was transferred to room 8 on the first floor which is the same floor as reception. Although you have to go out of a glass door and across a flat roof and up a couple of steps.

Once inside the room though it was fine, all appeared clean. The bed was comfortable, with a wardrobe and chest of draws. This also doubled as a dressing table however the mirror on it was distorted so not great for applying make up. And there was no light source anywhere near the mirror.

The shower room was bright and modern, it may have been recently refurbished. However the water strength was poor. Again it was clean.

I was woken late at night by the bar staff emptying all the empty bottles somewhere below the bedroom window, and then again the following morning by deliveries and the kitchen being opened up.

My booking included breakfast which was fine and all that you would expect. There is quite a lot of demand for hotel rooms in Malvern all year round so there is nothing that is particularly good value. But for location this is one of the better options.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea Fleming, Revenue Management at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded May 4, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the location of the hotel and were able to take advantage of our free parking on this occasion. I am sorry to hear you found the location of your room a challenge but pleased we were able to move you to a room better suited to your needs. When booking with us in future, please contact the hotel directly with any requests and we shall do our best to accommodate them. We have passed your feedback regarding the lighting in your room and the noise disturbance on to the relevant parties to look into. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tell it As it is wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here after an AirBnB property we had let(due to MP Hotel) being full) next door in Bell Vue terrace had not been cleaned or Covid prepared on our arrival and they did not know when it would be either. We had to find somewhere very quickly and local on Friday Evening after 500 mile journey from Scotland and Ashleigh at Reception was brilliant in finding us a room at the hotel until AirBnB decided what was happening. Next two days the MP Hotel was fully booked so we had to find somewhere else to stay but we left details with Ash`if they had a cancellation. AirBnB then cancelled us late on Saturday morning, Compensation will be chased with them and host later. True to her word, Ash` got back to us with a cancellation, but we had found another hotel locally who could accommodate us. Our stay was short however, the room was clean, shower powerful and the breakfast great, All staff were very friendly and once again, Ashleigh at Reception was great and understanding about our situation.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea Fleming, Revenue Management at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded Jul 31, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We're sorry to hear about the unfortunate circumstances regarding your previous accommodation, but we're happy to hear that we could help you during this unfortunate time, and that you could still enjoy your holiday away to the Malverns! We're also glad to see that you had positive experiences with all our staff and that you felt we were understanding. We hope you can return and visit us again under better circumstances! Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
robNles57 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bideford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a perfect location in Great Malvern and we used it for an overnight stay when travelling from North Devon to Cheshire. The welcoming staff are extremely polite and helpful from the minute you arrive to the time you leave. The hotel is spotless and the breakfast plentiful with a wide menu choice. We will certainly use the hotel again possibly for a longer stay as there is much to see in the surrounding areas.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashlea F, Front Office Manager at Mount Pleasant Hotel
Responded Feb 12, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and were pleased with the service you received. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Malvern. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JenAtUK asked a question Oct 2018
Manchester, United Kingdom767 contributions149 helpful votes
Is the free breakfast a hot food buffet? What are the choices? Any smoked salmon?
Answer from Ashlea F
Malvern Wells, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi, The resident breakfast is help yourself to a continental buffet and we also serve a hot cooked breakfast to order. Either a full English or smoked salmon. I hope this is of help. Kind regards,
r00m_with_a_view asked a question Aug 2017
United Kingdom1,209 contribution392 helpful votes
Are the front facing rooms double glazed ? thanks
Answer from HairyHiker
Suffolk225 contributions24 helpful votes
Sorry I don't know...the room I had faced the back over a courtyard.😏
Anne F wrote a tip Jul 16
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid like the plague. This standard of this hotel is poor and the rooms shabby."
Read full review
Nick A wrote a tip Jul 12
Ghent, Belgium60 contributions59 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"In the summer, if you can avoid the street side, you'll open the windows without the noise worry."
Read full review
Michael H wrote a tip Jul 3
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of stairs so not suitable for those with mobility issues. "
Read full review
Littlemuff wrote a tip Jul 1
Holsworthy, United Kingdom98 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay the 'extra' and go for a Room with a View (Rooms 1-6); avoid Rooms at the rear."
Read full review
Robin J wrote a tip Apr 2024
Clent, United Kingdom45 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"book a deluxe room as the views over the Priory, Town and countryside are fantastic"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Great Malvern area.
PRICE RANGE
C$143 - C$248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWorcestershireMalvern HillsGreat Malvern
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Mount Pleasant Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Mount Pleasant Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Mount Pleasant Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Great Malvern Priory (0.1 km), Malvern Theatres (0.2 km), and Priory Park (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mount Pleasant Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Mount Pleasant Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a view of a nearby landmark.
What food & drink options are available at Mount Pleasant Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Mount Pleasant Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mount Pleasant Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Anupam, Peppe’s, and Flute Signature.
Is Mount Pleasant Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Great Malvern.
Does Mount Pleasant Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Mount Pleasant Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Herefordshire Beacon (5.4 km), St. Wulstan’s RC Church (4.9 km), and St Peter's Church (1.8 km).
Does Mount Pleasant Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Great Malvern HotelsGreat Malvern Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Great MalvernHotels near Mount Pleasant Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars