We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Manor Coach House

Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (9)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Manor Coach House Bed and Breakfast apartments, are situated in the quite hamlet of Hindlip in Worcester. Five minutes from J6 of the M5 motorway, the apartments are designed to appeal to both tourist and business travellers. The apartments are converted outbuildings from the adjacent Manor House, and are surrounded by extensive, attractive gardens and countryside, ample off road parking. There is a good choice of eating places within a short walk or drive, plus retail parks and supermarkets
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
573Reviews
93Photos
4Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 568
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+2
Everything 1st class and cannot complain. Rooms, staff, breakfast all excellent and no complaints Caters for gluten free food. Ideal place stop if going Cheltenham races. Taxi £8 to Worcester town centre.
Read more
Response from Chrissie M, Owner at The Manor Coach House
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words. It was lovely to meet you both, just sorry you didn't bring home the big win! Keep well until your next visit. Best regards Chrissie
Read more
Truely beautiful place to stay. Very clean, extremely large rooms and exceptional value for money! Host was extremely helpful, friendly and kind and i wouldnt hesitate to stay over and over again! To top it off breakfast was perfect. Hope to see you soon, Jade.
Read more
Response from Chrissie M, Owner at The Manor Coach House
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jade - it was lovely to meet you and I look forward to your next visit. Keep well and stay happy. Best regards
Read more
We generally avoid in the main, staying at BnBs - only because we like our privacy and don’t particularly like staying in people’s homes without feeling the obligation to ‘join them in the lounge’ or indeed make small talk. And so it was with some trepidation that we approached
Read more
Response from Chrissie M, Owner at The Manor Coach House
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you so very much for this fabulous review. I truly loved meeting you both and enjoyed our laughter together. You are a great couple and I would feel honoured if you returned in light of your comments. It gives me great satisfaction when guests leave The Manor Coach House having had a good experience. Hope to see you both soon. Yours Aye! Chrissie
Read more
Room was very large and very comfortable. Chrissie met us at the car and took us to our room. Bed was very comfy and large. Towels and dressing robes were on the bed waiting for us. Chrissie made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was wonderful with plenty of choice and the hot
Read more
Response from Chrissie M, Owner at The Manor Coach House
Responded Jan. 31, 2019
Thank you for taking time to write this review. It was lovely meeting you both and I hope to see you the next time you are in Worcester. Keep well and warm. Best regards Chrissie
Read more
Chrissie and Paul, the owners, greeted me like a long lost friend (having guided me in over the phone when I'd got a little lost on the way!), made sure I had all I needed and settled me in to the most beautiful, spacious room. It was large, newly built and very luxurious
Read more
Response from Chrissie M, Owner at The Manor Coach House
Responded Jan. 31, 2019
Thank you Claire for taking time to write this review. I have met some lovely people and made good friends since taking over The Manor Coach House - it was an absolute pleasure to meet you and I wish you every success with your venture. Keep well. Warm regards Chrissie
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Room 4 King Bed and special little extras
Spotlessly clean bathroom with walk-in shower
Beautiful Rooms
Double King bed
PreviousNext
12345610
Hiya. Do you have any triple rooms? Thanks.
Hi there We have a family room that has a king size bed downstairs and 2 sofa beds in the mezzanine. Or, we can put up a Z bed in one of our super king sized rooms for you. Regards Chrissie
1 vote
Show all answers
Do you have two double ensuite rooms available for one night 8 September 17 please. 07980 476 710
Hi There Yes, we do - I'll call you after 18h00 tonight. Regards Chrissie
0 votes
Hi can i get ur tell no
01905 456457
0 votes
Hi Jeannie We do have a family room with a king size bed, but it only has 2 sofa beds for the children - depending on how old your children are I'll try to find a solution. You can write to me at The Manor Coach House. Regards Chrissie
0 votes
"Ask for the full English breakfast"
"All rooms excellent and peaceful"
"Should think any one will fit the bill"
"Top floor room."
"Upstairs rooms which i stayed in have so much character."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the manor coach hotelmanor coach hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWorcester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing