We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Victoria Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Victoria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Victoria Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 139: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We stayed for a couple of nights and the apartment itself was pretty good. It's not upmarket or funky but it was serviceable and had separate lounge, kitchen, bathroom and so on - meaning you have a bit of space. If you like sleeping in a dark room then you will need to jury rig some blankets and pillows -...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter D
VictoriaApartments, General Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very sorry that your stay with us did not exceed your expectations. Unfortunately you only let me know that there were any issues as you were checking out on the last morning. I can assure you, that had you expressed any dissatisfaction during your stay, I would have tried my best to rectify any problems. Apologies...

MPLS
Reviewed 25 July 2013

From the booking process, to checking in and checking out - absolutely fantastic service!!! Peter was just superb, everyday he was there to offer advice on where to go, even drawing a map for me. It's a level of service that is rarely seen in the United Kingdom anymore. My apt was very very clean, cosy and comfortable - it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne P
VictoriaApartments, General Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your extremely kind comments. I am delighted to see your request for future dates already, and hope that your next stay is as good as the last. Best Regards Peter Ringland

Reviewed 12 July 2013 via mobile

Peter provided a very warm welcome to his beautiful property. The apartment was by far the most spacious and one of the best appointed we have stayed in UK and Ireland. We hadn't realised that we had booked in the night before a public holiday and parades with lots of road closures. Peter was very helpful in organising a taxi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JenniT70
VictoriaApartments, General Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind remarks. It was a pleasure having you stay in our apartments and we would love to have you back. Best Regards Peter Ringland General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2013

we came to visit a friend who is unwell so we choose the appartment for its location, what a find! on arrival we were met by Peter he carried our bags up to our appartment and showed us round. The pemises were beautifully clean. The location is quiet although only miniutes from the Lisburn Road and the excellent resturants and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan C
VictoriaApartments, General Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your complimentary comments- I am so glad that your stay was a memorable one. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and I particularly enjoyed hearing of your experience on the jazz train. I hope that your friend recovers to full health and that we might see you again on your next visit. Best Regards...

Reviewed 26 June 2013 via mobile

Loved the apartment, loved the area. The apartment had lots of space, warm, cosy, and very clean, lovely quiet street just off the Lisburn road with fabulous restaurants, so many to choose from, everything is just around the corner. We will definitely be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorothyja1
VictoriaApartments, General Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Dorothy, Thank you for your comments on our location. We pride ourselves on being situated on a beautiful quiet street, yet minutes from the hustle and bustle of the Lisburn Road and the city centre. I am glad that the apartment and location met your expectations and I am glad to note that you will be returning. Best Regards...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2013

I was very pleased with my stay at Victoria Apartments. I was greeted upon arrival and the young man who worked there grabbed my bag and carried it for me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. He took time to orient me to my surroundings and gave me a map. He offered to let me pick my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fenianguy
VictoriaApartments, General Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

I am glad that you enjoyed your experience here at Victoria Apartments. I also thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. I'm with you, in hoping that the beeping was not from a defibrillator. It gives me great pleasure to see that you intend to return and look forward to serving you agin. Best Regards Peter...

Pontefract, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Spent 3 very comfortable nights here in 6b with my partner 26th-29th april 2013. Very clean, modern and well presented with everything we needed for a self catering break. Bed was so comfortable we did'nt want to get out of it.Situated in a beautiful, quiet area but not too far away from amenities. Tesco store just at bottom of road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharkins
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 23 April 2013

We initially booked for one night at Victoria Apartments and ended up staying an extra two nights as we enjoyed the place so much. It's in an excellent and convenient location - quiet neighbourhood but central to all the major attractions. There is also a Tesco grocery store a few minutes walk away. The kitchen was spacious with all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gydw
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 21 April 2013

This will be the only place I will stay if I ever go back to Belfast. Wonderful location between Lisburn and Malone Road. Excellent walking area with a Tesco's around the corner and tons of restaurants that have very good food. In the summer it stays light very late (10 to 11pm) so even though I was working I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayne K
Belfast
Reviewed 16 April 2013

We booked one night to stay in the apartments for 2 people. As we arrived after 6 pm so did not meet any staff. The apartment was on the top floor which would not suit anyone who had a disability. First impressions were good some modern touches but a little dated in places. The kitchen looked great and seemed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alibel
VictoriaApartments, Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about the issues with the oven. We can now ensure that the particular housekeeper who dealt with your apartment is re-trained. Unfortunately the height of the building is out of our control- the Victorian Buildings do not lend themselves to a lift. I am glad the oven issue did not ruin your...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#21 of 43 in Belfast
2,371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We welcome all our guests with personalised service, elegant accommodation, and a quiet, intimate atmosphere. With a choice of one and two bedroom apartments, we provide individualized attention to our guests and their unique needs. We are a "home away from home" for so many of our guests. Our spacious and stylish apartments, located on Belfast’s most exclusive tree lined avenue seamlessly blend this home living feel with upscale tranquility and affordable luxury.Choosing a serviced apartment over a regular hotel room allows you to live like a local during your stay in this great city. More and more travelers are choosing an apartment rather than the usual cramped and expensive city centre hotel rooms. Live in an spacious apartment or sleep in a hotel – it’s your choice! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Victoria Apartments

Address: 26-28 Windsor Park, Belfast BT9 6FR, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Price Range: $379 - $391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Victoria Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Victoria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Victoria Apartments Hotel Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Victoria Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in apartment 4 which has lovely views but if you have any accessibility issues maybe stay on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 807shellyf, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I think all the rooms are different. The 2 bedrooms on the ground floor are awesome as was the 1 bedroom I stayed in.”
 of 5 bubbles ellenj211, 25 May 2015 | Read review
“The small apartment is quite small but comfortable. The downstairs 2 bedroom is huge with a large living room.”
 of 5 bubbles 785bethanyw, 17 May 2015 | Read review
“There is no lift, so a bit of a climb to the third floor....”
 of 5 bubbles Beesnapper, 30 Mar 2015 | Read review
“The apartments are some distance from the city center, so be prepared for a 30-minute walk or to take cabs when heading into town. The walk was easy and pleasant, but it might not be right for all visitors.”
 of 5 bubbles hgoggans, 19 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay