We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

567 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 565: English reviews
Maldon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This Premier Inn, adjacent to J5 of the M5 is a perfect location when visiting Worcester Rugby Club. A very comfortable stay, well appointed rooms, helpful, friendly staff and plentiful free parking if you're resident. A short, 10 minute, walk to the ground. Forget the car, enjoy a friendly welcome and a beer at the game before returning and eating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip W
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent stay in this hotel. Very helpful staff in Premier inn and in the Beefeater next door - nothing was too much trouble . Huge thanks to Charity who served us , bit of a rowdy group, with care and attention to detail, and Ashley who sorted out our group At breakfast - seating us all together and helping one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrsapples57
Peterborough, England
Reviewed 1 week ago

A good location just off of the M5 with a Beefeater restaurant next to the Inn. Rooms comfortable and clean. Unfortunately the lift was not working at the time of our visit and on enquiry it seems it has been out of action for some time. We were offered assistance with our luggage if we required it as we were...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank greytripper
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Free car park, good nice sleep and cake at b/fast happy days, so must food and so nice to have as much as you like, really fresh. nice to have extra coffee and tea and milk by the front desk so if you run out in your bedroom you can help yourself.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah-jayne B
Holsworthy, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Second time I have stayed here and the accommodation is excellant although my only complaint is that there is no shaver point in the bathroom, and there are no grab handles over the bath only the towel rail and being elderly I find it awkward to climb in and out of the bath as it is very high. The Beefeater...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaretsZ5945FM
London
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have stayed here twice recently as the location is so convenient but both times haven't been able to sleep due to noise, even when staying in the "quiet zone". The hotel wasn't full either time but everyone seems to be put in the same area - maybe it's easier for housekeeping perhaps. I reported the noise both times but it...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jolie5
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel. I'm sorry to hear that you have had trouble sleeping even when in our quiet zone of the hotel. It's disappointing to hear that this wasn't acknowledged when you did raise this with the hotel reception team and I can assure you that...

Sheffield
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Premier Inn to split up our journey Cornwall Clean comfortable and great value for money with a 1st class breakfast. We also stayed in November and have booked again for Easter.Cannot fault it one but.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hbilgic
Accrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Used the hotel as a overnight stop to break-up a long journey. The location is very close to the motorway and very convenient. The room are very well insulated and you could not hear the traffic if you kept your windows shut. Car parking was included but make sure you register it with the reception.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found the hotel very clean and comfortable with excellent beds and pillows. We were impressed that the rooms were such a good size. We found the staff very pleasant , always friendly, polite and helpful. On arrival, they realised we had a slight problem with the stairs (lift unfortunately out of order) and offered to help with luggage.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole G
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Third time we have stayed here it is central for visiting lots of places and is centrally placed. As usual room very clean and good bed etc. Pub next door excellent place to eat will be back this time visited wales which due to location was easy

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Copperpot2016

213 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (179)
Viewed
Accessible Room (26)
Viewed
Double Room (24)
Viewed
Family Room (27)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)
Viewed
Twin Room (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Worcester
4.5 km away
Premier Inn Worcester City Centre Hotel
2.4 km away
Pear Tree Inn and Country Hotel
3.9 km away
Worcester Whitehouse Hotel
Worcester Whitehouse Hotel
#4 of 12 in Worcester
955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
The Crown
The Crown
#1 of 12 in Worcester
343 reviews
4.1 km away
Travelodge Worcester
Travelodge Worcester
#9 of 12 in Worcester
434 reviews
9.8 km away
Bank House Hotel, Spa & Golf, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A quick drive from the town centre with its magnificent cathedral and CrownGate Shopping Centre ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel

Address: Wainwright Road | Warndon, Worcester WR4 9FA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Worcester
Price Range: $85 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Worcester Hotel Worcester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Montreal
over a year ago
6 months ago
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
11 months ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I Personally find the beds and the pillows much too soft”
 of 5 bubbles margaretsZ5945FM, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Very convenient for motorway, also has a Beefeater Restuarant on site.”
 of 5 bubbles BerylandRon, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Breakfast very good”
 of 5 bubbles douglasharries, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you are disabled their dedicated rooms are good value for money.”
 of 5 bubbles breakychef, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ask for a refurbished room”
 of 5 bubbles lizw278, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5